Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
sugarbaker
 
Please wait while more information about sugarbaker is loaded.
Additional information about sugarbaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a large event children's Christmas party. We usually do face painting for the kids, but this will work much better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Sparkley!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's K class and had plenty left over to put on my kids at home through the holiday season. They are quite nicely detailed... much better than most gum ball machine tattoos and they have a lot of glitter in them. Things that sparkle are always a hit with kids. There is a good variety of tattoos so I was able to give each child a couple in their bags. I would definitely buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
TEXASMCJROTC
 
Please wait while more information about TEXASMCJROTC is loaded.
Additional information about TEXASMCJROTC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these tattoos were purchased to do at a bazaar - we offered them free to children to attract parents to our booth, we didn't think they would be so great but we were very surprised at how easy they were to put on and how great they looked - we put them on the kids hands. Although we did it for fee, many people even gave us donations b/c they looked so good. We have ordered twice as many so we can have them for our next event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better then expected
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
cclemens2
 
Please wait while more information about cclemens2 is loaded.
Additional information about cclemens2 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are for "kids" of all ages to play with at our "Christmas in July" themed wedding.
Better then expected since I thought they would be on sheets but are all separate in their own bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Fun
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
jwaggin
 
Please wait while more information about jwaggin is loaded.
Additional information about jwaggin could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the gift bags we sent to my son's classroom party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE them!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Nina Purse
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit with the children visiting our holiday park.
Pros: festive, great deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but mot a lot of verity
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsSvitak
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSvitak is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSvitak could not be loaded.
from columbus ne
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were super cute but didn't have a lot of verity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not easy to use
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
foe1134
 
Please wait while more information about foe1134 is loaded.
Additional information about foe1134 could not be loaded.
from carnegie, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Most adults and children had trouble applying the tatoos. Many were discarded
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sharianne
 
Please wait while more information about sharianne is loaded.
Additional information about sharianne could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Ohio
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go with our Christmas party gift bags. Very cute and priced right.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Tattoos
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Phyll7
 
Please wait while more information about Phyll7 is loaded.
Additional information about Phyll7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My classroom really enjoyed getting these in thier holiday goodie bag and they were not too difficult to put on.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T03:34:58.124-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1486, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.