Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Bags
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CiciM is loaded.
Additional information about CiciM could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little gift bags. They're very well made and just the right size for cookies, fudge, etc. Very happy they're still available.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect for medium size gifts
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neoyszil is loaded.
Additional information about neoyszil could not be loaded.
from island lake, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i use these every year for a beverage and a bag of nuts for all the adults in the family - perfect size and adorable! Would also be great for medium sized gifts for anyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, perfect size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cm2086 is loaded.
Additional information about Cm2086 could not be loaded.
from Omaha ne
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the quality of the bags was fantastic and the price was really good as well to. I would recommend these bags
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACKHKD is loaded.
Additional information about ACKHKD could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bags purchased for a Santa visit and party. The bags were used to hold completed crafts, prizes, cookies, and candy canes and ornament from Santa. Quality construction and perfect size for use.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good size and quality
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lal0isx is loaded.
Additional information about lal0isx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
perfect for bath and body works items
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift bags!
PostedOctober 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jackienld is loaded.
Additional information about jackienld could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy with my purchase! I thought these might end up being cheaply made, but they're sturdy and very cute! I bought these as gift bags for coworkers. They are maybe a few inches bigger than the length of my hand. I would recommend these to everyone!
Pros: quality, size, design, durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good sturdy bag
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLM923 is loaded.
Additional information about FLM923 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are durable, hold a lot, and are cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabdayplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabdayplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as gift bags for Christmas not really knowing what to expect. I was so pleased when I received my bags! They were great quality and I couldn't have found a better price for the amount that came in the set. I'll be purchasing these again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for 6 inch stuff animals
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Director is loaded.
Additional information about 2Director could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have used these bags for several years to place 6 inch stuff animals in as Christmas gifts for kids. Some bags are used several years after bought and the glue held up and they are as good as the day bought.
Pros: quality, good for stuff animals
Cons: bag a little rigid
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Sturdy Bags
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about b4rest is loaded.
Additional information about b4rest could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags worked great when used as gift bags to deliver Christmas goodies. They are sturdy. I was not worried about the handle even though we filled them with goodies, including a glass pint jar full of cocoa mix!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-23 T21:38:17.456-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1417, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.