Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item - very functional
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sjayelord
 
Please wait while more information about sjayelord is loaded.
Additional information about sjayelord could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These are not thick or sturdy, but still a wonderful product that worked extremely well in our play that had elves.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hats! Horrible quality shoes!
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
NiCo13
 
Please wait while more information about NiCo13 is loaded.
Additional information about NiCo13 could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these items for a holiday show. I did a ton of research and this was the best deal I could find. I had to outfit 15 people ranging in age from 7 - 40 and from a kids foot to a men's size 12. The hats were great! We stuffed the tops of them to give them a bit more structure and they fit everyone well. The shoe covers however were a complete disaster. The materials used to make them were so cheap that we got one use out of them and they literally started disintegrating and had to go out and buy new materials and make brand new ones from scratch. But for the price, it was still a pretty good deal, even if we could only really use the hats. It would also be extremely helpful if the elf shoes could come in larger sizes for adults. Though 10" is standard, it really only works for a size 8 and smaller.
Pros: fun, festive, great look
Cons: quality, does't fit all sizes, need more options for adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a holiday party
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
LoisD
 
Please wait while more information about LoisD is loaded.
Additional information about LoisD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The shoe sizes vary and they need something stuffed in the toes to make them stand up, but they are cute wear for a holiday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed Elf Mom
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
ElfzMom
 
Please wait while more information about ElfzMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElfzMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item for my son who was an elf in his Christmas program. The shoes did not last through one practice, and left him without a pair during the program. The seam in the bottom of one ripped and the felt on the sides separated. The bell was too heavy for the felt to hold it's shape. I read the reviews, but purchased them anyway hoping for the best...which was at least one performance, but unfortunately that didn't happen. The hat was fine. The item is priced low, but in my opinion is too high for the poor quality of the item.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The shoes came apart with one wearing. I am going to call and see about returning and getting refund. Very disappointed.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
grammy2
 
Please wait while more information about grammy2 is loaded.
Additional information about grammy2 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Received the Hats and Shoes, they were of inferior fabrics, when we used for our event, the shoes came apart. They said they had nylon bottoms, did not have, all fabric. I am going to call customer service and see if I can send back. I have ordered many items from your company and this is the least satisfactory.
Gloria Hicks
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality, fell apart
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
trufflenonnie
 
Please wait while more information about trufflenonnie is loaded.
Additional information about trufflenonnie could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The elf shoes and hat were for a community choir concert where one song was about being Santa's elves. The ordering process was simple and efficient, the product arrived quickly, and the price was fine. The only thing slightly disappointing was the fabric was thin and we had to be careful not to poke our fingers through when pulling the slippers on our feet. They were fine for the intended purpose, but the slippers weren't worth keeping after our little skit was over so I just threw them away. The hat, while made of the same fabric, didn't get the wear the slippers did, so it was worth keeping. I would order again from this company.
Pros: everything as expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hat is better quality than shoes
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
cssk
 
Please wait while more information about cssk is loaded.
Additional information about cssk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for our scouts to wear in parade. The hat was suitable and felt that they are made of is thicker but the shoes were made of very thin felt that tore justing from putting them on. By the end of the parade they were shredded. The shoes are made with the thinnest felt I ever seen. So thin you can see through parts of the shoe, as soon as they were taken from box. The shoes would be better worn carefully on a smooth surface, just be gentle putting them on not to stretch a hole.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size could be more specific
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Tingalls
 
Please wait while more information about Tingalls is loaded.
Additional information about Tingalls could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sizing is misleading. I had purchased these for my 6 year old and twin 4 yr old children but they are way way too big. I would specify in the listing that they're for children 12 yrs+/
Overall great quality and we had fun with them!
Tara
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items are PERFECT for our needs!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
krisrenee
 
Please wait while more information about krisrenee is loaded.
Additional information about krisrenee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
I am the president of a small non-profit for donkeys; Donkey Rescue Resource Network. We are doing a small event with Mrs. Donkey Claus and the Two Donkey Elves. These items are perfect for them! I've included a couple of pics but the booties will come later as I need to make a slight alteration to them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Treat for Myself!
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
luuu
 
Please wait while more information about luuu is loaded.
Additional information about luuu could not be loaded.
from San Diego, ca.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recently purchased these items for our annual Christmas photo and got rave reviews!! The photo turned out great and I thought the price and speedy delivery fantastic!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.