Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontanaMama0408 is loaded.
Additional information about MontanaMama0408 could not be loaded.
from MT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We love using pencils with a theme in our classroom. I am always a bit disgusted when the lead or wood is made so cheaply that we end up throwing a lot of them away. But I keep getting them because my kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencil Gift
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MIssKSD is loaded.
Additional information about MIssKSD could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these away to approximately 100 students as part of the holiday gift. There was a nice mix of pencils.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large group stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CubScoutLady80033 is loaded.
Additional information about CubScoutLady80033 could not be loaded.
from Denver CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition for Cub Scout party for 150 kids
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for project
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YSMc is loaded.
Additional information about YSMc could not be loaded.
from St Louis MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used these for craft made for the kids. Going in stockings.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!!
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyMandy is loaded.
Additional information about LadyMandy could not be loaded.
from Warren, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Christmas goody bags for my daughter's kindergarten class. They are very cute, well made, and we're a great value. I needed non-food items for the goody bags and these were great. I still have pencils left for use at home. The students and teacher were very happy.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spread some Cheer w/a Pencil
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaiderLMC is loaded.
Additional information about RaiderLMC could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I give out pencils to students as they check out books during the holiday season. The pencils are a nice little incentive for being a good reader.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality pencils
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujuky41 is loaded.
Additional information about jujuky41 could not be loaded.
from hazard, Ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Included these in stockings for Christmas. students were happy to get them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price.
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy2014 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plastic Wrap Doesn't Sharpen Smoothly
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissRJ is loaded.
Additional information about MissRJ could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought the holiday pencil assortment to give to my students. They love the pencils, but my students get frustrated when sharpening them. The decorative plastic wrap on the pencils doesn't sharpen smoothly and peels off too easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reasonable price for the pencils as we use them as gifts
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntKathi is loaded.
Additional information about AuntKathi could not be loaded.
from So. California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband is a crossing guard and we like to give out your pencils for both Halloween and the Christmas holiday - easy to distribute and safe for all the little elementary kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T00:07:48.389-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1515, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.