Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
97 of 106(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
97 of 106(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
97 of 106(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Goody Bag Filler
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNut could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something to give my son's class for the end of the year that was summer related and these were perfect. They blow up nicely and keep air in them good. I had a few extra left over and gave them to my boys to play with. They have been able to sustain my two boys for over a week now. The surface of the ball is not the smoothest that's why I didn't give it a 5 star.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for pitching
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdk61 is loaded.
Additional information about cdk61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
my 4 yr old grandson likes to practice his batting but it's too dangerous with a regular ball of any kind. these are great and don't cause and damage or harm to the catcher/pitcher! he can even practice in the house during bad weather with the spares when he gets a hole in one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for little one's
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abchief22 is loaded.
Additional information about abchief22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect for little hands and their bright colors attract their eyes to them. i am sure the community will have a good time with these. thank you
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tons of fun
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cjrg is loaded.
Additional information about cjrg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plenty of variety in color and design. The little ones loved these and had a great time tossing them around--even the adults got in on the fun. My only regret is that I didn't get more.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute and tiny
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txrose50 is loaded.
Additional information about txrose50 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
all my shopkins accessories were very nice and colorful.
sunglasses cute designs.
beach balls have cute designs and colors. The beach balls are very,very tiny...softball size...kind of hard to blow up cause they are so small...
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CRYSTALV is loaded.
Additional information about CRYSTALV could not be loaded.
Some of the balls had holes in them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I was looking for
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahBuzzy is loaded.
Additional information about SarahBuzzy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment, only 2 of them were duplicates! Blew one up right away and my almost 1 year old loves playing with it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun prize for library summer reading!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KansasLibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about KansasLibrarian could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our library likes to give children prizes for reading during the summer, and these mini beach balls are the best! This is the second summer we're giving them out as prizes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected.
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma24boys is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma24boys could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There is a nice selection of styles and colors. Small enough for little kids to catch. They fit in the palm of my hand. I've only blown up 2 so far. They hold their air for a long time. They are a little lopsided but that isn't a problem as far as I am concerned. They probably won't roll straight. Because they are so small, it's hard to keep all of the air in the ball while you close the plug so it is not as full as I would like.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy!
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granniep is loaded.
Additional information about Granniep could not be loaded.
from Ithaca, mi
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several of the mini beach balls did not hold air. 2 of them the seams were ripped. Totally displeased with them!! I had ordered these in the past and liked them. Not this time!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T15:32:29.945-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_95, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.