Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
13 of 34(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
13 of 34(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
13 of 34(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had fun with these
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMoree is loaded.
Additional information about SMoree could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids had fun with these and were happy they all got to take one home. They didn't hold up long with my 2 year old but the girls at the party ages 6-12 did fine with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for young kids
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCMB is loaded.
Additional information about DCMB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at our preschooler's birthday party. They are on the small side for older kids, but perfect for younger kids who all enjoyed rockin' out!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
happy with most of purchase
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny410 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny410 could not be loaded.
from Nesconset, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered a bunch of goodies for my daughters communion. I was so busy that I didn't get a chance to blow the guitars up until the day before. When I blew them up 10 of them had tiny pin holes I guess because you could hear the air coming out as t was going in. Thankfully some of the kids were ok with not getting a guitar.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Small "V" Guitars let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beeta is loaded.
Additional information about Beeta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be perfect for my son's rockin party, but after blowing them up more than half of them deflated by the next day. My husband discovered small holes in some of the creases, so my attempt to glue them shut will hopefully save the money I spent on this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 18, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesignMe is loaded.
Additional information about DesignMe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The air leaks out as soon as you stop blowing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 17, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle091478 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle091478 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Same came with holes, and when blown up they deflated rather quickly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nmsfin is loaded.
Additional information about Nmsfin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
These were baby size. Would be fine for a kid's party, but not for DJ handouts for an adult party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimbe117 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimbe117 could not be loaded.
from Athens, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These are not worth the money. They have holes in the seams where they are not made well. Only could use about half of them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackson1515 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackson1515 could not be loaded.
Not a single one of these held air. At all. Don't waste your money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inflatable Small "V" Guitars Review
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YPerez is loaded.
Additional information about YPerez could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While attempting to inflate these guitars we found they wouldn't keep the air.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T16:18:03.511-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_76, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.