Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and value!
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MemeF
 
Please wait while more information about MemeF is loaded.
Additional information about MemeF could not be loaded.
Nice stickers in handy, pre-cut strips for easy distribution to a large group of kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
trebleclef
 
Please wait while more information about trebleclef is loaded.
Additional information about trebleclef could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good prizes for students in elementary school.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too tiny!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
jneliz
 
Please wait while more information about jneliz is loaded.
Additional information about jneliz could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stickers are too small for daycare fingers!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Christmas gift bags for school event.
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Chairperson456
 
Please wait while more information about Chairperson456 is loaded.
Additional information about Chairperson456 could not be loaded.
from Ste. Genevieve, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the chair person for my children's school's Christmas program. I always need to find small items to put in Christmas gift bags to be given out to all the children who come. These are great, and the kids love them. The left overs were given to the teachers, and they appreciated having something fun to give out the the kids for rewards.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality, Not Worth It
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
JayO
 
Please wait while more information about JayO is loaded.
Additional information about JayO could not be loaded.
I know these stickers are cheap, but they still aren't worth the price you pay. First, they are TINY. Like, really tiny. Which would be okay, but.....second, they are really hard to get off the sheet - my kids couldn't do it and required help. But worst, third, half of the sheets don't work - the sticker either comes off as the paper top only and the sticky part stays on the page, or the whole thing pops off and the backing doesn't come off. A bargain is only a bargain if you still get a usable, quality product - and this ain't it.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice assortment
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
nikkib95
 
Please wait while more information about nikkib95 is loaded.
Additional information about nikkib95 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers are a great assortment and good amount for the price...it would be very costly to buy this many sticker sheets at the store. They are individually wrapped, which would have been fantastic if I had been giving them to the children as gifts. However, I had to unwrap every sticker strip so that I could put them out in craft baskets. This was very time-consuming and a waste of all that plastic wrap. Other than that, they were a success.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal for the price!
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
pawblorulz
 
Please wait while more information about pawblorulz is loaded.
Additional information about pawblorulz could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go with the design a mugs for the kids to use to decorate the mugs...They were cute and perfect and just the right amount! Believe me you will not find a better deal anywhere else I looked!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MsDee23
 
Please wait while more information about MsDee23 is loaded.
Additional information about MsDee23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for my kindergartners to go with their Christmas presents. You really do get a lot of them, and I liked that each sheet had an individual packing. Also quite a few of them are holographic/shiny which the little ones love.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of stickers!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
honeybeeisme
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeeisme is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeeisme could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers truly are a great value, but it should be noted that the stickers themselves are a wee bit small. They are PERFECT for adding to holiday envelopes, but if you plan on doing crafts or something of that ilk, they do run small. I mainly bought them to use as stocking stuffers and for Christmas card envelopes so they are fine. Just felt it should be noted they are pretty tiny, but other than that... a good purchase!
Pros: quality
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickers
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
littleokiebug
 
Please wait while more information about littleokiebug is loaded.
Additional information about littleokiebug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Girl Scout Workshop. They are cute, however they were hard to get off the paper they came on. Liked the variety of stickers so girls have several options to choose from. Price for these was good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.