Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 32(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProfMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about ProfMomOf2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got this for our daughter's "dolphin" party. It inflated easily, and is still fully inflated two weeks later. The kids had fun with it and we even turned it into a competative game.
Pros: quality
Cons: hoops not perfectly round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute toy, little ones love it - great value
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about JamiesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
My son loves the Dolphin Ring Toss toy! It's super cute and great because it stays upright in the pool all the time with the weighted bottom. It's more durable than I expected - going on two weeks that it's been inflated pefectly. I would recommend as a game and a pool toy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tricky but fun
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smerch is loaded.
Additional information about Smerch could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this at my daughters under the sea party. Most of the kids were 3. It was a bit tricky for the kids to get the hoop on the dolphin but they didn't seem to mind. The dolphin was such a novelty that it kept them entertained. They also enjoyed just taking the dolphin around with them to play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decent game
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shakirashakira is loaded.
Additional information about shakirashakira could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
One of the rings broke but it may have been due to a little roughness on the kids part. It was purchased for my 8 yr olds bday party. It wasn't challenging enough. I didn't realize the height of it when I bought it. Wish it would've been taller. Overall the kids seemed to enjoy it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: too easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great game for a great price
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KPease is loaded.
Additional information about KPease could not be loaded.
from Saratoga Springs, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this game for my daughter's under the sea party. All the kids loved it and they played many times. I inflated the dolphin a few days before so it would stretch out all the wrinkles. The day of the party, I added a little bit more air and it was perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
multi age game
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about so2happy is loaded.
Additional information about so2happy could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun theme game. Turned the dolphins a bit sideways so kids had to concentrate on how to throw the loops to get them on the nose. Very durable for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolphin12 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolphin12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This I loved, he is so cute to have at a party.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USMom is loaded.
Additional information about USMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is our second one after losing parts after a move. It's adorable and fun. With the first one I had, the rings had to bd taped together after some use, but still worked fine. I have not used the new one yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best Quality
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPott is loaded.
Additional information about JPott could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for my daughters birthday party, Dolphin would not stay upright and had a leak. Looked cute!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meliskatish is loaded.
Additional information about Meliskatish could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Birthday party game for 3 - 6 year olds, age appropriate and good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T14:22:54.934-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_9, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.