Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
kelbell
 
Please wait while more information about kelbell is loaded.
Additional information about kelbell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised! Quality and size was good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit with kids
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
neelhtak
 
Please wait while more information about neelhtak is loaded.
Additional information about neelhtak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these penquins for a group of handicapped children I work with. They were easy to blow up, very cute and did not leak when thrown or bounced or kicked around the room. The kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Penguin fun!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
corkey
 
Please wait while more information about corkey is loaded.
Additional information about corkey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A crowd favorite. We had choice prizes and these were the favorite by far!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 1st bday
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Marebear1
 
Please wait while more information about Marebear1 is loaded.
Additional information about Marebear1 could not be loaded.
from Tumwater
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theses were great for the grandsons 1st bday . I thought they were just beach balls but they have feet that were easy for the babies to grab n hold as they toddled around.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, they took a lot of air but we used helium they did
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun little penguins
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BlueSheDevil
 
Please wait while more information about BlueSheDevil is loaded.
Additional information about BlueSheDevil could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were the favorsame for our winter themed birthday party, and the kids LOVED theme! ! One small flaw was that the color on several of them was inconsistent so some of the penguins were striped with white.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as nice as expected
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
iReviewed
 
Please wait while more information about iReviewed is loaded.
Additional information about iReviewed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was excited when I found these and ordered about 100 of them for a gift. They were fine for what I expected. A bunch of them had defects (hole in them or image was printed incorrectly). The main issue I had with them was that they were almost all very dirty. They had dust or dirt all over them which could easily be seen on the black parts when they were blown up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable, but not durable
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
SammieJ
 
Please wait while more information about SammieJ is loaded.
Additional information about SammieJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter loved them, but I wasn't that impressed. A couple had holes in them. They also broke really easy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and cute
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MissyG828
 
Please wait while more information about MissyG828 is loaded.
Additional information about MissyG828 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for decorations/favors for my daughter's 1st birthday party. The size is smaller than an average beach ball, but it's cute! Looking forward to putting these out at the party! The kids should love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Feet come off!
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
kdonut
 
Please wait while more information about kdonut is loaded.
Additional information about kdonut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The feet came off when they were used as a beach ball! This caused holes to quickly deflate the poor guys. I would not buy again, even though they were adorable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the Students that Have Everything
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
TheMostFrugalTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TheMostFrugalTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TheMostFrugalTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2nd Grade students are pretty well-off and can be hard to impress. I gave them these penguin beach balls with a few other little things for our Christmas party today and they were so thankful! They didn't want to let them go and every time that they put them down for another activity, somebody would go pick them up. They want inflatable toys again this year which will definitely happen. Kids were able to inflate them with a little effort.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T17:13:26.141-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_505, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.