Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Books
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
ElizabethP
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethP is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethP could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the religious Christmas coloring books to put in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. These are the perfect size to fit in the bottom of a shoebox so they worked great for the purpose I bought them for.
These are not full-sized coloring books. If you are looking for larger coloring books, these are not them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Balloonmaker
 
Please wait while more information about Balloonmaker is loaded.
Additional information about Balloonmaker could not be loaded.
from Altus, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these and other seasonal coloring books for giveaways for younger children, even those who can't really color that well. Parents seem to appreciate the fact that the smaller children are not left out.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great treat for young kids
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
steponmyknee
 
Please wait while more information about steponmyknee is loaded.
Additional information about steponmyknee could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little holiday gift for all the kids in the classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Coloring Books
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
partyplanperson
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanperson is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanperson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coloring books are great. They are a nice size for children. Kids love to color and love to get presents; this is perfect for both. The pages are a good thickness, and won't tear when kids color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
jostewart
 
Please wait while more information about jostewart is loaded.
Additional information about jostewart could not be loaded.
from Stafford, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Based on the cover page of each set I thought there were four different sets of coloring books, but it wasn't. Each set has all the same coloring pages. I purchase the coloring books to use in Christmas bags and as prizes in my classroom. The students got bored with the coloring pages real quick.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana
from Greater KCMetro Area
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the size and quality of these coloring books. I purchased these for gift bags for 24 little ones at our Annual Santa Party. I will definitely purchase them again next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work out perfect.
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrsantaclaus
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsantaclaus is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsantaclaus could not be loaded.
from The whole U.S.A.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We get these in bulk to give out when hubby plays Santa. The Children love them. Perfect.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for children's parties.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
lass3653
 
Please wait while more information about lass3653 is loaded.
Additional information about lass3653 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for children's Christmas party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags
PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Lilac
 
Please wait while more information about Lilac is loaded.
Additional information about Lilac could not be loaded.
from Freehold, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use as part of a goody bag for my co workers for Christmas. Everybody likes to color!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
donaldagnes
 
Please wait while more information about donaldagnes is loaded.
Additional information about donaldagnes could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
donation for local restraunt to hand out to kids during the holiday's.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.