Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody Loved Them!
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Horsinarnd
 
Please wait while more information about Horsinarnd is loaded.
Additional information about Horsinarnd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for an indoor baseball game at our sales meeting and all of the big kids loved them. We pumped them up the day before and they held up for the whole day and a half. After that all of the big kids took them home. A big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 year old birthday party
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
jojosmama
 
Please wait while more information about jojosmama is loaded.
Additional information about jojosmama could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's 10th birthday and they were exactly what I thought they'd be. I also ordered the inflatable balls. The kids hit each other with them and hit the balls with them and they provided hours of fun. The boys brought them home as party keep-sakes too so they were perfect. Good quality. No issues with deflating quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best quality
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Lindenhurst, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons 1st birthday party goodie bags. Well out of the 12, 7 of them had holes. I didn't blow them up until the night before. So needless to say, they were not included in the goodie bags and got sent back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Happy with them
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
mmalkowski
 
Please wait while more information about mmalkowski is loaded.
Additional information about mmalkowski could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills, MI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a decoration for an upcoming Relay For Life event. They are perfect because our theme this year is "Stricking Out Cancer."
The only problem I have is that they are a pain in the butt to blow up. That's all. :-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: hard to blow up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 17, 2010
Customer avatar
msumrose
 
Please wait while more information about msumrose is loaded.
Additional information about msumrose could not be loaded.
from Canary Beach Resort Villard, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I own a resort in central Minnesota with a small gift shop. This is one item that I had sold in the store. I blew-up one to disply and they sold very well. I have only bought the item once; I do plan on buying it again next year. None of my costomers came to me with problems, so I think they all worked fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedMay 28, 2010
Customer avatar
michelesn
 
Please wait while more information about michelesn is loaded.
Additional information about michelesn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We used these as decorations for a baseball theme sales contest we are having. They are a great size but I ordered 2 packs of them and only 8 will hold the air. Disappointing that the rest had holes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Workfun
 
Please wait while more information about Workfun is loaded.
Additional information about Workfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used the bats at a work fun day event, they were a hit! Apprecitated the extra one in the package as one of them had deflated, but the other 12 are still fully inflated after 2 weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Not Great
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
ALL4114ALL
 
Please wait while more information about ALL4114ALL is loaded.
Additional information about ALL4114ALL could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 3 dozen of these for a carnival at church. Out of the 3 dozen, 6 of these had holes in them and deflated. Most of the holes were on a seam and I couldn't even put tape on them. If they would give you 13 bats in a pack, it would be an excellent deal, but with 2 out of 12 having holes...it's just a fair deal. The ones that were good were nice!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE!!!
PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer avatar
JulieD
 
Please wait while more information about JulieD is loaded.
Additional information about JulieD could not be loaded.
from Boardman, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these to give as party favors for my 4 yr old son's birthday party. I blew them up late the night before the party, only to find that 7 of the 12 were completely deflated by morning. I re-inflated them, and within an hour had the same problem. The same thing happened when I purchased inflatable guitars for my daughter's party!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Bats!
PostedSeptember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
CLMom
 
Please wait while more information about CLMom is loaded.
Additional information about CLMom could not be loaded.
from Crystal Lake, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for my son's 2nd birthday party, and the kids loved them. They were taller than my 2 year old. No issues with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.