Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I purchased
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
iheart
 
Please wait while more information about iheart is loaded.
Additional information about iheart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers are very cute. Good quality, good size for little hands to use, and it actually erases well. Perfect for use at Christmas time, or in our case, it matched the theme of a birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent find
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
DoodleMom
 
Please wait while more information about DoodleMom is loaded.
Additional information about DoodleMom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers were an excellent find. I plan on using them for my kids school holiday party. The erasers are a good size and very sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun gift with no sugar added
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
GSActivityleader
 
Please wait while more information about GSActivityleader is loaded.
Additional information about GSActivityleader could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for a prize for a classroom holiday party. The kids loved them. They are good quality and actually work as an eraser.
Nice colorful hand out.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Erasers!
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy7
 
Please wait while more information about Happy7 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy7 could not be loaded.
from churchville, MD
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the third or fourth time I have purchased these erasers. We use them year round for school and at home. My girls hand them out in school to their friends as holiday gifts. They are thick, quality erasers. They erase very cleanly leaving no marks on the paper, and they are a good size, thick enough to erase with out the eraser bending. I would recommend these erasers to any one who needs an eraser/goodie bag stuffer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Hellespont
 
Please wait while more information about Hellespont is loaded.
Additional information about Hellespont could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unusual design idea for an eraser. Made for an excellent addition to the holiday party goody bag.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look Like the Picture
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
thisnameistaken
 
Please wait while more information about thisnameistaken is loaded.
Additional information about thisnameistaken could not be loaded.
What you see in the OTC pic here is what you get. Haven't tried to erase with them yet though, since they're gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fixes your pencil errors!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Darnell
 
Please wait while more information about Darnell is loaded.
Additional information about Darnell could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these erasers!!!! They have always done a fantastic job, a clean eraser!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pri
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
TiredBandMom
 
Please wait while more information about TiredBandMom is loaded.
Additional information about TiredBandMom could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love erasers, so I am always looking for unique ones.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Christmassy
PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaJamaCrafts
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJamaCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJamaCrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these as Christmas hand-outs to my students. They erased pretty well. Good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these erasers to incude in my daughters gift bags for her school Christmas party. They are cute (and much bigger than I thought) and the kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T04:32:14.419-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_10260, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.