Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Little Bags!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jzhcats
 
Please wait while more information about jzhcats is loaded.
Additional information about jzhcats could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to use to give Christmas gifts to my 4th graders. The bags were big enough and strudy enough for a large box of crayons, a calculator, activity book, and a few other things. I will buy bags like these again in a heartbeat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
fransun
 
Please wait while more information about fransun is loaded.
Additional information about fransun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were cute and so sturdy!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman Gift Bags
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
AndeePandee
 
Please wait while more information about AndeePandee is loaded.
Additional information about AndeePandee could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia Suburbs (PA)
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase this item every year for goodie bags at my family's Christmas Party. With other OTC treats inside, they are proven to be durable and even the smallest guests can keep a 'handle' on their bag! In the past two years, they have also doubled as gift bags for our neighborhood gift exchange.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Economical Practical Gift Bags
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
spring
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bgt these bags for Holiday goodies I plan to hand out to several of my neighbors. They are the right size not too big and the price was right. I liked the snowman decoration for it can be used for everyone.
Pros: good size, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute snowmen bags for gift giving.
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheri111
from Naples, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am doing a snowman theme for gift giving at our Christmas party this year and these bags fit right in with the blue snowmen and Country snowmen ornaments that I bought from you. With all the snowmen in these cute brown bags that will make a terrific gift. Thanks for all your great values through the past year and sorry you are going out of business.
Pros: good looking snowman on these bags, great for gift giving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cari71
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as stocking stuffer bags at Christmas, and they worked out well.
Pros: very festive, right size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well made small bags
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
happy shopper
from Syracuse, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these bags were very useful to have on hand for the smaller gifts and are very well constructed. The design made the bag decorative as well as useful and no doubt will be used again for another Christmas gift.
Pros: well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great holiday gift bags
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
susieq
from Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift bags....could be used for any occasion all winter long!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for...
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
kauralobs
 
Please wait while more information about kauralobs is loaded.
Additional information about kauralobs could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good material for bag, but glued together poorly. I would shop around next time I needed bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags!
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
jacksaunt
 
Please wait while more information about jacksaunt is loaded.
Additional information about jacksaunt could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The paper was thick and the illustrations were nice. Great quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.