Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
NancyV
 
Please wait while more information about NancyV is loaded.
Additional information about NancyV could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun product to have when serving a large crowd! Unfortunately, one of the two I ordered had a hole in it :(
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
pammaloo22
 
Please wait while more information about pammaloo22 is loaded.
Additional information about pammaloo22 could not be loaded.
from Red Bank, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
served its purpose perfectly
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nice Idea, But Poor Quality
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Javam
 
Please wait while more information about Javam is loaded.
Additional information about Javam could not be loaded.
from United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The inflatable buffet cooler arrived with two holes in it, a small one, and a larger slash. We used the patch kit that was included along with super glue to hold it together for our party, but I was hoping I could use it for at least one more party. I was disappointed, and would recommend a standard cooler or renting an item instead, if possible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
sjacob
 
Please wait while more information about sjacob is loaded.
Additional information about sjacob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It fits perfectly into my wedding scheme of black and white.
Haven't used it yet so don't know if it has holes as some reviews stated. I do love it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great find
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SandraH
 
Please wait while more information about SandraH is loaded.
Additional information about SandraH could not be loaded.
from Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding reception. They were perfect for keeping our salad bar cold all night.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our wedding reception!
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana57
 
Please wait while more information about Nana57 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana57 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these for my daughter's wedding reception. I put ice in these for pop, beer and water. The other one I filled with ice for drinks. Fill them with ice and you are good, no leaks and they keep everything cold. Great quality and color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Shawn254
 
Please wait while more information about Shawn254 is loaded.
Additional information about Shawn254 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not yet inflated this item but I did take it out of the packaging to observe the quality. It appears to be very durable and will provide a great look to our event!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Cold Items
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
DGLD
 
Please wait while more information about DGLD is loaded.
Additional information about DGLD could not be loaded.
from Hanover, MD
Was able to keep all of our salads cold during a birthday celebration. It looked good with our decor and there were no leaks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks good!
PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Daniele
 
Please wait while more information about Daniele is loaded.
Additional information about Daniele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't inflated it yet but the quality is there and the design and colors really pop. I'm excited to use it for my upcoming wedding... might even purchase another!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looking forward to using
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
LBabb
 
Please wait while more information about LBabb is loaded.
Additional information about LBabb could not be loaded.
from Milwaukie, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have not used the buffet yet, but looking forward to it. We had someone bring this type of product to our daughters wedding it was so great we had to order one for ourselves.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.