Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Holiday Sticker Sheet Assortment - 100 sheets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas stickers
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Guardlady is loaded.
Additional information about Guardlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality, right sized for handing out.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful and decorative
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mydear1 is loaded.
Additional information about mydear1 could not be loaded.
from NE Ohiio
I write the cards for my church-----and these stickers dressed up the get well- cards for the season. ('grown-ups' like stickers, too!!)
Pros: colorful and cheerful
Cons: some of the stickers would not come off the sheets, i had to use glue
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent selection of stickers
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreerS is loaded.
Additional information about GreerS could not be loaded.
from Idaho
They came all in a stack and had about 5 different sheets in multiples. I was able to easily cut them up to use a small sticker sets.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vpld is loaded.
Additional information about vpld could not be loaded.
These worked well for our crafts with the kids. The kids loved them, too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stickers
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilgoober is loaded.
Additional information about lilgoober could not be loaded.
from Livingston, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids liked the stickers
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny Christmas stickers
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanaK is loaded.
Additional information about JanaK could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are beautiful stickers but difficult for little hands to peel off the paper. Half of them are foil stickers and do not come off the backing very easily. Oriental Trading (which I love) sometimes has great, easy to use products, sometimes they are of lesser quality. These would be great for children 8 and older. I work with preschool children so probably will not order them again. Quality is good.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product needs improvement
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McGs is loaded.
Additional information about McGs could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Not all of the stickers, but a good deal of them had images that were not lined up with where they had been cut. This left half of the image on the sheet after pulling the stickers off.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Holiday Sticker Sheet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love stickers
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khyatt is loaded.
Additional information about khyatt could not be loaded.
from IN
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love stickers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The stickers were a big disappointment!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mhwheels is loaded.
Additional information about Mhwheels could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The Christmas stickers were a huge disappointment! I ordered them to put on envelopes and packages for Christmas. Many of the stickers must have been old. When there were peeled up they had to be taped to be used, they came up with no stckability! I am extremely disappointed that I paid $20 extra to get them to me quickly!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bearlady9 is loaded.
Additional information about Bearlady9 could not be loaded.
from Odessa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought these to make magnets with the bottle caps. Some fit just right others are a little too big. They turned out just fine.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T10:56:31.494-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_133, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.