Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juliett is loaded.
Additional information about Juliett could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These elf shoes and hats will be perfect for our Christmas performance! Very pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick ELF?
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Houstontwinmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Houstontwinmommy could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better fit for kids than adults! Both hat and slippers fit me but tight. I'm size 8 shoes/women but probably not my husband? We purchased for 5 year olds and they will be perfect for a party! Not sure they will last more than one holiday season but perfect for this holiday season and cute pics for Christmas cards!
Pros: Child's Favorite, perfect for pictures!!!
Cons: quality, might not last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fun
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stepherbelly is loaded.
Additional information about Stepherbelly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this to go with my daughter's "killer" elf Halloween costume and she loves it! The hat is super fun. Only thing, the elf shoes have no sole.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carol with the Elves
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about czechrose is loaded.
Additional information about czechrose could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Caroling at the local nursing homes was made extra special by our "elves" handing out sugar free candy to the residents indicated to them by the attendant. Every one thought they were really cute. We will surely use them next year!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed purchase
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shay15 is loaded.
Additional information about Shay15 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The shoes came with holes in them, worst yet when my daughter tried to put them on they tore. We ended up cutting them!
Pros: the color
Cons: made poorly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hat was well made but the booties disentegrated.
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aurora1187 is loaded.
Additional information about Aurora1187 could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We have a daycare and within one day of the booties and hat arriving the fabric on the booties wore completely through on one of them and the stitching separated on the other. The hat, on the other hand, has held up. I would not buy the booties.
Pros: good idea.
Cons: quality, booties poorly made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK...
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDsMom is loaded.
Additional information about KDsMom could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The toes do not curl up as in the picture. They flop over like the dorsal fin of a captive orca at SeaWorld and drag on the floor. I bought these for my daughter's school music performance where dancing was required. The toes had to be fixed with spray starch and tissue paper in order to make them wearable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item - very functional
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjayelord is loaded.
Additional information about sjayelord could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These are not thick or sturdy, but still a wonderful product that worked extremely well in our play that had elves.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hats! Horrible quality shoes!
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NiCo13 is loaded.
Additional information about NiCo13 could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these items for a holiday show. I did a ton of research and this was the best deal I could find. I had to outfit 15 people ranging in age from 7 - 40 and from a kids foot to a men's size 12. The hats were great! We stuffed the tops of them to give them a bit more structure and they fit everyone well. The shoe covers however were a complete disaster. The materials used to make them were so cheap that we got one use out of them and they literally started disintegrating and had to go out and buy new materials and make brand new ones from scratch. But for the price, it was still a pretty good deal, even if we could only really use the hats. It would also be extremely helpful if the elf shoes could come in larger sizes for adults. Though 10" is standard, it really only works for a size 8 and smaller.
Pros: fun, festive, great look
Cons: quality, does't fit all sizes, need more options for adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a holiday party
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoisD is loaded.
Additional information about LoisD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The shoe sizes vary and they need something stuffed in the toes to make them stand up, but they are cute wear for a holiday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T23:49:38.005-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1241, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.