Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
SparkleAndFlash
 
Please wait while more information about SparkleAndFlash is loaded.
Additional information about SparkleAndFlash could not be loaded.
from Staten Island,m NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hold and transport craft items like wreaths and Christmas trees. They are perfectly jumbo and hold a lot of stuff. I think they are nicely opaque and don't show too much through the plastic. They are quite sturdy and well worth the price. I personally recommend them for most things, but maybe boxes with sharp corners might not work so well, as would be the problem with most plastic bags. They are festive and I recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product! Good quality.
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
sblavendargirl
 
Please wait while more information about sblavendargirl is loaded.
Additional information about sblavendargirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Worked great for gift wrapping larger presents for Christmas morning. The bags are large and a great quality. They do not come with ribbon to tie the end off or gift tags so I used my own. Only downfall was they were all the exact same print. I wish they had a variety of Christmas prints in one package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these gift bags!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Cante
 
Please wait while more information about Cante is loaded.
Additional information about Cante could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These huge bags can be used for a variety of Christmas gifts. I use them to put all my gifts in that go to other houses.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag for large presents!
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jema
 
Please wait while more information about Jema is loaded.
Additional information about Jema could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag for large presents! I have always had trouble finding Christmas bags for large presents, but this item looks great while solving my problem.
Pros: quality, Assembly, great for large christmas presents
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Xmas Bags!
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
5Dragonballs
 
Please wait while more information about 5Dragonballs is loaded.
Additional information about 5Dragonballs could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were as described. They were huge and durable. I will purchase these again next year if I need huge bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great!
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
katsewing
 
Please wait while more information about katsewing is loaded.
Additional information about katsewing could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these to wrap pillows for my 24 grandchildren and was pleasantly surprised at their strength. These are NOT cheap bags! They were wonderful! And they made my trash can more festive after all was cleaned up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Cark
 
Please wait while more information about Cark is loaded.
Additional information about Cark could not be loaded.
from Saginaw, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glad I found this in catalog. One of my bags had holes in it, like a knife slashed it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Kczellers
 
Please wait while more information about Kczellers is loaded.
Additional information about Kczellers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags for a charity Christmas party where we package each family's gifts in one large bag. The bags were very sturdy! No bags broke between filling them, transporting them, and the kids carrying them. I plan to purchase them again next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags were even bigger than I thought they would be.
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Goldrush
 
Please wait while more information about Goldrush is loaded.
Additional information about Goldrush could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags were a wonderful size and good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for large items
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
0Steph
 
Please wait while more information about 0Steph is loaded.
Additional information about 0Steph could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags work great for wrapping large or unusually shaped items. My only complaint is that the bags are somewhat see through. We had to double bag a large box, otherwise you could see the item through the bag. Luckily, the package comes with 8 bags, so we had extra bags.
Pros: quality
Cons: see through
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.