Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY!!!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyDucky123 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyDucky123 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had a blast with these. I bought them for a rubber ducky themed baby shower. They are sturdy, colorful and matched the theme well.
Glad I purchases them !!!!☆☆☆☆☆
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about creativelogistics is loaded.
Additional information about creativelogistics could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as centerpieces for a baby shower. They were a hit! Guests were trying to take them home as souvenirs! The only problem I have with them is it takes FOREVER for these things to deflate. The shower was on a Sunday and I still had ducks in various stages of deflation on Tuesday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deflated
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParkLady2949 is loaded.
Additional information about ParkLady2949 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were very cute but when they arrived, they did not stay inflated.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3Grandma3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3Grandma3 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
These were perfect for my 6 yr old Grandaughter and the babies. Well made and super cute
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Easter Decoration
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellesan is loaded.
Additional information about michellesan could not be loaded.
from FPO AP
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Though only ten of the twelve ducks I ordered managed to stay inflated for our Easter event, there were enough of them spread around (with the dozen inflatable bunnies I ordered as well) to still make the party festive. But if you're overly concerned about making sure every one of your guests takes home a duck at the end of the day, I advise biting the bullet and ordering an extra set just to make sure you have enough to go around just in case you get a few defective ones in the bunch. Totally worth the price. Just be aware that the inflation tubes on these ducks are tiny and our electric air pump's smallest nozzle did not fit in them. We had to blow each one up by mouth.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimmyJ is loaded.
Additional information about KimmyJ could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's baby shower to use as part of the center piece.
They were absolutely darling and provided a distraction for some unexpected young children who attended.
They are larger than I expected which was a pleasant surprise!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kberg is loaded.
Additional information about Kberg could not be loaded.
from Illinoid
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a baby shower and usef them in place of balloons....then used them as prizes for games as we had children in attendance. ...usef ri bon to suspended them from ceiling....they were adorable
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about harmonygo is loaded.
Additional information about harmonygo could not be loaded.
from whittier
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this product was great the kids loved them they were a great item to have great size and good prices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!!
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about n8530 is loaded.
Additional information about n8530 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received my order in an expeditious manner. The kids wen straight for the bright yellow things. All of the balls inflated with no problem. They loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious Precious Precious!
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinful121 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinful121 could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I blew these up and put them in the pool for my granddaughter's first birthday party, then the kids took them home as party favors .. They are precious!! I ended up with four left and will be ordering more just to leave in the pool!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T07:14:53.060-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_523, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.