Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jumbo Holiday Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Plastic Gift Bags
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moskie is loaded.
Additional information about Moskie could not be loaded.
from McLean, Va
These are fabulous !! Big enough to fit a kids sled or snow board. Very hard to find anywhere else. Comes 12 to a package. Will last for more than one Christmas. These are the best. Highly recommended.
Maureen
Pros: Assembly, quality, perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bags
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EJM1 is loaded.
Additional information about EJM1 could not be loaded.
from Mandeville LA
We bought these bags to use for our church's Angel Tree Ministry at Christmas. Gifts are purchased for needy children in our area. We are able to put all the gifts for each child in a large gift bag that looks very festive. These bags work wonderfully for this.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mjcjrc is loaded.
Additional information about Mjcjrc could not be loaded.
from Reno nv
My order arrived in plenty of time and I was very happy with the bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge and sturdy
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rblefty is loaded.
Additional information about Rblefty could not be loaded.
from NW Ct.
Very large strong bags. Exceeded my expectations
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bags
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Margofl is loaded.
Additional information about Margofl could not be loaded.
from Florida
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered these bags twice, they are huge and quality is tops. They are really underpriced oops did I say that
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dar05 is loaded.
Additional information about Dar05 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags although I really only wanted one or two. These were the best priced and I was able to get free postage so it was a very good buy. I have four left and will save them for next year. I would have preferred if they offered different styles or even better if they were clear with Christmas decorations on them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags they are perfect for charitable toy giveaways.
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimicking is loaded.
Additional information about Mimicking could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Love these bags we used them last year couldn't wait to reorder!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Large Santa sacks/bags
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taimin is loaded.
Additional information about Taimin could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are at first very pretty. However when you open the packaging there is an extreme chemical odor. When you take a plastic sack/bag out and expand it,they are quite large, the odor is overwhelming. I was only able to use 3 and tie with a wired bow. They looked very beautiful, but I could not work with them because of the smell making me feel sick!
Pros: quality, pretty
Cons: quality, Assembly, overwhelming chemical odor
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Jumbo Holiday Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impossible to find elsewhere
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatBFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about CatBFlorida could not be loaded.
from Southwest Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for large bulky gifts ... do wish they came with ties and at least two patterns. However they are sturdy and very large so great value. Now I need some all occasion ones .. Birthday and perhaps plain. Thanks!
Pros: quality, sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and big!!!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speechpeach2 is loaded.
Additional information about Speechpeach2 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish they came in other patterns!!!! They were strong and able to hold lots of presents! We filled about 20 of them for a Christmas party and displayed on tables! They were pretty, just wish they came in other patterns! Would buy again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T12:29:34.359-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_12570, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.