Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
12 of 24(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
12 of 24(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
12 of 24(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for scrapbooking embellishments!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are gorgeous! I use them for religious theme photos in my albums such as Baptism, Communion & Confirmation! OTC please make more embellishments for these 3 events!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mammyish1
from Maryville, TN, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were cute. I had read some of the reviews, so I was a little hesitant to order.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
O.K.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
emylou
from Northern WI
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small & light weight. Would be more suitable as a gift package decoration. Too light for a tree ornament.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift Toppers
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MentorMadness
from Mentor, OH, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be used to help class up my wrapped gifts and to add a small gift, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't look as nice as the pics.
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Georgia Grandma
from Atlanta, GA, USA
The puffy paint lines that are supposed to be the halo's are put on very carelessly.... don't look like halo's at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap looking. Don't look "put together". Regrettable purchase
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Nll
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap and awful. Doesn't even look put together. Can't use as a gift as intended.
Cons: see above
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angel Ornaments
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Rachela
from Tucson, Arizona
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are for Christmas 2014. The price was right and I needed 24 of them for my grandchildrenl, great-grandchildren.
Pros: very pretty ornaments
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gifts
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
missy
from Bonne Terre, MO 63628, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these angels to put in Christmas cards for my co workers, they loved them, and thought I spent a fortune.
Pros: light weight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not loving this one
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinkle
from Knoxville, TN, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
U really can't see an angel in this design. I'm really not pleased with this purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Recommended
PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Bonnie
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product not as described or photographed. These are very tacky and cheap. Did NOT use as planned...as part of a gift. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.