Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kelbell is loaded.
Additional information about kelbell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised! Quality and size was good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit with kids
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neelhtak is loaded.
Additional information about neelhtak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these penquins for a group of handicapped children I work with. They were easy to blow up, very cute and did not leak when thrown or bounced or kicked around the room. The kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great purchase
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Csmith is loaded.
Additional information about Csmith could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, MI
This product was another great addition to my son's 2nd birthday party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CKsMama is loaded.
Additional information about CKsMama could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these precious penguins as favors for my son's first birthday party, which had a winter wonderland theme. They were a great deal and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Penguin Beach Balls
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GraceandGlover is loaded.
Additional information about GraceandGlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect decoration for my kid's penguin birthday party. Easy to blow up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about makasih is loaded.
Additional information about makasih could not be loaded.
from SF, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute. the feet and beaks were not yellow like on the pic, but orange. Smaller than expected and a little difficult to inflate, but definitely a good buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and cute product
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marinms16 is loaded.
Additional information about Marinms16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really great idea for a product!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Penguin fun!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about corkey is loaded.
Additional information about corkey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A crowd favorite. We had choice prizes and these were the favorite by far!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 1st bday
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marebear1 is loaded.
Additional information about Marebear1 could not be loaded.
from Tumwater
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theses were great for the grandsons 1st bday . I thought they were just beach balls but they have feet that were easy for the babies to grab n hold as they toddled around.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, they took a lot of air but we used helium they did
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun little penguins
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueSheDevil is loaded.
Additional information about BlueSheDevil could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were the favorsame for our winter themed birthday party, and the kids LOVED theme! ! One small flaw was that the color on several of them was inconsistent so some of the penguins were striped with white.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T22:02:23.761-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_505, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.