Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas stickers
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Guardlady is loaded.
Additional information about Guardlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality, right sized for handing out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and value!
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MemeF is loaded.
Additional information about MemeF could not be loaded.
Nice stickers in handy, pre-cut strips for easy distribution to a large group of kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product needs improvement
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McGs is loaded.
Additional information about McGs could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Not all of the stickers, but a good deal of them had images that were not lined up with where they had been cut. This left half of the image on the sheet after pulling the stickers off.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Holiday Sticker Sheet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love stickers
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khyatt is loaded.
Additional information about khyatt could not be loaded.
from IN
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love stickers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers were a big disappointment!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mhwheels is loaded.
Additional information about Mhwheels could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The Christmas stickers were a huge disappointment! I ordered them to put on envelopes and packages for Christmas. Many of the stickers must have been old. When there were peeled up they had to be taped to be used, they came up with no stckability! I am extremely disappointed that I paid $20 extra to get them to me quickly!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bearlady9 is loaded.
Additional information about Bearlady9 could not be loaded.
from Odessa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought these to make magnets with the bottle caps. Some fit just right others are a little too big. They turned out just fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice selection
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuanitaS is loaded.
Additional information about JuanitaS could not be loaded.
from central MN
nice selection and a lot of stickers and very colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Endof7 is loaded.
Additional information about Endof7 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for use by ages 4 and 5. Some of the stickers were a little difficult to get off the paper. The children used them to decorate bags for their parent's Christmas presents. They worked well and the children were able to do it without assistance.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
only a few mistakes
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jokim is loaded.
Additional information about jokim could not be loaded.
from Augusta,KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice bunch of stickers, don't seem to be as thick as the halloween ones were. a couple were cut wrong and one was already peeling back. the rest were usable though!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too tiny!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jneliz is loaded.
Additional information about jneliz could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stickers are too small for daycare fingers!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T00:02:47.495-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_133, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.