Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
49 of 51(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Little Bags!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jzhcats
 
Please wait while more information about jzhcats is loaded.
Additional information about jzhcats could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to use to give Christmas gifts to my 4th graders. The bags were big enough and strudy enough for a large box of crayons, a calculator, activity book, and a few other things. I will buy bags like these again in a heartbeat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
fransun
 
Please wait while more information about fransun is loaded.
Additional information about fransun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were cute and so sturdy!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
FLYBY13
 
Please wait while more information about FLYBY13 is loaded.
Additional information about FLYBY13 could not be loaded.
from GEORGIA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD FOR SMALL GIFTS AND PURCHASES GOOD DESIGN AND WE|GHT
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a perfect Christmas Gift Bag!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
bananaweezie
 
Please wait while more information about bananaweezie is loaded.
Additional information about bananaweezie could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I have been using these bags for years! I make Christmas candy and pack them in these bags for friends, family and neighbors! Now when I hand them the bags they are so excited because they know what is inside. The bags are well made and the hard handles make them so easy to carry when you have more than one at a time! Good price, too!
Pros: very holiday bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LaHuerita
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LaHuerita
 
Please wait while more information about LaHuerita is loaded.
Additional information about LaHuerita could not be loaded.
from LaHuerita
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little bag for small gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Economical Practical Gift Bags
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
spring
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bgt these bags for Holiday goodies I plan to hand out to several of my neighbors. They are the right size not too big and the price was right. I liked the snowman decoration for it can be used for everyone.
Pros: good size, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute snowmen bags for gift giving.
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheri111
from Naples, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am doing a snowman theme for gift giving at our Christmas party this year and these bags fit right in with the blue snowmen and Country snowmen ornaments that I bought from you. With all the snowmen in these cute brown bags that will make a terrific gift. Thanks for all your great values through the past year and sorry you are going out of business.
Pros: good looking snowman on these bags, great for gift giving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cari71
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as stocking stuffer bags at Christmas, and they worked out well.
Pros: very festive, right size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well made small bags
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
happy shopper
from Syracuse, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these bags were very useful to have on hand for the smaller gifts and are very well constructed. The design made the bag decorative as well as useful and no doubt will be used again for another Christmas gift.
Pros: well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great holiday gift bags
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
susieq
from Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift bags....could be used for any occasion all winter long!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.