Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic purchase
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mean1 is loaded.
Additional information about mean1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The children love the coloring books
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Books
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethP is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethP could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the religious Christmas coloring books to put in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. These are the perfect size to fit in the bottom of a shoebox so they worked great for the purpose I bought them for.
These are not full-sized coloring books. If you are looking for larger coloring books, these are not them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Serves the prupose - price is good
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ourtreach is loaded.
Additional information about ourtreach could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 different covers, but the inside pictures are the same. Pictures are clear & outlines are sharp- not fuzzy. Just about 5 pages. Will serve the purpose as gifts during a Visit with Santa.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party goody bags!
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gloryde is loaded.
Additional information about Gloryde could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect item, along with the Christmas crayon box, for party goody bags this time of year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for OCC shoebox
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about retired13 is loaded.
Additional information about retired13 could not be loaded.
from birmingham, al
Occasion:Other
Like others who have reviewed these coloring books, they are just the right size for OCC shoeboxes, but understand now why they are so inexpensive. (which is what I was looking for).
Basically they are copier sheets folded in half, a cover put on them and stapled across the top. They are printed only on one side. So when you start coloring, you get several sheets going one way, then a blank sheet. That's when you turn the book over and start coloring from the back side. Probably gives the kids blank sheets to draw their own pictures on the blank sides...???
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas coloring books
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jewe11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewe11 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the coloring books and the crayons for different occasions, they are perfect for goodie bags for our kinds at a children's Christmas
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday item
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Altorocks is loaded.
Additional information about Altorocks could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These were part of the children's Christmas gift bags, and it was a fun addition. The children seemed to enjoy the books and they used them right away.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely cheap, you really can't call this a coloring book!
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holiday21 is loaded.
Additional information about holiday21 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was expecting a coloring book like the kind you find at the dollar store, but instead it was like a 5 page pamphlet. I ordered other products and was quite happy, but this one was a huge disappointment:(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department March 22, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Time Favorite with Students
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VQCTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about VQCTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes, another great gift in their bag. 2nd graders were so very excited and that made me very happy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little Ones!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oleshopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about oleshopper1 could not be loaded.
from Lake Stockton
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These coloring books are perfect for the younger children who do not need all the "activities" the older ones want! Two to four is the age group I chose & they reallyliked them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, value
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:30:23.571-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1551, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.