Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christmas4kids is loaded.
Additional information about christmas4kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many different kinds of pencils, all of them very festive!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for exam pencils
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dox2dox2 is loaded.
Additional information about dox2dox2 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach in a high school and give these pencils out just before the exams in December. Price is good, students get a choice of pattern, it's fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontanaMama0408 is loaded.
Additional information about MontanaMama0408 could not be loaded.
from MT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We love using pencils with a theme in our classroom. I am always a bit disgusted when the lead or wood is made so cheaply that we end up throwing a lot of them away. But I keep getting them because my kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencil Gift
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MIssKSD is loaded.
Additional information about MIssKSD could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these away to approximately 100 students as part of the holiday gift. There was a nice mix of pencils.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large group stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CubScoutLady80033 is loaded.
Additional information about CubScoutLady80033 could not be loaded.
from Denver CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition for Cub Scout party for 150 kids
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for project
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YSMc is loaded.
Additional information about YSMc could not be loaded.
from St Louis MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used these for craft made for the kids. Going in stockings.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!!
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyMandy is loaded.
Additional information about LadyMandy could not be loaded.
from Warren, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Christmas goody bags for my daughter's kindergarten class. They are very cute, well made, and we're a great value. I needed non-food items for the goody bags and these were great. I still have pencils left for use at home. The students and teacher were very happy.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spread some Cheer w/a Pencil
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaiderLMC is loaded.
Additional information about RaiderLMC could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I give out pencils to students as they check out books during the holiday season. The pencils are a nice little incentive for being a good reader.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality pencils
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujuky41 is loaded.
Additional information about jujuky41 could not be loaded.
from hazard, Ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Included these in stockings for Christmas. students were happy to get them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price.
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy2014 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T10:04:34.669-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1515, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.