Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I purchased
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
iheart
 
Please wait while more information about iheart is loaded.
Additional information about iheart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers are very cute. Good quality, good size for little hands to use, and it actually erases well. Perfect for use at Christmas time, or in our case, it matched the theme of a birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent find
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
DoodleMom
 
Please wait while more information about DoodleMom is loaded.
Additional information about DoodleMom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers were an excellent find. I plan on using them for my kids school holiday party. The erasers are a good size and very sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look Like the Picture
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
thisnameistaken
 
Please wait while more information about thisnameistaken is loaded.
Additional information about thisnameistaken could not be loaded.
What you see in the OTC pic here is what you get. Haven't tried to erase with them yet though, since they're gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fixes your pencil errors!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Darnell
 
Please wait while more information about Darnell is loaded.
Additional information about Darnell could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these erasers!!!! They have always done a fantastic job, a clean eraser!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pri
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
TiredBandMom
 
Please wait while more information about TiredBandMom is loaded.
Additional information about TiredBandMom could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love erasers, so I am always looking for unique ones.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Christmassy
PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaJamaCrafts
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJamaCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJamaCrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these as Christmas hand-outs to my students. They erased pretty well. Good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these erasers to incude in my daughters gift bags for her school Christmas party. They are cute (and much bigger than I thought) and the kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't erase well. Too hard.
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
GiftShopper
 
Please wait while more information about GiftShopper is loaded.
Additional information about GiftShopper could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: quality, doesn't erase cleanly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The no calorie treat
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
RWhittleTX
 
Please wait while more information about RWhittleTX is loaded.
Additional information about RWhittleTX could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers are GREAT! They fit in the hand well and best of all, they erase cleanly. Some of my son's new pencils don't even do that. They did not tear up the paper either. Heck, why wait for Christmas! Get and use some of these cuties now. You will be glad you did.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Ic74
 
Please wait while more information about Ic74 is loaded.
Additional information about Ic74 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these erasers. I'm a volunteer for a 3rd grade classroom. They thought these were neat! I gave this and a snowflake bookmark (Oriental Trading) for Christmas. It was a great success.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.