Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomLJ is loaded.
Additional information about MomLJ could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out our chocolate covered pretzels as gifts. They are a cute design, but do not come with anything to close them with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing strings
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OntarioCA is loaded.
Additional information about OntarioCA could not be loaded.
from Ontario, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every thing work according to expectations and their promise. However, They do not included the include the wrapping strings. It was a hassle to find them locally. Other than that, I could have rate them four stars. I never give a one or a five.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bags, no ties
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasStar is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are nice quality bags, but I'm disappointed they didn't come with twisty ties. I was planning to use them for people take home cookies after a party, but I think they'll really need ties. They'd be cute as cookie gift bags if you used ribbon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size and shape for our project!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bibleclass4 is loaded.
Additional information about Bibleclass4 could not be loaded.
from Tyler, texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect size and shape for our project. Highly recommend any product from Oriental.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bags!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catn is loaded.
Additional information about catn could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are festive, pretty strong for cellophane, and can be filled pretty full up without busting at the seams. My only peeve is that they didn't come with twist ties to shut them, but perhaps it was naive of me to assume those would be included. Anyway, really great purchase!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag for holiday goodies
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alliecatjr is loaded.
Additional information about alliecatjr could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent size for lots of holiday goodies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the Price
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharityGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CharityGirl could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these for Christmas treats to give as gifts. Pretty bags.
Pros: quality, quanity, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas treat bags
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rebekah18 is loaded.
Additional information about Rebekah18 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for holiday cookies/treats. Well be using them at my Cookie exchange party!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for children handmade ornaments!
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaBella is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaBella could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked everything about the bag. It's festive and just the right size for handmade ornaments my students made for their parents! I just wished the bags came with matching twist ties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gift bags, I have always ordered are excellent
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mt213 is loaded.
Additional information about mt213 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Always have good results with any product I have ordered over the years.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T01:13:12.016-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1592, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.