Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Books
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
ElizabethP
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethP is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethP could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the religious Christmas coloring books to put in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. These are the perfect size to fit in the bottom of a shoebox so they worked great for the purpose I bought them for.
These are not full-sized coloring books. If you are looking for larger coloring books, these are not them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Balloonmaker
 
Please wait while more information about Balloonmaker is loaded.
Additional information about Balloonmaker could not be loaded.
from Altus, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these and other seasonal coloring books for giveaways for younger children, even those who can't really color that well. Parents seem to appreciate the fact that the smaller children are not left out.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great treat for young kids
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
steponmyknee
 
Please wait while more information about steponmyknee is loaded.
Additional information about steponmyknee could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little holiday gift for all the kids in the classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Coloring Books
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
partyplanperson
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanperson is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanperson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coloring books are great. They are a nice size for children. Kids love to color and love to get presents; this is perfect for both. The pages are a good thickness, and won't tear when kids color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price and Quality
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Manderly
 
Please wait while more information about Manderly is loaded.
Additional information about Manderly could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought these to be included in a goodie bag from Santa. They are great for the price and I think of better than average quality for that price. My sons, ages 5 and 3, enjoyed the coloring books more than anything else in the bag, except for the candy. There are also enough pictures that they could help keep a child entertained for at least 15-20 minutes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Merry time
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MtherOtwo
 
Please wait while more information about MtherOtwo is loaded.
Additional information about MtherOtwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great coloring book for the price they are single sided pages so if you children want to use markers or water colors there is no worry of the picture on the back being ruined or wasted.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Much MUCH smaller than they appeared
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RT0924
 
Please wait while more information about RT0924 is loaded.
Additional information about RT0924 could not be loaded.
from Watertown NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I work for a non profit, subsidized housing with low income families. I purchased these to include in a small gift bag of candy and such for those less fortunate children who live with our sites. I was very disappointed in the size and number of pages in these coloring books.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase...
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
belinha
 
Please wait while more information about belinha is loaded.
Additional information about belinha could not be loaded.
from N. Dighton, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Given out with small pkg. crayons at Annual Tree Lighting to children after meeting with Santa.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
its ok not what I wanted
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
jonah7
 
Please wait while more information about jonah7 is loaded.
Additional information about jonah7 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Its my fault for not reading the sizes of book, when I see colouring Books I expect 81/2 by 11 . I would always by colouring books from local Stores and this is not what the kids at Breakfast with Santa expect I will need to read more next time
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bigdreamer
 
Please wait while more information about Bigdreamer is loaded.
Additional information about Bigdreamer could not be loaded.
from Newport, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Because the price of the coloring books was reasonable we were able to purchase them so each child at our "Lunch With Santa" event will receive one this year. The covers are cute on each coloring books. The only drawback is that even though there are 4 different designs on the outside, all the coloring books have the same pages inside. They are the size listed on the picture and have the number of pages it says they do.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.