Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great find
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SandraH
 
Please wait while more information about SandraH is loaded.
Additional information about SandraH could not be loaded.
from Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding reception. They were perfect for keeping our salad bar cold all night.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our wedding reception!
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana57
 
Please wait while more information about Nana57 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana57 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these for my daughter's wedding reception. I put ice in these for pop, beer and water. The other one I filled with ice for drinks. Fill them with ice and you are good, no leaks and they keep everything cold. Great quality and color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Shawn254
 
Please wait while more information about Shawn254 is loaded.
Additional information about Shawn254 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not yet inflated this item but I did take it out of the packaging to observe the quality. It appears to be very durable and will provide a great look to our event!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Cold Items
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
DGLD
 
Please wait while more information about DGLD is loaded.
Additional information about DGLD could not be loaded.
from Hanover, MD
Was able to keep all of our salads cold during a birthday celebration. It looked good with our decor and there were no leaks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks good!
PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Daniele
 
Please wait while more information about Daniele is loaded.
Additional information about Daniele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't inflated it yet but the quality is there and the design and colors really pop. I'm excited to use it for my upcoming wedding... might even purchase another!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looking forward to using
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
LBabb
 
Please wait while more information about LBabb is loaded.
Additional information about LBabb could not be loaded.
from Milwaukie, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have not used the buffet yet, but looking forward to it. We had someone bring this type of product to our daughters wedding it was so great we had to order one for ourselves.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Gmom53
 
Please wait while more information about Gmom53 is loaded.
Additional information about Gmom53 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so surprise how deep it was; everyone loved it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Ymom
 
Please wait while more information about Ymom is loaded.
Additional information about Ymom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything fit in there: 2 drink containers, juice bottles, salad, and there was still A LOT of room left over, holds a lot of ice (deeper than I thought)....It's great! Will be using it for all of my parties.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MJML
 
Please wait while more information about MJML is loaded.
Additional information about MJML could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a Graduation Open House at the park. Temps were in the 80's. Kept the food cold. Used an electric air pump to blow it up.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Fun!
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Laceybug
 
Please wait while more information about Laceybug is loaded.
Additional information about Laceybug could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I figured since i will be serving food and drinks at my wedding that i needed to keep everything cold! Its huge and awesome and will go very well with our darker themed wedding! Comes with a patch just in case it gets a hole! :D Just be careful of the strong smell it has, let it sit out for a few days and it will go away.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.