Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Elf Hat with Bells Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This hat is incredible quality for the price.
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tomclem is loaded.
Additional information about tomclem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these hats for all of my adult children and they are very good. Simple, but good. They should last for years. Great value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Chinese-made runs Small
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xxooxx is loaded.
Additional information about xxooxx could not be loaded.
from Espanola, NM
Made in China so Adult size runs small
Pros: colorful
Cons: small adult sz
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small to wear
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EBMorrigan is loaded.
Additional information about EBMorrigan could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
To be honest, it's junk, but I didn't expect much for the price. It's just a prop for a selfie booth and doesn't have to last too long. The issue is it's TINY, so I actually can't use it at all. Usually "one size fits all" hats are huge on me, but I barelt get this one on at all. Seems like it may be child-size but not labeled as such. Needed it for this weekend. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality, size is way off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not for Infants/Toddler
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RegR503 is loaded.
Additional information about RegR503 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I was looking for an elf hat to go with the pj's I got for my infant granddaughters. The hat was humongous for them.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for tree topper
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about electionclerk is loaded.
Additional information about electionclerk could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
My elf theme tree will be complete
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
:(
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyQ1975 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyQ1975 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expected felt. It was more like paper. I know you get what you pay for but these were unusable.
Pros: cost
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elf Hats Top Off the Party
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheOriginalCudaJoanne is loaded.
Additional information about TheOriginalCudaJoanne could not be loaded.
from Schenectady, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun - good price - making spirits bright and cheery!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for Santa Parade
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mossport is loaded.
Additional information about mossport could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality, good construction and look good. Had to modify a few to fit larger heads.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the bells fell off but for the price that is expected
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deltacorn is loaded.
Additional information about Deltacorn could not be loaded.
from Deltaville, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The hats were very nice but some if the bells were off right out of the package and more fell off later. But for the price it was kind of expected. You get what you pay for
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyFlorida1 is loaded.
Additional information about AmyFlorida1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these hats for my friends and I to wear. Funny and cute but the bells are glued on (not sewn) so if you do any sort of activity some will fall off. I stuffed tissue paper in mine (can still see the crease but it didn't fold over on my head anymore).
Pros: cheapest cost
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T10:04:05.514-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_1165, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.