Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carol with the Elves
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about czechrose is loaded.
Additional information about czechrose could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Caroling at the local nursing homes was made extra special by our "elves" handing out sugar free candy to the residents indicated to them by the attendant. Every one thought they were really cute. We will surely use them next year!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juliett is loaded.
Additional information about Juliett could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These elf shoes and hats will be perfect for our Christmas performance! Very pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed purchase
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shay15 is loaded.
Additional information about Shay15 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The shoes came with holes in them, worst yet when my daughter tried to put them on they tore. We ended up cutting them!
Pros: the color
Cons: made poorly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hat was well made but the booties disentegrated.
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aurora1187 is loaded.
Additional information about Aurora1187 could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We have a daycare and within one day of the booties and hat arriving the fabric on the booties wore completely through on one of them and the stitching separated on the other. The hat, on the other hand, has held up. I would not buy the booties.
Pros: good idea.
Cons: quality, booties poorly made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK...
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDsMom is loaded.
Additional information about KDsMom could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The toes do not curl up as in the picture. They flop over like the dorsal fin of a captive orca at SeaWorld and drag on the floor. I bought these for my daughter's school music performance where dancing was required. The toes had to be fixed with spray starch and tissue paper in order to make them wearable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item - very functional
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjayelord is loaded.
Additional information about sjayelord could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These are not thick or sturdy, but still a wonderful product that worked extremely well in our play that had elves.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great hats! Horrible quality shoes!
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NiCo13 is loaded.
Additional information about NiCo13 could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these items for a holiday show. I did a ton of research and this was the best deal I could find. I had to outfit 15 people ranging in age from 7 - 40 and from a kids foot to a men's size 12. The hats were great! We stuffed the tops of them to give them a bit more structure and they fit everyone well. The shoe covers however were a complete disaster. The materials used to make them were so cheap that we got one use out of them and they literally started disintegrating and had to go out and buy new materials and make brand new ones from scratch. But for the price, it was still a pretty good deal, even if we could only really use the hats. It would also be extremely helpful if the elf shoes could come in larger sizes for adults. Though 10" is standard, it really only works for a size 8 and smaller.
Pros: fun, festive, great look
Cons: quality, does't fit all sizes, need more options for adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a holiday party
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoisD is loaded.
Additional information about LoisD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The shoe sizes vary and they need something stuffed in the toes to make them stand up, but they are cute wear for a holiday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed Elf Mom
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElfzMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElfzMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item for my son who was an elf in his Christmas program. The shoes did not last through one practice, and left him without a pair during the program. The seam in the bottom of one ripped and the felt on the sides separated. The bell was too heavy for the felt to hold it's shape. I read the reviews, but purchased them anyway hoping for the best...which was at least one performance, but unfortunately that didn't happen. The hat was fine. The item is priced low, but in my opinion is too high for the poor quality of the item.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The shoes came apart with one wearing. I am going to call and see about returning and getting refund. Very disappointed.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammy2 is loaded.
Additional information about grammy2 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Received the Hats and Shoes, they were of inferior fabrics, when we used for our event, the shoes came apart. They said they had nylon bottoms, did not have, all fabric. I am going to call customer service and see if I can send back. I have ordered many items from your company and this is the least satisfactory.
Gloria Hicks
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality, fell apart
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T20:18:25.751-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1241, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.