Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wanted so badly for these to work...
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EMundy is loaded.
Additional information about EMundy could not be loaded.
Some of them wouldn't hold air. Others blew up lopsided and were not able to be used for what o needed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One time use - good pirce
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoBEACONS is loaded.
Additional information about GoBEACONS could not be loaded.
from Eugene, Oregon
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used the balls for a soccer banquet centerpiece. Most of the balls were lopsided and out of the 48 I ordered 3-4 were unusable due to air leaks or faulty stems. For the price and one time use they were fine and I would use again. Just know they won't be perfect circles. Order more than you need.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHM77 is loaded.
Additional information about SHM77 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Several of these didn't hold air but they were a fun party gift for a "soccer on the beach" birthday
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my sons soccer party.
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesterL is loaded.
Additional information about JesterL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect decorations and favors for my sons soccer themed birthday party. Inexpensive. They are a little lopsided and one of the few we kept for ourselves popped. I'm not sure how long the others lasted. The price was still right and overall would buy again because my son loves soccer and it made his day!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMontalvo is loaded.
Additional information about AMontalvo could not be loaded.
from Houston Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were great quality and would order them again. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I thought it was
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about traceylmcg is loaded.
Additional information about traceylmcg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these under the impression that these were balls that you inflated with a pump. They looked very different in the picture! These are basically "beach balls". I feel like the picture and the description were misleading. You wouldn't kick these around or be able to play with them the way described. The are just soccer printed beach balls. Disappointed! :-(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beach ball style soccer ball
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MinistryMom is loaded.
Additional information about MinistryMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the perfect tool for our wordless-book soccer ball craft at Sports Camp. Ages 7-17 colored the balls with permanent markers. The balls blew up easily, and took quite a beating (literally, they kicked the bald all I've camp, and beat them around the gaga court).
The price was right. We bought 48. One had a small hole. The others were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good but.....
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaparties is loaded.
Additional information about mamaparties could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
out of a dozen balls 4 didn't hold up the air overnight! I had to inflate some on the day of the event, I hope the balls held for my guests! Also the size of the air valves was smaller in some balls hence a bit harder to inflate with my manual pump.
The ones that did hold up were a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajemmamom is loaded.
Additional information about Ajemmamom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as birthday invites. The size was perfect & the quality was better than I thought they would be. My son loves playing with it in the house & I don't have to worry about him breaking anything or hurting anyone. Great product for the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam143ni is loaded.
Additional information about Sam143ni could not be loaded.
from Van Nuys, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This worked out PERFECT for my son's soccer pool party. Everyone had a blast and the balls were perfect size and good quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T08:42:47.732-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_73, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.