Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(119)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
106 of 118(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(119)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
106 of 118(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(119)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
106 of 118(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Goody Bag Filler
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNut could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something to give my son's class for the end of the year that was summer related and these were perfect. They blow up nicely and keep air in them good. I had a few extra left over and gave them to my boys to play with. They have been able to sustain my two boys for over a week now. The surface of the ball is not the smoothest that's why I didn't give it a 5 star.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for pitching
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdk61 is loaded.
Additional information about cdk61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
my 4 yr old grandson likes to practice his batting but it's too dangerous with a regular ball of any kind. these are great and don't cause and damage or harm to the catcher/pitcher! he can even practice in the house during bad weather with the spares when he gets a hole in one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for little one's
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abchief22 is loaded.
Additional information about abchief22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect for little hands and their bright colors attract their eyes to them. i am sure the community will have a good time with these. thank you
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tons of fun
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cjrg is loaded.
Additional information about cjrg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plenty of variety in color and design. The little ones loved these and had a great time tossing them around--even the adults got in on the fun. My only regret is that I didn't get more.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tons of Fun!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamatbull is loaded.
Additional information about mamatbull could not be loaded.
from O'Fallon, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to have around for the summer for my 2 and 6 year old boys. We have a blast tossing them around (inside on rainy days since they are so little and light) and using them to jump with on the trampoline!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The students really loved these balls. Age range is 3-5 years old.
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PalmTree is loaded.
Additional information about PalmTree could not be loaded.
from Blythewood, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The size was perfect for the students, they are about the size of a cantaloupe. The balls are sturdy and the children had a great time. Due to the size of the balls the children were able to run with and throw the balls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, blowing them up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy!
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granniep is loaded.
Additional information about Granniep could not be loaded.
from Ithaca, mi
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several of the mini beach balls did not hold air. 2 of them the seams were ripped. Totally displeased with them!! I had ordered these in the past and liked them. Not this time!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall good
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Animalhouse is loaded.
Additional information about Animalhouse could not be loaded.
No real complaints. A few were harder to blow up than others. A few lost a little airas soon as they were blown up. Still happy about the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Excited!!
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happygolucky2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Happygolucky2015 could not be loaded.
from Fargo, ND
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
We are using theses as a fun toy for kids coming to share in our wedding day.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for beach parties
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vernalgirl is loaded.
Additional information about vernalgirl could not be loaded.
from Vernal, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's beach themed birthday party and they were a hit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T08:43:47.432-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_95, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.