Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Little Bags!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jzhcats is loaded.
Additional information about jzhcats could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to use to give Christmas gifts to my 4th graders. The bags were big enough and strudy enough for a large box of crayons, a calculator, activity book, and a few other things. I will buy bags like these again in a heartbeat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good sturdy bag
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLM923 is loaded.
Additional information about FLM923 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are durable, hold a lot, and are cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabdayplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabdayplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as gift bags for Christmas not really knowing what to expect. I was so pleased when I received my bags! They were great quality and I couldn't have found a better price for the amount that came in the set. I'll be purchasing these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for 6 inch stuff animals
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Director is loaded.
Additional information about 2Director could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have used these bags for several years to place 6 inch stuff animals in as Christmas gifts for kids. Some bags are used several years after bought and the glue held up and they are as good as the day bought.
Pros: quality, good for stuff animals
Cons: bag a little rigid
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Sturdy Bags
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about b4rest is loaded.
Additional information about b4rest could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags worked great when used as gift bags to deliver Christmas goodies. They are sturdy. I was not worried about the handle even though we filled them with goodies, including a glass pint jar full of cocoa mix!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLYBY13 is loaded.
Additional information about FLYBY13 could not be loaded.
from GEORGIA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD FOR SMALL GIFTS AND PURCHASES GOOD DESIGN AND WE|GHT
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a perfect Christmas Gift Bag!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bananaweezie is loaded.
Additional information about bananaweezie could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I have been using these bags for years! I make Christmas candy and pack them in these bags for friends, family and neighbors! Now when I hand them the bags they are so excited because they know what is inside. The bags are well made and the hard handles make them so easy to carry when you have more than one at a time! Good price, too!
Pros: very holiday bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LaHuerita
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaHuerita is loaded.
Additional information about LaHuerita could not be loaded.
from LaHuerita
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little bag for small gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Economical Practical Gift Bags
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bgt these bags for Holiday goodies I plan to hand out to several of my neighbors. They are the right size not too big and the price was right. I liked the snowman decoration for it can be used for everyone.
Pros: good size, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute snowmen bags for gift giving.
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Naples, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am doing a snowman theme for gift giving at our Christmas party this year and these bags fit right in with the blue snowmen and Country snowmen ornaments that I bought from you. With all the snowmen in these cute brown bags that will make a terrific gift. Thanks for all your great values through the past year and sorry you are going out of business.
Pros: good looking snowman on these bags, great for gift giving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-24 T04:56:15.471-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1417, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.