Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REDS5 is loaded.
Additional information about REDS5 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Really great assortment, all very cute, all were very easy to blow up and no issues.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ARKLE is loaded.
Additional information about ARKLE could not be loaded.
from CT
I was not entirely satisfied with these mini balloons. The designs were cute, however they were very difficult to blow up fully... the valve is open so as soon as you take it out of your mouth to cap it you lose a lot of air, wouldn't be so evident in a bigger item, but due to the small size of these balls they're really underinflated. We also had at least 4 that had rips in them and were unusable.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Talantia is loaded.
Additional information about Talantia could not be loaded.
While colorful, the quality was not what i expected. The balls were very difficult to blow up and seal the air in. The first few I tried to blow up had holes in them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small hands
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froggyjan is loaded.
Additional information about Froggyjan could not be loaded.
from Madera CA
Perfect for in pool Basketball..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works. Not great quality
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bugandmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bugandmom could not be loaded.
Small (expected). Cute. Not round. They are put together poorly so they are wonky-shaped. All held air fine.
All-in-all good purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fran93 is loaded.
Additional information about Fran93 could not be loaded.
from Dallas tx
Was a bit dissapointing that alot of the beach balls had holes in them. Other then that the kids liked them. Fun print and great size too!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Beach Balls
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GarciaM is loaded.
Additional information about GarciaM could not be loaded.
from Texas
I ordered the mini beach balls for our classroom summer buckets. It was perfect size for the first graders. Great product for the price. I would order again If I have to.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Beach Ball-Nice Party Favor
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GatorMac is loaded.
Additional information about GatorMac could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
My 8 year-old grandson had a Rock Star-Beach Party birthday gathering for 20 plus grade schoolers recently. These mini beach balls fit right in. The party goers had fun tossing these around especially after the 200 water balloons had met their demise. These are fun and a great value.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay beach balls
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magif1 is loaded.
Additional information about Magif1 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
These beach balls were okay. First of all they were packaged too tight. Then when you blew them up they were too wrinkled and is somewhat hard to let the air stay in while trying to close it. Some of them were egg shaped and not round.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 5, 2017
Thank you for your review of Inflatable Mini Beach Ball Assortment. Oriental Trading Company is always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with us. We're sorry that Inflatable Mini Beach Ball Assortment didn't meet your expectations, and we've told the manufacturer about the issue to make sure that it is addressed. Please contact our Customer Service department, and a representative will help you out with a no-hassle exchange or a full merchandise refund. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you again soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For toddlers
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JmanLeigh is loaded.
Additional information about JmanLeigh could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
I was surprised at how small and lopsided the beach balls were when inflated. This is the first item I have ordered from here that I was not pleased with. On the flip side, they came in great colors that the kids loved.
Pros: colors/selection
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-23 T09:42:36.067-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_95, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.