Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was poorly made, it never stayed inflated all the air leaked out of the sides. It was not bonded together properly. Waste $
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Britknickers
 
Please wait while more information about Britknickers is loaded.
Additional information about Britknickers could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This product was a waste of money, the seams were not bonded together properly in many different places, letting all the air out. It left me using coolers at an elegant party spoiling my theme. I was very disappointed, I did want to buy more for different themes but I won't be.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't hold air right out of package
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Jspence
 
Please wait while more information about Jspence is loaded.
Additional information about Jspence could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased for a birthday party with Tiffany & Co theme. It would have looked so much nicer than the clear totes we ended up using since this would not stay inflated! It wouldn't hold the air for more than a few minutes. Serious leak! I'm sure not all are like this...we just got a bad one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
NancyV
 
Please wait while more information about NancyV is loaded.
Additional information about NancyV could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun product to have when serving a large crowd! Unfortunately, one of the two I ordered had a hole in it :(
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
pammaloo22
 
Please wait while more information about pammaloo22 is loaded.
Additional information about pammaloo22 could not be loaded.
from Red Bank, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
served its purpose perfectly
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nice Idea, But Poor Quality
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Javam
 
Please wait while more information about Javam is loaded.
Additional information about Javam could not be loaded.
from United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The inflatable buffet cooler arrived with two holes in it, a small one, and a larger slash. We used the patch kit that was included along with super glue to hold it together for our party, but I was hoping I could use it for at least one more party. I was disappointed, and would recommend a standard cooler or renting an item instead, if possible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sjacob
 
Please wait while more information about sjacob is loaded.
Additional information about sjacob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It fits perfectly into my wedding scheme of black and white.
Haven't used it yet so don't know if it has holes as some reviews stated. I do love it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great find
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SandraH
 
Please wait while more information about SandraH is loaded.
Additional information about SandraH could not be loaded.
from Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding reception. They were perfect for keeping our salad bar cold all night.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our wedding reception!
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana57
 
Please wait while more information about Nana57 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana57 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these for my daughter's wedding reception. I put ice in these for pop, beer and water. The other one I filled with ice for drinks. Fill them with ice and you are good, no leaks and they keep everything cold. Great quality and color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Shawn254
 
Please wait while more information about Shawn254 is loaded.
Additional information about Shawn254 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not yet inflated this item but I did take it out of the packaging to observe the quality. It appears to be very durable and will provide a great look to our event!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Cold Items
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
DGLD
 
Please wait while more information about DGLD is loaded.
Additional information about DGLD could not be loaded.
from Hanover, MD
Was able to keep all of our salads cold during a birthday celebration. It looked good with our decor and there were no leaks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T16:31:06.463-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_521, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.