Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hat!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzybrp is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzybrp could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I came across this and thought my 4 yr old would love this for her or for me to wear and be silly. I love the hat! The hat is a good size, fits us both.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the bells fell off but for the price that is expected
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deltacorn is loaded.
Additional information about Deltacorn could not be loaded.
from Deltaville, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hats were very nice but some if the bells were off right out of the package and more fell off later. But for the price it was kind of expected. You get what you pay for
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyFlorida1 is loaded.
Additional information about AmyFlorida1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these hats for my friends and I to wear. Funny and cute but the bells are glued on (not sewn) so if you do any sort of activity some will fall off. I stuffed tissue paper in mine (can still see the crease but it didn't fold over on my head anymore).
Pros: cheapest cost
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Head opening too small
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KlassyKay is loaded.
Additional information about KlassyKay could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is better suited for youth or adults with small heads. Very cute otherwise.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small for adults
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amyfo74 is loaded.
Additional information about Amyfo74 could not be loaded.
from Columbus. OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hat was way too small for an adult. It was too small even for the women in our group. Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is too small for an adult. Should be labeled for children.
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ruthgdhs is loaded.
Additional information about ruthgdhs could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This hat is too small for the adults intended. It is well made, but has no flexibility, and therefore is only good for children.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hat was beautiful for the cost.
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BEprayful is loaded.
Additional information about BEprayful could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviews stated the hats were children's sizes. Keeping that in mind, I purchased them and they fit well enough for my purposes. The sizes of children's head differ. I intended to use a safety pin for the ones with smaller heads - ran out of time and still all was well.
Wished I had time to add a photo as it was a beautiful sight. Read reviews - hat is red on the other side. That was ok for my purpose.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is NOT an adult hat!
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jclare29 is loaded.
Additional information about jclare29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This hat is horrible. Don't make the mistake of buying it. There is a package of 12 elf hats... those hats are soooo much better quality and large enough to fit an adult head. The difference is amazing since they are both felt. I bought the package of 12 for my students and this one for myself. It didn't fit. I gave it to my 6 year old son.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume acessary
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firedude is loaded.
Additional information about Firedude could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These were great! The adults on our float wore them in our towns parade of lights.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will fit an small adult head
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bootcampbabe is loaded.
Additional information about bootcampbabe could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a fun Christmas hat. It will fit an adult with a smaller head. The hat measures 22 inches around and could be too small for some adults. It is too big for a child. The bells will not annoy because they barely ring. But they do make some sound. The picture shows that the points with the bell on the end will hang down a bit but they are not long enough and just stand up straight. The tips can be folded over but it makes the hat tighter and the tips don't look as good as in the picture. The small bells are glued on and one came off while I was folding over the tips. But a hot glue gun solved that problem
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T06:31:37.023-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1165, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.