Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really appreciated...
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
chicagomum
 
Please wait while more information about chicagomum is loaded.
Additional information about chicagomum could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i purchased several sets of these to give to the children in my son's third grade class as well as the children in two kindergarten classes i volunteer in every week...well, the kindergarteners absolutely loved them; i had so many little thank you's and little ones hugging me...way better than candy.
i usually purchase several of whatever themed stationary set is available very year and have yet to be disappointed.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & Festive Stationary Set!
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
SpinnerDolphin78
 
Please wait while more information about SpinnerDolphin78 is loaded.
Additional information about SpinnerDolphin78 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stationary sets for my students and they loved them! Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goodie Bags
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
savethewavemom
 
Please wait while more information about savethewavemom is loaded.
Additional information about savethewavemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter picked these as part of the goodie bag she gave out at her birhtday party. She loved them and they were a hit with the girls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute set
PostedDecember 25, 2008
Customer avatar
room mom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this set as a prize for playing bingo during our kindergarten winter party. Very cute set! No issues at all with quality, etc. Item is exactly as described.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cost effective
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Lenald
 
Please wait while more information about Lenald is loaded.
Additional information about Lenald could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed a few items to put in the goodie bag, and these were perfect. Looked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these in goodie bags for school!Kids loved them!!
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom3rdteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3rdteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3rdteacher could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Third graders really liked these!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sets!
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
1066UK
 
Please wait while more information about 1066UK is loaded.
Additional information about 1066UK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for Santa to give out at our school. I LOVE the fact that they came individually wrapped, that made them great little gifts and a great price too!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Stocking Stuffer
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
MACBERRY
 
Please wait while more information about MACBERRY is loaded.
Additional information about MACBERRY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You get a lot in the pack for the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great class stocking stuffers!
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
athomemommy
 
Please wait while more information about athomemommy is loaded.
Additional information about athomemommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as stocking stuffers for kindergarten class and girl scout troop. Everyone loved them!! For the price others spent on a candy cane or a single pencil I was able to give a whole prepackaged stationary set to each child! Too cute! Love that they are gender nuetral since it was for the whole class.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
gearheadwidow
 
Please wait while more information about gearheadwidow is loaded.
Additional information about gearheadwidow could not be loaded.
from washington
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great fun way to give something cute away to our kids!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.