Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 39(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
trebleclef
 
Please wait while more information about trebleclef is loaded.
Additional information about trebleclef could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good prize for a classroom of children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used to spend hundreds every year.... poor quality
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
teacherfor30yrs
 
Please wait while more information about teacherfor30yrs is loaded.
Additional information about teacherfor30yrs could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap, cheap quality with horrible erasers!!! 1/4 of pencil is Oriental Trading logo!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look nice but stink as pencils
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Dobrien03
 
Please wait while more information about Dobrien03 is loaded.
Additional information about Dobrien03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my children to share with their classmates. I had to sharpen it until half the pencil was gone to get the point to not fall out. I won't buy again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and fun!
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Nina Purse
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bargains for event planning and giveaways to guests.
Pros: price, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as expected
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fundirector
 
Please wait while more information about fundirector is loaded.
Additional information about fundirector could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a give away for a Santa gift, good idea if a child is allergic to cookies or chocolate items
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Classroom Gifts or Stocking Stuffers
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gunsaulus
 
Please wait while more information about Gunsaulus is loaded.
Additional information about Gunsaulus could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils come 12 to a package, and you get 12 packages for a total of 144 pencils. They have three each of snowflakes, gingerbread cookies, peppermint cane stripes, evergreen trees, and Merry Christmas patterns in the packages. They work well for children who can not celebrate Christmas per say, as long as you avoid the pencils with Merry Christmas on them.
The pencils make a great, inexpensive gifts for you child to pass out at a holiday party, or for parents to use to stuff Christmas Stockings.
Allow about two weeks for delivery, unless you want to pay for expedited shipping. Once the order is processed and shipped, you'll have them in a day or two. They arrive well packaged, ad ready to put into individual goodie bags.
A useful gift for all, and coupled with a Snowman Sticky Note pads, the pencils make a perfect gift for school children, adults who work in an office, or teachers.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
get to add to gifts from santa
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
TONYL
 
Please wait while more information about TONYL is loaded.
Additional information about TONYL could not be loaded.
from west babylon ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for to add to santa,s gift bag
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Bling7
 
Please wait while more information about Bling7 is loaded.
Additional information about Bling7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these pencil for my students. The designs were cute and colorful. However, the lead breaks really easily when sharpened. My students kept on complaining that their pencils were breaking. :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Me
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work in a school and these are easy to hand out for the holiday
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
ntmom
 
Please wait while more information about ntmom is loaded.
Additional information about ntmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these pencils and I loved the price.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.