Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
145 of 157(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
145 of 157(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
145 of 157(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Goody Bag Filler
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftNut
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNut could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something to give my son's class for the end of the year that was summer related and these were perfect. They blow up nicely and keep air in them good. I had a few extra left over and gave them to my boys to play with. They have been able to sustain my two boys for over a week now. The surface of the ball is not the smoothest that's why I didn't give it a 5 star.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for pitching
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
cdk61
 
Please wait while more information about cdk61 is loaded.
Additional information about cdk61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
my 4 yr old grandson likes to practice his batting but it's too dangerous with a regular ball of any kind. these are great and don't cause and damage or harm to the catcher/pitcher! he can even practice in the house during bad weather with the spares when he gets a hole in one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for little one's
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
abchief22
 
Please wait while more information about abchief22 is loaded.
Additional information about abchief22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect for little hands and their bright colors attract their eyes to them. i am sure the community will have a good time with these. thank you
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tons of fun
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
cjrg
 
Please wait while more information about cjrg is loaded.
Additional information about cjrg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plenty of variety in color and design. The little ones loved these and had a great time tossing them around--even the adults got in on the fun. My only regret is that I didn't get more.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tons of Fun!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mamatbull
 
Please wait while more information about mamatbull is loaded.
Additional information about mamatbull could not be loaded.
from O'Fallon, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to have around for the summer for my 2 and 6 year old boys. We have a blast tossing them around (inside on rainy days since they are so little and light) and using them to jump with on the trampoline!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The students really loved these balls. Age range is 3-5 years old.
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
PalmTree
 
Please wait while more information about PalmTree is loaded.
Additional information about PalmTree could not be loaded.
from Blythewood, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The size was perfect for the students, they are about the size of a cantaloupe. The balls are sturdy and the children had a great time. Due to the size of the balls the children were able to run with and throw the balls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, blowing them up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little hands
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
nohnermom
 
Please wait while more information about nohnermom is loaded.
Additional information about nohnermom could not be loaded.
from Richmond, MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My 3yr old LOVES beach balls but they tend to be too large for his little hands, these are small enough and perfect for him. I bought them as favors for a party but he found them and has been asking to blow up several just for him. Good thing there is an assortment and I bought extra.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: some hard to inflate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great toy
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MKK7
 
Please wait while more information about MKK7 is loaded.
Additional information about MKK7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased as prizes for a children's carnival. They worked out great because there is a large selection of colors/designs. Older kids liked them and they were small enough that the younger kids can easly use them as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave me the look I wanted
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
AccidentalPianoTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about AccidentalPianoTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about AccidentalPianoTeacher could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to hang from my piano studio ceiling, and they are the perfect size. My assortment was heavy on the more feminine looking balls. Out of the 25, 5 of the solid colored ones do not stay inflated, so I will have to be blowing those up repeatedly or chunk them. Overall, I am pleased and I know they will be a big hit with the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, several of the valves do not hold while inflating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Fun Product
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Katielvs2read
 
Please wait while more information about Katielvs2read is loaded.
Additional information about Katielvs2read could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There is a large assortment with many different colors and patterns. They were a lot of fun to blow-up and play with! Thanks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.