Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for giftwrapping classroom crafts!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my third grader's school Christmas party. We were making gifts for the students' moms. We used Oriental Trading's pot holder craft and then wrapped the finished craft in tissue paper and put it inside these goody bags, tied off with ribbon. It was the most inexpensive way to wrap classroom gifts on this kind of scale I have found! The kids loved it and the final product was so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive bags
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Dee1955
 
Please wait while more information about Dee1955 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee1955 could not be loaded.
from Stratford, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags to present my cranberry bread gifts to family and friends. They looked so festive, tied with a shiny ribbon. Everyone remarked how nice they looked. I can't wait to buy more for next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the Price
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CharityGirl
 
Please wait while more information about CharityGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CharityGirl could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these for Christmas treats to give as gifts. Pretty bags.
Pros: quality, quanity, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas treat bags
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Rebekah18
 
Please wait while more information about Rebekah18 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebekah18 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for holiday cookies/treats. Well be using them at my Cookie exchange party!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for children handmade ornaments!
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
DonnaBella
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaBella is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaBella could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked everything about the bag. It's festive and just the right size for handmade ornaments my students made for their parents! I just wished the bags came with matching twist ties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gift bags, I have always ordered are excellent
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
mt213
 
Please wait while more information about mt213 is loaded.
Additional information about mt213 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Always have good results with any product I have ordered over the years.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, fast delivery.
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Rose1212
 
Please wait while more information about Rose1212 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose1212 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The delivery was fast and the product arrived in good condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
bennedi
 
Please wait while more information about bennedi is loaded.
Additional information about bennedi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size and strong enough to hold everything I put in them. Would buy more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat bag!
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
CandyLover1
 
Please wait while more information about CandyLover1 is loaded.
Additional information about CandyLover1 could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great bags. They are the perfect size for either jellybeans, M&M's, etc, or a stack of cookies. They are not a heavy duty bag, but at less than .17 cents each... I will be buying these again next year! They were perfect for my Holiday cookies!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute goody bags
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for future use but liked the size - you can put a variety of "goodies" inside (baked goods like cookies, bars, mini loaves, candy, etc.). Sales price made it an excellent deal!
Pros: quality, cute design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.