Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
88 of 95(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
88 of 95(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(98)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
88 of 95(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REDS5 is loaded.
Additional information about REDS5 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Really great assortment, all very cute, all were very easy to blow up and no issues.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Goody Bag Filler
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNut could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something to give my son's class for the end of the year that was summer related and these were perfect. They blow up nicely and keep air in them good. I had a few extra left over and gave them to my boys to play with. They have been able to sustain my two boys for over a week now. The surface of the ball is not the smoothest that's why I didn't give it a 5 star.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for pitching
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdk61 is loaded.
Additional information about cdk61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
my 4 yr old grandson likes to practice his batting but it's too dangerous with a regular ball of any kind. these are great and don't cause and damage or harm to the catcher/pitcher! he can even practice in the house during bad weather with the spares when he gets a hole in one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment of designs. Decent quality for the price.
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grace447 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace447 could not be loaded.
from Gilbertsville, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for VBS prizes. We inflated them all ahead of time, and then a few deflated. Many of the valves would not stay pushed in after inflation, but most of them were fine, and the kids loved the variety of designs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great amount
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monkiennette is loaded.
Additional information about monkiennette could not be loaded.
from Buena Vista, PA, United States
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the variety of the mini beach balls. Great size to give as prizes. Good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STrespi is loaded.
Additional information about STrespi could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's 5th birthday. Kids loved them. Great price and quality. I do recommend them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE - WE HAD LOTS OF USES FOR THIS
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missash is loaded.
Additional information about missash could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small, blow up with 3-4 breaths, and hold the air all day. We used these for a pool party that we had personally. Then, we bought a second batch to take to Vegas for the adult pool. After hanging out in the pool for a few hours, we blew them up in our cabana, then handed them out to people in the pool and other cabanas. It was a great ice breaker and most brought them back the next day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing few
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marialynn is loaded.
Additional information about Marialynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There were supposed to be 25 in the package but there were only 22. Out of those 22, 2 were defective. One had a hole and the other lost air immediately. The other 20 were great and super cute which is the reason I didn't rate lower.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: missing some
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paitsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Paitsmommy could not be loaded.
from Spring Hill, FL
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I ordered these once before as party favors. I loved them and ordered them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debbsan8991 is loaded.
Additional information about debbsan8991 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my students and they all loved them and they are a pretty good size for five year olds!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T03:38:49.757-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_95, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.