Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
28 of 33(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLYC is loaded.
Additional information about JLYC could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a Polar babies theme and these penguin beach balls were so cute as party favors. Every kid loved the balls and the teens were playing volley ball with them too. Buy extra just in case any pop.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: little fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CKsMama is loaded.
Additional information about CKsMama could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these precious penguins as favors for my son's first birthday party, which had a winter wonderland theme. They were a great deal and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyFlowers is loaded.
Additional information about MommyFlowers could not be loaded.
from Tustin, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very cute and fun.
they were a little lop-sided and only 1 and a half out of the 12 had feet that blew up so they wouldn't stand as a display.
although the you had to squeeze the air hole to get air in, you have to close it quickly because it doesn't trap the air in.
kids loved them and even took them home. found a few feet that fell off after the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute when they work!
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Casseopia is loaded.
Additional information about Casseopia could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I used these for a winter holiday party at school with the snowman beach balls. Most kids wanted a penguin, but there were two in the package where the feet did not inflate due to tears in the balls. If you are to purchase these as a pack the quality could be sketchy. Those that were the appropriate quality were loved by the students!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlmostAlice3 is loaded.
Additional information about AlmostAlice3 could not be loaded.
from Singapore
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these cute little guys to serve the dual function of decorations and favors for our little ones first birthday party! They were such a wonderful success and at an amazing price! The kids and adults loved them. Would definitely recommend for any winter themed party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As cute in person as online
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wow678 is loaded.
Additional information about wow678 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This product is great. The penguins are as cute in person as online. It was a perfect item for the party, everyone loved them. I used the penguin beachballs as decorations and favors to take home.
Pros: quality, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This purchase met my expectations for the use I have for them. Very pleased with the beach balls.
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jwob is loaded.
Additional information about Jwob could not be loaded.
from Seffner, Fl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These beach balls are for a 50 year birthday party. Excellent buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for one time use
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmiru is loaded.
Additional information about Emmiru could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these for a Christmas pool party. Their stoppers kept slipping out, but if you jammed them in just right, they'd stay. Some of the feet inflated, some didn't. A foot got ripped off during fairly gentle handling. I wouldnt count on them holding up over time, but for our party they were fine!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decoration!
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyArlene is loaded.
Additional information about MommyArlene could not be loaded.
from TheOC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a convention luncheon. When they first arrived, we blew up one of the balls, but the feet didn't inflate. Walked away from it, and 10 mins later, the feet had inflated on their own! Bottom line: blow them up early, and allow the air pressure to take care of the feet...! Also, they're a little smaller than I expected. Are they balls? Absolutely. But "beach" balls? No not really - at least not if you're expecting anything larger than a kiddy soccer ball-sized item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'm so disappointed- it was a penguin masacur!
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethO7 is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethO7 could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love them once they were blown up but out of 30 balls- there was only one survivor. They lasted about 20 min into the party when the 5 & 6 year olds began hitting each other with the balls holding the feet which caused the feet to rip off and hence the balls were ruined. There were penguin feet all over my yard and no party favors for the kids. :( maybe get them for younger kids? Totally bummed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-22 T12:15:04.067-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_505, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.