Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ProfMomOf2
 
Please wait while more information about ProfMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about ProfMomOf2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got this for our daughter's "dolphin" party. It inflated easily, and is still fully inflated two weeks later. The kids had fun with it and we even turned it into a competative game.
Pros: quality
Cons: hoops not perfectly round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute toy, little ones love it - great value
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
JamiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about JamiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about JamiesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
My son loves the Dolphin Ring Toss toy! It's super cute and great because it stays upright in the pool all the time with the weighted bottom. It's more durable than I expected - going on two weeks that it's been inflated pefectly. I would recommend as a game and a pool toy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price it was perfect!
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Ishy
 
Please wait while more information about Ishy is loaded.
Additional information about Ishy could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
It was a great, fun gift. My daughter and her friends loved it! I should say that it was for her 30th birthday! I gave it to her to let her know that she would be playing and swimming with the dolphins on vacation!
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute under the sea themed party game
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
karlaruth
 
Please wait while more information about karlaruth is loaded.
Additional information about karlaruth could not be loaded.
from Brentwood, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though this would be perfect for a children's party, we used it for an adult party and it was great. Fun addition to our under the sea themed event. Good quality and value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Kids Party
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JNOW
 
Please wait while more information about JNOW is loaded.
Additional information about JNOW could not be loaded.
from Duluth, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for our kindergarten class end of year party and the kids had so much fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun !
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Hummingbird60
 
Please wait while more information about Hummingbird60 is loaded.
Additional information about Hummingbird60 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I read the other reviews about the dolphin losing air but ours never did, it was perfect. We used it for our Grandchild's Birthday party and it was a huge hit. The kids ages 2-4 loved it !
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super sweet dolphin!
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cinnamondgirl
 
Please wait while more information about cinnamondgirl is loaded.
Additional information about cinnamondgirl could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The inflatable is a reasonable quality, and my daughter looks forward to continue playing with it after her party. The rings are a little flimsy, but big enough to catch pretty easily on the dolphin's nose. I think if they were a bit heavier, they'd be easier to control when thrown. I might weigh them down with some tape or something to speed the outcome of our ring toss game along. It also came with a small patch, which is handy if needed. It's also really pretty, and what I'd consider girly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, pretty, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Probably not worth the $8. More worth $3- $5.
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
19688889
 
Please wait while more information about 19688889 is loaded.
Additional information about 19688889 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The first one I purchased had a lot of leaks. I called customer service and got a replacement within the week and didn't have any problems with the replacement. Customer service was great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sturdy but not that fun
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
K8inMichigan
 
Please wait while more information about K8inMichigan is loaded.
Additional information about K8inMichigan could not be loaded.
from Metro Detroit
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Meh. Purchased for a summer party for 3 and 4-year-olds. The product itself was easy to inflate, sturdy and as pictured. However, the game itself is difficult, especially for young children. The dolphin's nose is not that long and the rings are flimsy. We made it work and it's been a fun pool toy after the party was over.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tougher than it looks!
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
JenniferKY
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferKY is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferKY could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for my girls' 5th birthday party. Wasn't sure how it would hold up with all the little people, but it surprised me. Had one 3 year old "riding" the dolphin! :-) It held up great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.