Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
tkmz
 
Please wait while more information about tkmz is loaded.
Additional information about tkmz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality. All of the bats were in working order & the kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids and adults
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Susick
 
Please wait while more information about Susick is loaded.
Additional information about Susick could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what was expected
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
XoMtz
 
Please wait while more information about XoMtz is loaded.
Additional information about XoMtz could not be loaded.
from Mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bats are super fun, as soon as we got them out of the box and got some air into them we turned into kids and could not stop playing around with them! Very good quality, arrived quickly and excellent price! Thanks OT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
notagain
 
Please wait while more information about notagain is loaded.
Additional information about notagain could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were big and the kids loved them! It was great for the price. I will definately buy these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedNovember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
partyfavor
 
Please wait while more information about partyfavor is loaded.
Additional information about partyfavor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we bought them as party favors and the kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price,good product
PostedJuly 19, 2009
Customer avatar
yayita
from tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
out of the 2 dozens of bats that we bought only one had holes..the kids loved them and had a great time with them...great give away at the party...beware..they will start hitting each other but still they had fun doing that...no tears...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMarch 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Cathy
from Miami,Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to give out for my daughters birthday and i ordered 24 bats only three did not work but the bats are larger than expected and the kids seem to like them. Overall I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty cool
PostedFebruary 2, 2009
Customer avatar
mikjod
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used these at a birthday party and the kids loved them--only a couple of the dozen deflated even thought the kids started to use them to sword fight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved them, but check for holes!
PostedFebruary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Darby
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought 24 bats for a birthday party. We blew one up for my daughter as soon as we rec'd them and noticed it lost air quickly. We then filled the bathtub up with water to see where the hole was. It was a large hole like it had been cut with knife/scissors. We decided to test all of them before we gave them away. 5 of the 24 had holes, ranging from 1/8 inch to a tiny dot. The bats that didn't have holes were a hit with the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holey bats
PostedJanuary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
unhappy
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every single bat in the package had a hole in it. And they were not little holes. It looked like they had been cut with a knife.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.