Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
creativelogistics
 
Please wait while more information about creativelogistics is loaded.
Additional information about creativelogistics could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as centerpieces for a baby shower. They were a hit! Guests were trying to take them home as souvenirs! The only problem I have with them is it takes FOREVER for these things to deflate. The shower was on a Sunday and I still had ducks in various stages of deflation on Tuesday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!!
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
n8530
 
Please wait while more information about n8530 is loaded.
Additional information about n8530 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received my order in an expeditious manner. The kids wen straight for the bright yellow things. All of the balls inflated with no problem. They loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious Precious Precious!
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cinful121
 
Please wait while more information about Cinful121 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinful121 could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I blew these up and put them in the pool for my granddaughter's first birthday party, then the kids took them home as party favors .. They are precious!! I ended up with four left and will be ordering more just to leave in the pool!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable duckies for any age
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MinneapolisMom
 
Please wait while more information about MinneapolisMom is loaded.
Additional information about MinneapolisMom could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ducks for my daughter's valentines for school. They are adorable for all ages and are much bigger than I thought they would be. Arrived earlier than expected and in great shape :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Txmrst
 
Please wait while more information about Txmrst is loaded.
Additional information about Txmrst could not be loaded.
from Edinburg, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These duckies are super cute! Good size and durable.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
ldmcelroy
 
Please wait while more information about ldmcelroy is loaded.
Additional information about ldmcelroy could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters duck themed party and they were a huge hit! I was afraid I would have to blow up the wings separate from the body but it all blows up at once. Really great! Will have to look for more like this in other themes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good toy for water activities and beach themed parties.
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
JDJPMOM
 
Please wait while more information about JDJPMOM is loaded.
Additional information about JDJPMOM could not be loaded.
from Eastvale, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them. I should have ordered more since most wanted one to take home but there were not enough.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A friend threw a "rubber ducky" pool party and everyone there commented on how unus
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
DallasD
 
Please wait while more information about DallasD is loaded.
Additional information about DallasD could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A friend threw a "rubber ducky" pool party. Everyone there commented on how cute and unusual these beach balls are. It's also great that they come in a dozen so there are plenty left to share with co-workers who have kids... The kids just loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyOfMagnus
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOfMagnus is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOfMagnus could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased this as decor/entertainment (for children) for a friends baby shower and they are fantastic! Super cute, super easy to inflate and they stay inflated very well! They went with theme well and arrived intact. Awesome product!
*Note: The one in the photo is not fully inflated to it's full size or shape, only about 3/4ths of the way.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for students
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
StevenH84
 
Please wait while more information about StevenH84 is loaded.
Additional information about StevenH84 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for our Disciple Now weekend at church for Middle School and High School students. They loved them and wanted one too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.