Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SteveG is loaded.
Additional information about SteveG could not be loaded.
from Raleigh NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stockings were not as sturdy as I had rembered. The mesh was was not as sturdy as earlier versions. I would not reorder.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Long Mesh Christmas Stockings let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momma2twins is loaded.
Additional information about momma2twins could not be loaded.
from La Mirada, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These totally took me back to my childhood when my grandma would buy me these stockings filled. I wanted something for my co-workers to hand out, and these are going to be perfect! Just the right size to add the items I've purchased for them. They are also bigger than I expected so extra room for a label on top to close the openinig.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't like
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UnhappyElaine is loaded.
Additional information about UnhappyElaine could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought 20 and 8 ripped while I was filling them. I had to scramble to find different gift.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent size!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gracierio is loaded.
Additional information about gracierio could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these stockings for a Christmas program at church. Able to put an apple and an orange in the foot of the stocking and fill the remaining portion with treats and small toys and still had room to tie a ribbon across the top! Wonderful treat for the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PRICE AROUND
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oldspice is loaded.
Additional information about oldspice could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like I remember them when I was a child and receiving them. Make memories for a new generation. Perfect for filling with small fruits; a few nuts and candy. I give them to the neighbor's kids and to the mailman and trash men.
Pros: quality, vintage nostalgia
Cons: 10 to pack
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use these every year for a major fundraiser
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigRed64 is loaded.
Additional information about BigRed64 could not be loaded.
from Love4Pets
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our non-profit animal shelter sells dog and cat Christmas stockings every year. We fill them with canned and dry food, treats, small toys and small items appropriate for the animals. We price them reasonably stuff them completely full and they sell like hot cakes. This is a major fundraiser for us. The stockings are the perfect size and construction and hold up very well. The price is good and we are happy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order these every year.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mama80 is loaded.
Additional information about Mama80 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I order these every year for my younger grands, also great neices and nephews just to have something with their name on it. They love it and It makes us all smile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T23:31:53.330-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1412, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.