Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HGirgin85 is loaded.
Additional information about HGirgin85 could not be loaded.
from Belton, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These little inflatable fish were nice to hang from the ceiling as if they were "swimming" in our classroom. They made fun prizes to give away as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee84 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee84 could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so much cuter in person than on the website! I had 2 that did not hold air but for the price what do you expect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!!! Good Size..
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ch21372 is loaded.
Additional information about ch21372 could not be loaded.
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
These are perfect for decorating with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed with packaging
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jorich is loaded.
Additional information about jorich could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Packed in threes and one pack slit by packers ; no time complain or return...so disappointed for not getting a completed dozen.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and colorful. Stunk like a skunk.
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMD14 is loaded.
Additional information about KMD14 could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These fish get full with air and there is a valve which closes and gives you time to put the stopper without losing any air. They are colorful as in the pictures on-line. The only thing is that they really smelled like burning plastic or something of that nature.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: smelly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Fish
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thirdgrademom6 is loaded.
Additional information about thirdgrademom6 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These fish were perfect for the End of school year beach themed party we had.
They were as expected and of good quality for the price.
I would recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for shoe boxes!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Serious is loaded.
Additional information about Serious could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. They are bright and colorful and a great size for packing. The weight of the vinyl seems heavy enough to hold up. We did not inflate them so I am hopeful there are not any holes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
GARBAGE - didn't hold air!
PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineF is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read the bad reviews and thought I would take a chance, after all, I only needed 7 fish for my daughter's 3rd birthday party and I was ordering 12. I thought for sure I would have enough. Well, the kids all waited and after trying 6 in a row that would not hold air, we put them away so that the kids wouldn't fight over the one or two that might hold air. SO disappointed! Just find something else. Really.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love these fish
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about VBSteamleader could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
purchased these to decorate our VBS pre-K classroom. They will look great hanging in our "under the sea" setting. Some of the fins were quite wrinkled but we unpackaged them all and laid them flat and they look better now. We inflated them several weeks ago as a test and they have lost very little air.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids birthday
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JNorth is loaded.
Additional information about JNorth could not be loaded.
from WNY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters 7th birthday and they were a hit. Easy to inflate and each one stayed inflated. Will buy again!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T22:45:54.796-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_57, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.