Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 41(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 41(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 41(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ProfMomOf2
 
Please wait while more information about ProfMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about ProfMomOf2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got this for our daughter's "dolphin" party. It inflated easily, and is still fully inflated two weeks later. The kids had fun with it and we even turned it into a competative game.
Pros: quality
Cons: hoops not perfectly round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute toy, little ones love it - great value
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
JamiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about JamiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about JamiesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
My son loves the Dolphin Ring Toss toy! It's super cute and great because it stays upright in the pool all the time with the weighted bottom. It's more durable than I expected - going on two weeks that it's been inflated pefectly. I would recommend as a game and a pool toy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Little Dolphin game
PostedJuly 2, 2009
Customer avatar
PAW
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this for my son's pool party. We blew it up over a week ago - it's been out in the sun, in the pool, and dragged all over the house ~ and is still perfectly inflated! Fun for the little ones to toss the rings on to, or carry around and hug. Adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super sweet dolphin!
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cinnamondgirl
 
Please wait while more information about cinnamondgirl is loaded.
Additional information about cinnamondgirl could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The inflatable is a reasonable quality, and my daughter looks forward to continue playing with it after her party. The rings are a little flimsy, but big enough to catch pretty easily on the dolphin's nose. I think if they were a bit heavier, they'd be easier to control when thrown. I might weigh them down with some tape or something to speed the outcome of our ring toss game along. It also came with a small patch, which is handy if needed. It's also really pretty, and what I'd consider girly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, pretty, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Probably not worth the $8. More worth $3- $5.
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
19688889
 
Please wait while more information about 19688889 is loaded.
Additional information about 19688889 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The first one I purchased had a lot of leaks. I called customer service and got a replacement within the week and didn't have any problems with the replacement. Customer service was great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sturdy but not that fun
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
K8inMichigan
 
Please wait while more information about K8inMichigan is loaded.
Additional information about K8inMichigan could not be loaded.
from Metro Detroit
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Meh. Purchased for a summer party for 3 and 4-year-olds. The product itself was easy to inflate, sturdy and as pictured. However, the game itself is difficult, especially for young children. The dolphin's nose is not that long and the rings are flimsy. We made it work and it's been a fun pool toy after the party was over.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tougher than it looks!
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
JenniferKY
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferKY is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferKY could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for my girls' 5th birthday party. Wasn't sure how it would hold up with all the little people, but it surprised me. Had one 3 year old "riding" the dolphin! :-) It held up great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute Dolphin, Bad Quality
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
mommylimited
 
Please wait while more information about mommylimited is loaded.
Additional information about mommylimited could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This dolphin is really cute but had a large cut in it straight from the box. I taped it and was able to use it for our party, but it was totally deflated by the morning and I just threw it away. Waste of money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game for Dolphin Theme Birthday Party!!!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
susiecute
 
Please wait while more information about susiecute is loaded.
Additional information about susiecute could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
The kids enjoyed playing this game at my grandson's dolphin themed 4th birthday party. All the kids wanted to take it home with them but my grandson wanted it for himself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ours had a leak right out of the box
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
nethik
 
Please wait while more information about nethik is loaded.
Additional information about nethik could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for our twins' 7th birthday part as one of the games, but we realized as soon as we blew it up the first time, it had a leak. We tried to play it while it was stlil somewhat inflated and it didn't even seem to be a good design for this type of game. Maybe a non-leaky one is fine.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.