Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hannah13 is loaded.
Additional information about Hannah13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for a baby shower. I had a walking taco station. How cool was all my cold items in this Inflatable Fiesta Buffet?
Pros: Assembly, quality, look like the photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Macy9 is loaded.
Additional information about Macy9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We had an Open House and these worked wonderfully to keep food quite cold! Even a roaster pan fit well sideways.
Pros: quality, easy to store!
Cons: could use a small pump.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Party Salad Cooler
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1snoopyfan is loaded.
Additional information about 1snoopyfan could not be loaded.
from Clinton Township, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this inflatable fiesta buffet for cold salads & dips and for cold desserts. I blew it up, filled it 2/3 with ice, and pushed the bowls down in the ice. It was perfect for keeping the cold dishes cold for the guests at our party. I am recommending this item to all of my friends. And, Oriental Trading was the only website where I could order it!
Pros: quality, convenience
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good item
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrian1254 is loaded.
Additional information about Adrian1254 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item was perfect for the Birthday party we hosted. The only problem was the plastic was all stuck causing the fiesta decoration to come off. It was like the item sat in the sun and melted. It was all stuck together. Not impressed with this item. I guess you get what you pay for.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance Department July 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Fiesta Buffet let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item came damaged. It had multiple slices made in the plastic so water will leak out of the basin. There was also a hole in the inflatable part.
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Difranco is loaded.
Additional information about Difranco could not be loaded.
from Stratford, CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Multiple holes in this item.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Addition to a Party
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from appleton wi
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Fiesta Buffet was a very colorful addition to our Mexican theme party for a high school graduation. It's a good size for all the bowls we used for a taco bar. It's durable, sturdy and did I mention it's colorful. Really glad I ordered it, the only draw back is that the ice melts quickly so we had to add ice often.
Pros: nice big size
Cons: ice melts quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!!
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzanPP is loaded.
Additional information about SuzanPP could not be loaded.
from Near Seattle
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keeps all the food nice and cool for the party. I bought 4 of them and they all were great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T13:53:35.394-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_581, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.