Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
89 of 99(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
89 of 99(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
89 of 99(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REDS5 is loaded.
Additional information about REDS5 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Really great assortment, all very cute, all were very easy to blow up and no issues.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Goody Bag Filler
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftNut is loaded.
Additional information about CraftNut could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something to give my son's class for the end of the year that was summer related and these were perfect. They blow up nicely and keep air in them good. I had a few extra left over and gave them to my boys to play with. They have been able to sustain my two boys for over a week now. The surface of the ball is not the smoothest that's why I didn't give it a 5 star.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for pitching
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdk61 is loaded.
Additional information about cdk61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
my 4 yr old grandson likes to practice his batting but it's too dangerous with a regular ball of any kind. these are great and don't cause and damage or harm to the catcher/pitcher! he can even practice in the house during bad weather with the spares when he gets a hole in one of them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMRH is loaded.
Additional information about CMRH could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for our children's club. They love these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had a problem with them
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracefilled is loaded.
Additional information about Gracefilled could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
More than one fourth of them had holes in them when we manually put air in them -- very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuLu205 is loaded.
Additional information about LuLu205 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Very Poor Quality. Didn't blow up well. Looks cheap and not made well.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Served its purpose well!
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOnaBudget88 is loaded.
Additional information about MomOnaBudget88 could not be loaded.
from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served its purpose well! Unfortunately one ball was punctured, but we just added a piece of tape and it worked well. The kids loved playing with them at the pool party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Beach Balls
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittany09NG3 is loaded.
Additional information about Brittany09NG3 could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute designs!!! The product arrived within a decent time and it worked very well. We used the product as prizes for a church carnival. The balls were individually wrapped so it was easy to add to the prize bags. Loved it!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor craftsmanship
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Calpto is loaded.
Additional information about Calpto could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These small beach balls were put together poorly. They also did not want to close as easily as they should have.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth purchasing
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxmom2 could not be loaded.
from Maryville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The seams protrude on the outside instead of being concealed on the inside as I expected. The segments were uneven in size and shape; and many of the balls were not round in shape.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T20:00:50.810-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_95, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.