Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had fun with these
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMoree is loaded.
Additional information about SMoree could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids had fun with these and were happy they all got to take one home. They didn't hold up long with my 2 year old but the girls at the party ages 6-12 did fine with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun stuff
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about raughtic is loaded.
Additional information about raughtic could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
These are easy to add some color and excitment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberlyparnell64 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberlyparnell64 could not be loaded.
from Smiths Station, Alabama
Small party but the Blow up Guitars , Microphones, Hats set off our" KARAKOE PARTY WITH A BLAST" !!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, bargain
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMeInCA is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMeInCA could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linnierusty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Linnierusty1 could not be loaded.
from Weymouth h, MA
Occasion:Birthday
These were very cute.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No issues
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreateFrolic is loaded.
Additional information about CreateFrolic could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It seems as though Oriental Trading has fixed the issue I'd read in previous reviews regarding immediate deflating due to small puncture holes as the batch dozen I received inflated properly and stayed inflated.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rock ON!!!
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cng78spts is loaded.
Additional information about Cng78spts could not be loaded.
from Reno,NV
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great item for us to be able to us for our company.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the guitars wouldn't inflate, they came with holes in them. Too small to be really be used unless for toddlers.
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busymom27 is loaded.
Additional information about Busymom27 could not be loaded.
Some of the guitars wouldn't inflate, they came with holes in them. Too small to be really be used unless for toddlers.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for young kids
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCMB is loaded.
Additional information about DCMB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at our preschooler's birthday party. They are on the small side for older kids, but perfect for younger kids who all enjoyed rockin' out!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
happy with most of purchase
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawny410 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawny410 could not be loaded.
from Nesconset, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered a bunch of goodies for my daughters communion. I was so busy that I didn't get a chance to blow the guitars up until the day before. When I blew them up 10 of them had tiny pin holes I guess because you could hear the air coming out as t was going in. Thankfully some of the kids were ok with not getting a guitar.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Small "V" Guitars let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T14:35:09.803-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_76, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.