Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Elf Shoes & Hat Costume Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juliett is loaded.
Additional information about Juliett could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These elf shoes and hats will be perfect for our Christmas performance! Very pleased!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really helped with my daughters school play (she sang a solo :) ). She stood out amongst the rest :)
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheSarahAnn is loaded.
Additional information about TheSarahAnn could not be loaded.
from North Dallas, Texas
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Thanks ! Got here in time and she looked wonderful. She was a" summer elf"
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but cheaply constructed
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stGrdRmMom2016 is loaded.
Additional information about 1stGrdRmMom2016 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I knew they weren't high quality with the price but we lost the bells on the shoes the first time they were worn.
Size was weird. Shoes too big for 6 year old but hat fit perfect. Adults could nearly get on head but could wear shoes.
The hat is adorable though.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, sizing
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick ELF?
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Houstontwinmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Houstontwinmommy could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better fit for kids than adults! Both hat and slippers fit me but tight. I'm size 8 shoes/women but probably not my husband? We purchased for 5 year olds and they will be perfect for a party! Not sure they will last more than one holiday season but perfect for this holiday season and cute pics for Christmas cards!
Pros: Child's Favorite, perfect for pictures!!!
Cons: quality, might not last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fun
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stepherbelly is loaded.
Additional information about Stepherbelly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this to go with my daughter's "killer" elf Halloween costume and she loves it! The hat is super fun. Only thing, the elf shoes have no sole.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carol with the Elves
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about czechrose is loaded.
Additional information about czechrose could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Caroling at the local nursing homes was made extra special by our "elves" handing out sugar free candy to the residents indicated to them by the attendant. Every one thought they were really cute. We will surely use them next year!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed purchase
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shay15 is loaded.
Additional information about Shay15 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The shoes came with holes in them, worst yet when my daughter tried to put them on they tore. We ended up cutting them!
Pros: the color
Cons: made poorly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hat was well made but the booties disentegrated.
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aurora1187 is loaded.
Additional information about Aurora1187 could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We have a daycare and within one day of the booties and hat arriving the fabric on the booties wore completely through on one of them and the stitching separated on the other. The hat, on the other hand, has held up. I would not buy the booties.
Pros: good idea.
Cons: quality, booties poorly made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK...
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDsMom is loaded.
Additional information about KDsMom could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The toes do not curl up as in the picture. They flop over like the dorsal fin of a captive orca at SeaWorld and drag on the floor. I bought these for my daughter's school music performance where dancing was required. The toes had to be fixed with spray starch and tissue paper in order to make them wearable.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item - very functional
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjayelord is loaded.
Additional information about sjayelord could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These are not thick or sturdy, but still a wonderful product that worked extremely well in our play that had elves.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T13:13:30.963-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1241, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.