Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
3 of 11(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
3 of 11(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
3 of 11(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor.
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Symphony is loaded.
Additional information about Symphony could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Washington
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is too flimsy to actually use as a ring toss game at a party. It can be used as decorations for the party, which is what I wound up using it for.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Football Ring Toss let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Potential for fun but disappointed
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about otter25 is loaded.
Additional information about otter25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The football inflatable ring toss was a disappointment. When it arrived two of the rings were already torn.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKEArizona is loaded.
Additional information about MKEArizona could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had a tailgate themed event for work and needed something that could be played indoors. Thought this would be perfect except that it wouldn't stay standing, one of the "goals" was forever tilted and one of the rings was cut poorly so it had a hole and we couldn't inflate it. No one even tried but I suspect that had we played, the rings would just knock the goals over and make it useless.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poorly made
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Asdfghjk is loaded.
Additional information about Asdfghjk could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga TN
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poorly made wouldn't inflated a couple of pieces had holes in them , the kid couldn't even play with the games !!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
RHONDABLACKBIRD1
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RHONDABLACKBIRD1 is loaded.
Additional information about RHONDABLACKBIRD1 could not be loaded.
from WINCHESTER OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ONLY 1 RING WOULD INFLATE THE OTHER RINGS HAD BEEN
FOLDED WHEN I RECEIVED AND WOULD NOT KEEP THERE
SHAPE
ENDED UP NOT BEING ABLE TO USE FOR A GAME AT OUR
TAILGAGTE PARTY
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissapointing
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about totallyoverthetop is loaded.
Additional information about totallyoverthetop could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I bought this to use at an office tailgating party. The rings did not stay inflated so it was not able to be used as intended.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lame toy
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyDW is loaded.
Additional information about NancyDW could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The rings don't properly inflate and the goal post does not maintain enough air to stand up.....don't waste your money. Cute idea, but it just doesn't work well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun portable game!
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyHappy is loaded.
Additional information about PartyHappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this to play in a bar with friends. Small enough to fit in a purse (deflated), easy to inflate, a little crooked when first used but I adjusted it to work fine. The rings are heavy enough so they don't fly all over the place. Great game!
Pros: compact
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T13:55:19.012-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_530, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.