Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProfMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about ProfMomOf2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got this for our daughter's "dolphin" party. It inflated easily, and is still fully inflated two weeks later. The kids had fun with it and we even turned it into a competative game.
Pros: quality
Cons: hoops not perfectly round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute toy, little ones love it - great value
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about JamiesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
My son loves the Dolphin Ring Toss toy! It's super cute and great because it stays upright in the pool all the time with the weighted bottom. It's more durable than I expected - going on two weeks that it's been inflated pefectly. I would recommend as a game and a pool toy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great game for a great price
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KPease is loaded.
Additional information about KPease could not be loaded.
from Saratoga Springs, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this game for my daughter's under the sea party. All the kids loved it and they played many times. I inflated the dolphin a few days before so it would stretch out all the wrinkles. The day of the party, I added a little bit more air and it was perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
multi age game
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about so2happy is loaded.
Additional information about so2happy could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun theme game. Turned the dolphins a bit sideways so kids had to concentrate on how to throw the loops to get them on the nose. Very durable for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolphin12 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolphin12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This I loved, he is so cute to have at a party.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USMom is loaded.
Additional information about USMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is our second one after losing parts after a move. It's adorable and fun. With the first one I had, the rings had to bd taped together after some use, but still worked fine. I have not used the new one yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best Quality
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPott is loaded.
Additional information about JPott could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for my daughters birthday party, Dolphin would not stay upright and had a leak. Looked cute!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meliskatish is loaded.
Additional information about Meliskatish could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Birthday party game for 3 - 6 year olds, age appropriate and good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No good!
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neely is loaded.
Additional information about Neely could not be loaded.
from Texas
The dolphine doesn't stand up, making it an impossible ring toss! Pass on this one!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price it was perfect!
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ishy is loaded.
Additional information about Ishy could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
It was a great, fun gift. My daughter and her friends loved it! I should say that it was for her 30th birthday! I gave it to her to let her know that she would be playing and swimming with the dolphins on vacation!
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T00:31:45.534-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_9, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.