Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
43 of 48(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
43 of 48(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
43 of 48(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Books
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethP is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethP could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the religious Christmas coloring books to put in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. These are the perfect size to fit in the bottom of a shoebox so they worked great for the purpose I bought them for.
These are not full-sized coloring books. If you are looking for larger coloring books, these are not them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Balloonmaker is loaded.
Additional information about Balloonmaker could not be loaded.
from Altus, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these and other seasonal coloring books for giveaways for younger children, even those who can't really color that well. Parents seem to appreciate the fact that the smaller children are not left out.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday item
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Altorocks is loaded.
Additional information about Altorocks could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These were part of the children's Christmas gift bags, and it was a fun addition. The children seemed to enjoy the books and they used them right away.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely cheap, you really can't call this a coloring book!
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holiday21 is loaded.
Additional information about holiday21 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was expecting a coloring book like the kind you find at the dollar store, but instead it was like a 5 page pamphlet. I ordered other products and was quite happy, but this one was a huge disappointment:(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department March 22, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Time Favorite with Students
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VQCTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about VQCTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes, another great gift in their bag. 2nd graders were so very excited and that made me very happy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little Ones!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oleshopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about oleshopper1 could not be loaded.
from Lake Stockton
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coloring books are perfect for the younger children who do not need all the "activities" the older ones want! Two to four is the age group I chose & they reallyliked them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, value
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Little Books
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gcolorado is loaded.
Additional information about gcolorado could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for first graders!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic purchase
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mean1 is loaded.
Additional information about mean1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The children love the coloring books
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom Christmas parties
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabdayplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabdayplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for a kindergarten Christmas party. I coupled them with holiday crayons I also bought from Oriental Trading and they were a hit! I couldn't have gotten this much product for the price anywhere else.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quantity for price
PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hollandarmy007 is loaded.
Additional information about hollandarmy007 could not be loaded.
from Kapolei, HI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for office holiday party childrens gift bags. Good amount of coloring books for the price. Enough is left over for next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T05:25:42.917-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1551, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.