Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cracked cups
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
rkba
 
Please wait while more information about rkba is loaded.
Additional information about rkba could not be loaded.
from san antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The mugs are great, but a third of them came with crackd in the clear plastic.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DMorganMo
 
Please wait while more information about DMorganMo is loaded.
Additional information about DMorganMo could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were great little cups for kiddos. Some of them had small cracks in them, but they were very small. We used them as a party favor/momento for kids age 4-9 that were in our church's Christmas play. We took out the coloring pages that came with it and inserted a cast picture with the date, etc. of the play. Then, at the cast party, we watched the video of the Christmas play and gave the kids the cup with hot chocolate and candy cane. The kids LOVED it.
CONS - you have to take the insert out every time you wash it, or it gets ruined. No big deal.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift!
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
momyof3boys
 
Please wait while more information about momyof3boys is loaded.
Additional information about momyof3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Amazing gift. Very simple. Each cup comes with the 3 different coloring papers. Even my 1.5 year old loved coloring them!!! Great, easy, gift idea!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good class project
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom2Colin
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Colin is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Colin could not be loaded.
from Suburban Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for 3rd grade class party. Decent quality. Some kids put water in right away and I was happy to see they didn't seem to leak. Good choice.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for the Price
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MooseBabe
 
Please wait while more information about MooseBabe is loaded.
Additional information about MooseBabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Bought these for Christmas for classrooms and also for the girl scouts to do plus
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, gifts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft!
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
fabmom817
 
Please wait while more information about fabmom817 is loaded.
Additional information about fabmom817 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased over 100 of these cups for a Holiday Gift Making event at my childs school and I think their great. They cups came with 3 different sheets to choose from to color an insert. None of the cups were received damaged either. Would be cute to add a bag of hot cocoa and candy cane as a gift!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ChloesMom
 
Please wait while more information about ChloesMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChloesMom could not be loaded.
Thought these were adorable. The paper held up with 2-10 year olds just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
DaycareMom1
 
Please wait while more information about DaycareMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about DaycareMom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my child care Christmas party as the children were making a "hot cocoa gift bag". These were perfect because they made the gift more personal. There are a few different pictures to chooses from and I let the children take all them home so they can switch them out when need. Just make sure when the mugs are washed, they are dry completely before inserting the paper pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.