Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hat!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Jazzybrp
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzybrp is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzybrp could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I came across this and thought my 4 yr old would love this for her or for me to wear and be silly. I love the hat! The hat is a good size, fits us both.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small for adults.
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
daleusa
 
Please wait while more information about daleusa is loaded.
Additional information about daleusa could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not fit on most adult's head. Otherwise OK.
Pros: looks good
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as Pictured in Catalog
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
ltlcrab
 
Please wait while more information about ltlcrab is loaded.
Additional information about ltlcrab could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Perfect for holidays.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kindergarten Music
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
curtisk
 
Please wait while more information about curtisk is loaded.
Additional information about curtisk could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought five elf hats for a kindergarten Christmas music concert. Some of the bells were not attached when shipped, and some others came off when the kids would skip around the classroom. The bells that came off were easily put back together ŵith a hot glue gun and they have stayed put for months. This will fit both children and adults very well. Plan to buy more next Christmas :)
Pros: Educational
Cons: bells not fastened properly when shipped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Definitely not "adult" sized
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
gsmomtn
 
Please wait while more information about gsmomtn is loaded.
Additional information about gsmomtn could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these hats for our girl scouts and leaders to wear in the Christmas parade. The hats fit most of our 10-12 year old girls, but did not fit a single adult. Great hats, just won't fit adults.
Pros: quality
Cons: fit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wrinkled felt
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
craftypatti
 
Please wait while more information about craftypatti is loaded.
Additional information about craftypatti could not be loaded.
from orlando fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am using these for Christmas stockings this year for my elf themed Christmas. I ironed some of the wrinkles on the hats. The bells are hot glued on. They would fit an adult head, but I turned them upside down and added a loop to hang. They are very cute.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed: Not as described or pictured.
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Chris1
 
Please wait while more information about Chris1 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I understand you get what you pay for, but there are several things that are misleading regarding the "Adult's Elf Hat." First of all, it is too small for me, a male with a 7 ⅜" hat size. so, had to justify calling it "adult." Second, the "bells" are so TINY they don't make any noise at all, they look more like balls then bells. Third, the picture hides the fact that the other half of the top of the hat is actually red, but the band around the bottom is red all the way around, so on the other side of the hat, not pictured, it's red on red, so no contrast and actually looks bad. Both pictures shown above are obviously taken from an angle so as not to show it that way.
Pros: cheap
Cons: read the review.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hats for Kids
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom2MomMA
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2MomMA is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2MomMA could not be loaded.
from Longmeadow MA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I bought these hats for children attending the Polar Express. They were perfect. Decent quality. Fun and colorful. The chidren were thrilled with all the attention they received over the hats!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly as it appears
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
HeadElf
 
Please wait while more information about HeadElf is loaded.
Additional information about HeadElf could not be loaded.
from Kent, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Perfect fit for two adult elves in our Christmas show!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
TTUSUA
 
Please wait while more information about TTUSUA is loaded.
Additional information about TTUSUA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! It fit everyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.