Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about creativelogistics is loaded.
Additional information about creativelogistics could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as centerpieces for a baby shower. They were a hit! Guests were trying to take them home as souvenirs! The only problem I have with them is it takes FOREVER for these things to deflate. The shower was on a Sunday and I still had ducks in various stages of deflation on Tuesday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY!!!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyDucky123 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyDucky123 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had a blast with these. I bought them for a rubber ducky themed baby shower. They are sturdy, colorful and matched the theme well.
Glad I purchases them !!!!☆☆☆☆☆
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimmyJ is loaded.
Additional information about KimmyJ could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's baby shower to use as part of the center piece.
They were absolutely darling and provided a distraction for some unexpected young children who attended.
They are larger than I expected which was a pleasant surprise!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kberg is loaded.
Additional information about Kberg could not be loaded.
from Illinoid
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a baby shower and usef them in place of balloons....then used them as prizes for games as we had children in attendance. ...usef ri bon to suspended them from ceiling....they were adorable
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about harmonygo is loaded.
Additional information about harmonygo could not be loaded.
from whittier
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this product was great the kids loved them they were a great item to have great size and good prices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!!
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about n8530 is loaded.
Additional information about n8530 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received my order in an expeditious manner. The kids wen straight for the bright yellow things. All of the balls inflated with no problem. They loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious Precious Precious!
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinful121 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinful121 could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I blew these up and put them in the pool for my granddaughter's first birthday party, then the kids took them home as party favors .. They are precious!! I ended up with four left and will be ordering more just to leave in the pool!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable duckies for any age
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MinneapolisMom is loaded.
Additional information about MinneapolisMom could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ducks for my daughter's valentines for school. They are adorable for all ages and are much bigger than I thought they would be. Arrived earlier than expected and in great shape :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Txmrst is loaded.
Additional information about Txmrst could not be loaded.
from Edinburg, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These duckies are super cute! Good size and durable.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ldmcelroy is loaded.
Additional information about ldmcelroy could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters duck themed party and they were a huge hit! I was afraid I would have to blow up the wings separate from the body but it all blows up at once. Really great! Will have to look for more like this in other themes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T08:08:37.586-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_523, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.