Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would definitely recommend...worked great for icing food & beverages.
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyshopper49 is loaded.
Additional information about Happyshopper49 could not be loaded.
from Bellaire, MI
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these for a party. Great for filling with ice & keeping food cold. We also used it for icing beverages. Loved the black & white design. Fit perfectly on a rectangular folding table. Filled easily with a pump & held air & ice lasted all evening--7 hours & still had ice. I let it dry completely before storing. Great price compared to other sources.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflatable Black & White Wedding Buffet
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partystuff is loaded.
Additional information about partystuff could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
What an awesome lifesaver ! We could put more food out at one time, and then forget it, except to refill when necessary - we used three of these and put out food, over three tables to spread out. AWESOME !!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about drkaren is loaded.
Additional information about drkaren could not be loaded.
Bought for a graduation party. People were asking where we got it from! Held a large fruit tray and veggie tray. Filled a whole 6ft rectangular table! Loved it!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got several positive comments from guests!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hered is loaded.
Additional information about hered could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for a graduation party. I liked this pattern because I can reuse it for pretty much any party.
It worked very well! We put a large platter of sandwiches, a big salad, and about 20 water bottles in it. It's good size, it took up our entire kitchen island. Several of the guests commented on what a great idea it was.
The only downside is emptying it at the end of the party when it was full of very cold, halfway melted ice that we had to find a way to empty. (No drain plug, which I prefer so I didn't have to worry about leaks.) Luckily, our sink was close by. Of course, it you're outside, then it's no problem!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shouldn't have wasted my money
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jharkins is loaded.
Additional information about Jharkins could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It came with three tears on the seam so I can't even use this item, as it only came with one patch, sure I could go and buy more patches but I then have spent more money repairing the item then it was worth! Threw away without even getting to use the product
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Black & White Wedding Buffet let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most unique cooler
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetie6394 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetie6394 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, La
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our tabletop cooler was the most photographed and talked about item of the event. We blew it up two days in advance to test it for leaks since our event was indoors. It was elegant and worked perfect with the decor. We had NO problems. Our guest were so amazed. I plan to purchase more styles and colors. What a way to WOW your guest!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, elegant, wow factor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was poorly made, it never stayed inflated all the air leaked out of the sides. It was not bonded together properly. Waste $
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Britknickers is loaded.
Additional information about Britknickers could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This product was a waste of money, the seams were not bonded together properly in many different places, letting all the air out. It left me using coolers at an elegant party spoiling my theme. I was very disappointed, I did want to buy more for different themes but I won't be.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't hold air right out of package
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jspence is loaded.
Additional information about Jspence could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased for a birthday party with Tiffany & Co theme. It would have looked so much nicer than the clear totes we ended up using since this would not stay inflated! It wouldn't hold the air for more than a few minutes. Serious leak! I'm sure not all are like this...we just got a bad one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyV is loaded.
Additional information about NancyV could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun product to have when serving a large crowd! Unfortunately, one of the two I ordered had a hole in it :(
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pammaloo22 is loaded.
Additional information about pammaloo22 could not be loaded.
from Red Bank, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
served its purpose perfectly
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T02:56:43.867-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_521, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.