Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent idea
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
PMmmm
 
Please wait while more information about PMmmm is loaded.
Additional information about PMmmm could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these 2 years in a row. Excellent gift all look forward to see these and what photo Ive placed in them. This year my youngest son graduated from Marines, so all received his graduation photo, it was well received, since he could not be with us this Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Ditty
 
Please wait while more information about Ditty is loaded.
Additional information about Ditty could not be loaded.
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I liked the idea, but when they arrived I was kind of disappointed at the quality of the workmanship. But I can't figure out how to get a picture into it's place without pulling it apart. Not sure I can use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are just ok
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
DebMel
 
Please wait while more information about DebMel is loaded.
Additional information about DebMel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought them for my son's christening, since it is around Christmas thought it would be a cute idea for favors... they are just ok, they are not made perfectly, some are very messy with glue everywhere and it's hard to get the pictures inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
battenburg picture ornaments
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
mommyneca
 
Please wait while more information about mommyneca is loaded.
Additional information about mommyneca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very difficult to get pictures in the ornament...hot glue not neatly done
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good choice
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Angelmom
 
Please wait while more information about Angelmom is loaded.
Additional information about Angelmom could not be loaded.
from Bangs ,Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a repeat order for these angel ornaments. We have an angel tree to honor all children who have died in our area. Our tree holds over 400 ornaments with pictures with names and dates, and now our tree has quite a few battenburg angels there. They are easily stored and very durable, along with attractive and eye catching.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
everybody loved them
PostedJanuary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
santa's helper
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work in a hospital and we used the angels with nurses pictures in them to decorate our unit,. They were a big hit with co-workers, visitors and patients.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedDecember 16, 2008
Customer avatar
Laurie
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a great idea. Some of the angels were a bit messy from the hot glue. Luckily I was only using six of the angels, so I was able to choose the best six out of the dozen. If I had needed the whole dozen I probably would have returned them because I couldn't use them all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a well put together product
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
Ace
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product seemed promising, but some of the angel bodies where the picture is located were poorly assembled. Hot glue strands were all over the white material and they weren't uniformly made. I was disappointed in the product I received.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute idea but poorly made
PostedDecember 6, 2008
Customer avatar
Disappointed
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute idea and had much better luck last year with the same product but this year they were so poorly made, I'm going to return them and try a different photo ornament.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.