Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Large Santa sacks/bags
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taimin is loaded.
Additional information about Taimin could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are at first very pretty. However when you open the packaging there is an extreme chemical odor. When you take a plastic sack/bag out and expand it,they are quite large, the odor is overwhelming. I was only able to use 3 and tie with a wired bow. They looked very beautiful, but I could not work with them because of the smell making me feel sick!
Pros: quality, pretty
Cons: quality, Assembly, overwhelming chemical odor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Jumbo Holiday Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impossible to find elsewhere
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatBFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about CatBFlorida could not be loaded.
from Southwest Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for large bulky gifts ... do wish they came with ties and at least two patterns. However they are sturdy and very large so great value. Now I need some all occasion ones .. Birthday and perhaps plain. Thanks!
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and big!!!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speechpeach2 is loaded.
Additional information about Speechpeach2 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish they came in other patterns!!!! They were strong and able to hold lots of presents! We filled about 20 of them for a Christmas party and displayed on tables! They were pretty, just wish they came in other patterns! Would buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice I am ordering more
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilbloomer is loaded.
Additional information about lilbloomer could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tree on this napkin is shiny and makes the napkin special for party tables. The quality is very nice. I am ordering more right now.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product! Good quality.
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sblavendargirl is loaded.
Additional information about sblavendargirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Worked great for gift wrapping larger presents for Christmas morning. The bags are large and a great quality. They do not come with ribbon to tie the end off or gift tags so I used my own. Only downfall was they were all the exact same print. I wish they had a variety of Christmas prints in one package.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these gift bags!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cante is loaded.
Additional information about Cante could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These huge bags can be used for a variety of Christmas gifts. I use them to put all my gifts in that go to other houses.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag for large presents!
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jema is loaded.
Additional information about Jema could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag for large presents! I have always had trouble finding Christmas bags for large presents, but this item looks great while solving my problem.
Pros: quality, Assembly, great for large christmas presents
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Xmas Bags!
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJP5 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP5 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were as described. They were huge and durable. I will purchase these again next year if I need huge bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great!
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katsewing is loaded.
Additional information about katsewing could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these to wrap pillows for my 24 grandchildren and was pleasantly surprised at their strength. These are NOT cheap bags! They were wonderful! And they made my trash can more festive after all was cleaned up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cark is loaded.
Additional information about Cark could not be loaded.
from Saginaw, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glad I found this in catalog. One of my bags had holes in it, like a knife slashed it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T06:48:13.688-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_12570, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.