Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
14
1 star
13
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
25 of 53(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
14
1 star
13
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
25 of 53(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
14
1 star
13
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
25 of 53(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentines
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
devlivmom
 
Please wait while more information about devlivmom is loaded.
Additional information about devlivmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used them as valentines for my daughters class. Had no problems with the ones we blew up. Worked great and kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the Price
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KenItsme
 
Please wait while more information about KenItsme is loaded.
Additional information about KenItsme could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality a little weak but all in all not bad
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Baaaaad guitars
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Epg75855
 
Please wait while more information about Epg75855 is loaded.
Additional information about Epg75855 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CaA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered there guitars for my students who were going to use them for a performance. I opened them a day before the performance and as I was blowing them up I realized a lot of them had holes. I couldn't inflate them cause the air would escape immediately.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy birthday boy!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
tiredmomofthree
 
Please wait while more information about tiredmomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about tiredmomofthree could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son plans on giving these guitars out in his loot bag - so cool
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
karen5girls
 
Please wait while more information about karen5girls is loaded.
Additional information about karen5girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I ordered these guitars for my Daisy troop to use in a show. I was very disappointed that two of the twelve had holes in them, so they kept deflating. I will now have to find two more before our show on March 15
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would not purchase again
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
oct8
 
Please wait while more information about oct8 is loaded.
Additional information about oct8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Guitars would not hold air due.
Pros: Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy for the money
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ccrc1999
 
Please wait while more information about ccrc1999 is loaded.
Additional information about ccrc1999 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the number we needed it was a good buy. The quality was a little less than I expected. Quite a few of the guitars had holes in them. But for the money spent we were satisfied. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
V Guitars
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
meli30
 
Please wait while more information about meli30 is loaded.
Additional information about meli30 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of the dozen, only three worked. The rest would disinflate because it would not stay closed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed with this purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Missmedia1
 
Please wait while more information about Missmedia1 is loaded.
Additional information about Missmedia1 could not be loaded.
from Isleton,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Smaller than I pictured and could to keep air in them the closures would not stay closed
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for price
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
DetailedBdayEvents
 
Please wait while more information about DetailedBdayEvents is loaded.
Additional information about DetailedBdayEvents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were much smaller than I expected, the guitar the boy is holding looks much bigger. That being said, they are the perfect size for a small child. I read the reviews before buying, so I immediately inflated them to check for holes. Only one had a hole, the others all kept air although the air plug popped out in some. Called OTC about the one with the hole and their excellent customer service quickly replaced it! Overall good buy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.