Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
93 of 100(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
93 of 100(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
93 of 100(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REDS5 is loaded.
Additional information about REDS5 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Really great assortment, all very cute, all were very easy to blow up and no issues.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Goody Bag Filler
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNut could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something to give my son's class for the end of the year that was summer related and these were perfect. They blow up nicely and keep air in them good. I had a few extra left over and gave them to my boys to play with. They have been able to sustain my two boys for over a week now. The surface of the ball is not the smoothest that's why I didn't give it a 5 star.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for pitching
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdk61 is loaded.
Additional information about cdk61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
my 4 yr old grandson likes to practice his batting but it's too dangerous with a regular ball of any kind. these are great and don't cause and damage or harm to the catcher/pitcher! he can even practice in the house during bad weather with the spares when he gets a hole in one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for little one's
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abchief22 is loaded.
Additional information about abchief22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect for little hands and their bright colors attract their eyes to them. i am sure the community will have a good time with these. thank you
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value but a few irregular
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdsnaggle is loaded.
Additional information about sdsnaggle could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as a giveaway for an office potluck. People loved them. There were a few that were cut weird or something just didn't blow up into a nice round shape, but they still blew up and held air. Had a great variety of colors and designs for every one to choose from
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, unisex gift
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherofTods is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherofTods could not be loaded.
from South Central Plains
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I don't like to give bad reviews, but this product is deserving of one. I wasn't expecting these mini beach balls to last for very long in my classroom of toddlers, but I did assume they would inflate (and stay inflated for awhile) right out of the shipping box. More than half of the balls came with holes in them and wouldn't inflate for my students. I'm reminded of the old adage: "You get what you pay for."
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!☺
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph79 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph79 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Bought these to give as party favors at my daughters birthday party. The kids loved them.☺
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tahlia is loaded.
Additional information about Tahlia could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The size and prize are great especially to give to little kids however, the only thing I didn't like is that they are not as bright as the picture.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deermomma is loaded.
Additional information about Deermomma could not be loaded.
Great product for a class party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they worked
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cappydaclown is loaded.
Additional information about cappydaclown could not be loaded.
from hollywood fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I needed something to give away after playing with a parachute. These balls fit the bill. They were hard to blow up and some were misshapen, but they fit my need well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T14:30:14.274-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_95, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.