Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hat!
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Jazzybrp
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzybrp is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzybrp could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I came across this and thought my 4 yr old would love this for her or for me to wear and be silly. I love the hat! The hat is a good size, fits us both.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Don't want 2 B without Item!
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
Gigicue
from Nassau-Bahamas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
It was great for a craft time at our local library. It bought a fun dimension to what we were doing with the kids in our community.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
TTUSUA
 
Please wait while more information about TTUSUA is loaded.
Additional information about TTUSUA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! It fit everyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely did the job
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
creativemanager
 
Please wait while more information about creativemanager is loaded.
Additional information about creativemanager could not be loaded.
I ordered a dozen of these hats for a stage production. They were being worn by dancers - which means they were going to get a lot of heavy use. The hats were GREAT! They held up for the entire run of the production as well as rehearsals. None of the bells fell off and even with the excessive sweating of some of the performers, there was no color bleeding.The only negative comment I have was that a few of the hats were sewn backwards, i.e. the red and green were reversed and not all the hats matched. Luckily, I have expert sewing skills and was able to easily take the hats apart and sew them correctly so all of them matched.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
AHamilton
 
Please wait while more information about AHamilton is loaded.
Additional information about AHamilton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are cute and made pretty well. No complaints
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN CHRISTMAS HAT
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Goldengal
 
Please wait while more information about Goldengal is loaded.
Additional information about Goldengal could not be loaded.
from Columbus. OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This will be worn Christmas Eve to pass out our Homemade Cookies to about 10 great neighbors in the boxes we got from OTC. Should be fun!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, i will stuff the top as it does not stand alone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer than I expected
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
shabo
 
Please wait while more information about shabo is loaded.
Additional information about shabo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The elf hat is alot nicer than expected. Love it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sad Elf
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyAllTheTime
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAllTheTime is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAllTheTime could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hat was difficult to keep in 'shape'. Had to stuff the inside and work out a plan to keep the look. Material is thin felt for one time use.
Pros: holiday appeal
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and decent quality for the price.
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
azdaisy
 
Please wait while more information about azdaisy is loaded.
Additional information about azdaisy could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Daisy Girl Scout Troop dressed as Santa's Elves for a holiday parade. These hats fit the adults and they also fit some of the bigger Kindergartners. The hats were a little big on some of the smaller girls of my troop (bobby pins were used to secure them). We stuffed the tops of the hats with tissue paper to make them stand upright. Decent quality for the price. They looked really cute on. I highly recommend these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! This is a winner!
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Emmalu
 
Please wait while more information about Emmalu is loaded.
Additional information about Emmalu could not be loaded.
from Denver CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this elf hat along with an elf apron for an adult to don at a holiday party, and both are terrific! The elf will be helping Santa, who will also have a hat and apron. Wearing the apron carries the theme without being cumbersome to put on or to wear, for that matter. Top with an appropriate chapeau, and you've got a winning costume. We're going to save these for future holiday parties. BTW, the men are going to be wearing these. But they're perfect for the ladies too.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.