Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
70 of 72(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
70 of 72(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
70 of 72(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
sugarbaker
 
Please wait while more information about sugarbaker is loaded.
Additional information about sugarbaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a large event children's Christmas party. We usually do face painting for the kids, but this will work much better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Sparkley!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's K class and had plenty left over to put on my kids at home through the holiday season. They are quite nicely detailed... much better than most gum ball machine tattoos and they have a lot of glitter in them. Things that sparkle are always a hit with kids. There is a good variety of tattoos so I was able to give each child a couple in their bags. I would definitely buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
TEXASMCJROTC
 
Please wait while more information about TEXASMCJROTC is loaded.
Additional information about TEXASMCJROTC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these tattoos were purchased to do at a bazaar - we offered them free to children to attract parents to our booth, we didn't think they would be so great but we were very surprised at how easy they were to put on and how great they looked - we put them on the kids hands. Although we did it for fee, many people even gave us donations b/c they looked so good. We have ordered twice as many so we can have them for our next event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A LOT OF FUN FOR ALL!
PostedDecember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Kinderqueen
 
Please wait while more information about Kinderqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Kinderqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At our holiday treat night people of all ages were getting tattooed, including grandmas and grandpas and wee-tiny children. And the next day at school many students were sporting these cute designs on their faces, hands, and arms. I'm glad we ordered them and will order even more next time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
holiday tattoos
PostedDecember 29, 2008
Customer avatar
hobbitjean
from WISCONSIN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love tattoos and these are really cute and fun. The colors are bright. They are easy to put on with adult supervision. They come off easily. A great choice for our holiday gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Tattoos
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Phyll7
 
Please wait while more information about Phyll7 is loaded.
Additional information about Phyll7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My classroom really enjoyed getting these in thier holiday goodie bag and they were not too difficult to put on.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for the holidays
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyBabysitter
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBabysitter is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBabysitter could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and I love the glitter, but they seem to break/come off a bit more easily than some tattoos. Pretty much all the kids I gave them to were thrilled though, and you get a lot of tattoos so it's still a good value.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, glitter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Vivis
 
Please wait while more information about Vivis is loaded.
Additional information about Vivis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School holiday fundraiser and event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!!!
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
dbati2384
 
Please wait while more information about dbati2384 is loaded.
Additional information about dbati2384 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!! They were a great!! Each tattoo came with its own slip to cover it which was nice!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tats for all
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
543snowday
 
Please wait while more information about 543snowday is loaded.
Additional information about 543snowday could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This purchase was suggested to me by an Oriental Trading associate when I placed my order. I thought, what the heck; what's $5? That's alot of tattoos. I think the kiddies will like them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.