Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Mini Fish Ever
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Pkrohn
 
Please wait while more information about Pkrohn is loaded.
Additional information about Pkrohn could not be loaded.
from Riverview , Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute for an awesome price. I used them for my nephew's 1st birthday party, it was the perfect touch for his Finding Nemo themed party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and adorable!
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Bariolio
 
Please wait while more information about Bariolio is loaded.
Additional information about Bariolio could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hung these up as decorations using fishing string on our outdoor umbrellas. They were so cute we left them up for several months. They still had air in them and didn't decay in the sun! Definitely a good buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and colorful. Stunk like a skunk.
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
KMD14
 
Please wait while more information about KMD14 is loaded.
Additional information about KMD14 could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These fish get full with air and there is a valve which closes and gives you time to put the stopper without losing any air. They are colorful as in the pictures on-line. The only thing is that they really smelled like burning plastic or something of that nature.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: smelly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Fish
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
thirdgrademom6
 
Please wait while more information about thirdgrademom6 is loaded.
Additional information about thirdgrademom6 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These fish were perfect for the End of school year beach themed party we had.
They were as expected and of good quality for the price.
I would recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for shoe boxes!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Serious
 
Please wait while more information about Serious is loaded.
Additional information about Serious could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. They are bright and colorful and a great size for packing. The weight of the vinyl seems heavy enough to hold up. We did not inflate them so I am hopeful there are not any holes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
GARBAGE - didn't hold air!
PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
ChristineF
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineF is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read the bad reviews and thought I would take a chance, after all, I only needed 7 fish for my daughter's 3rd birthday party and I was ordering 12. I thought for sure I would have enough. Well, the kids all waited and after trying 6 in a row that would not hold air, we put them away so that the kids wouldn't fight over the one or two that might hold air. SO disappointed! Just find something else. Really.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love these fish
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
VBSteamleader
 
Please wait while more information about VBSteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about VBSteamleader could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
purchased these to decorate our VBS pre-K classroom. They will look great hanging in our "under the sea" setting. Some of the fins were quite wrinkled but we unpackaged them all and laid them flat and they look better now. We inflated them several weeks ago as a test and they have lost very little air.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids birthday
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
JNorth
 
Please wait while more information about JNorth is loaded.
Additional information about JNorth could not be loaded.
from WNY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters 7th birthday and they were a hit. Easy to inflate and each one stayed inflated. Will buy again!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
DianneB
 
Please wait while more information about DianneB is loaded.
Additional information about DianneB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as ballons for a Luau themed birthday party in August. It's too hot for latex ballons, and the inflatables worked perfectly in bunches!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So adorable
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
allbr
 
Please wait while more information about allbr is loaded.
Additional information about allbr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these along the mini beach balls for a pool party.Great for decoration and for the kids to play.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.