Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Candy Cane Goody Cellophane Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handy...
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about croppertone69 is loaded.
Additional information about croppertone69 could not be loaded.
from Virginia, USA
These bags were handy and multi-purpose. I would purchase again. They were just the right size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very pleased
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lameme is loaded.
Additional information about Lameme could not be loaded.
from Rock Hii, SC
One of my packages was short a bag and no fasteners are included with the bags. Wasn't very pleased with this product.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2018
We don’t like that our Candy Cane Goody Cellophane Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were just what I needed.
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GloryTrain is loaded.
Additional information about GloryTrain could not be loaded.
The bags were good quality and just as described.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bags
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Txmom1010 is loaded.
Additional information about Txmom1010 could not be loaded.
from Tx
These were great for party bags for preschool
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomLJ is loaded.
Additional information about MomLJ could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out our chocolate covered pretzels as gifts. They are a cute design, but do not come with anything to close them with.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing strings
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OntarioCA is loaded.
Additional information about OntarioCA could not be loaded.
from Ontario, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every thing work according to expectations and their promise. However, They do not included the include the wrapping strings. It was a hassle to find them locally. Other than that, I could have rate them four stars. I never give a one or a five.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bags, no ties
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morgo is loaded.
Additional information about Morgo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are nice quality bags, but I'm disappointed they didn't come with twisty ties. I was planning to use them for people take home cookies after a party, but I think they'll really need ties. They'd be cute as cookie gift bags if you used ribbon.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size and shape for our project!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bibleclass4 is loaded.
Additional information about Bibleclass4 could not be loaded.
from Tyler, texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect size and shape for our project. Highly recommend any product from Oriental.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bags!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catn is loaded.
Additional information about catn could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are festive, pretty strong for cellophane, and can be filled pretty full up without busting at the seams. My only peeve is that they didn't come with twist ties to shut them, but perhaps it was naive of me to assume those would be included. Anyway, really great purchase!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag for holiday goodies
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alliecatjr is loaded.
Additional information about alliecatjr could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent size for lots of holiday goodies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T08:42:00.252-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1592, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.