Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Long Mesh Christmas Stockings Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stockings for my use
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Psychofriends78 is loaded.
Additional information about Psychofriends78 could not be loaded.
from North of Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoy Christmas, and REALLY enjoy helping Santa "spread the love" with these filled stockings. All year long I am on the look-out for small toys and games, 24-pk crayons, coloring or activity books, funky kids bandages, tissues and bath products, as well as mittens and lip balm. There is a Salvation Army church in the next town (on my way to the grocery store), that is SO appreciative of the usual 50 that I fill each year. Just trying to help make Christmas a little brighter for the smaller inner-city youth. It brings me enjoyment, too. I do them NB- age 7-8yrs.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momma2twins is loaded.
Additional information about momma2twins could not be loaded.
from La Mirada, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These totally took me back to my childhood when my grandma would buy me these stockings filled. I wanted something for my co-workers to hand out, and these are going to be perfect! Just the right size to add the items I've purchased for them. They are also bigger than I expected so extra room for a label on top to close the openinig.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alf767 is loaded.
Additional information about Alf767 could not be loaded.
from NY
Bought these mesh stockings to fill with candies and toys for children at our church. Not real durable. Some tore while we were putting the goodies inside. Won't buy this type again.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 2, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Long Mesh Christmas Stockings. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Long Mesh Christmas Stockings didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Isabel513 is loaded.
Additional information about Isabel513 could not be loaded.
from Md
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were perfect and the kids loved them! We filled with cracker jacks, chips, candy etc. I ended up purchasing more for next year!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JWCEP is loaded.
Additional information about JWCEP could not be loaded.
from El Paso
The stockings I ordered were just what I needed although there were some stockings that were torn.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right size. : ) Price is right.
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FROGGER12 is loaded.
Additional information about FROGGER12 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
We are filling these stockings all 70 of them for veterans that were once homeless and that have now been placed in low income HUD/VA housing. They will have a summer sausage, cheese, crackers, bag of cookies, orange, pair of socks, and some Christmas candy. Our church has been working with these veterans for 3 years, celebrating monthly birthdays, playing BINGO, and feeding them lunch. The vets are always appreciative of the things we try to do for them to honor their service. We hope that they will enjoy the Christmas stockings this year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality, small percentage were torn
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gifting1 is loaded.
Additional information about gifting1 could not be loaded.
from central California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ordered these for Christmas giveaways. Stuffed them with an apple, an orange, nuts, candies, candy canes and a small toy. About 1 to 1&1/2 lbs of goodies. Yes, some were already torn or not stitched at seams, out of 40 I had 5 defective units.
Hint: I hot-glued the tops closed with a folding name card.
Overall, good product and I would recommend (just remember to order extras)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SteveG is loaded.
Additional information about SteveG could not be loaded.
from Raleigh NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stockings were not as sturdy as I had rembered. The mesh was was not as sturdy as earlier versions. I would not reorder.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Long Mesh Christmas Stockings let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't like
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UnhappyElaine is loaded.
Additional information about UnhappyElaine could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought 20 and 8 ripped while I was filling them. I had to scramble to find different gift.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent size!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gracierio is loaded.
Additional information about gracierio could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these stockings for a Christmas program at church. Able to put an apple and an orange in the foot of the stocking and fill the remaining portion with treats and small toys and still had room to tie a ribbon across the top! Wonderful treat for the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T08:40:36.246-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1412, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.