Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLYC is loaded.
Additional information about JLYC could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a Polar babies theme and these penguin beach balls were so cute as party favors. Every kid loved the balls and the teens were playing volley ball with them too. Buy extra just in case any pop.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: little fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CKsMama is loaded.
Additional information about CKsMama could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these precious penguins as favors for my son's first birthday party, which had a winter wonderland theme. They were a great deal and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kelbell is loaded.
Additional information about kelbell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised! Quality and size was good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit with kids
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neelhtak is loaded.
Additional information about neelhtak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these penquins for a group of handicapped children I work with. They were easy to blow up, very cute and did not leak when thrown or bounced or kicked around the room. The kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decoration!
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyArlene is loaded.
Additional information about MommyArlene could not be loaded.
from TheOC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a convention luncheon. When they first arrived, we blew up one of the balls, but the feet didn't inflate. Walked away from it, and 10 mins later, the feet had inflated on their own! Bottom line: blow them up early, and allow the air pressure to take care of the feet...! Also, they're a little smaller than I expected. Are they balls? Absolutely. But "beach" balls? No not really - at least not if you're expecting anything larger than a kiddy soccer ball-sized item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'm so disappointed- it was a penguin masacur!
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElizabethO7 is loaded.
Additional information about ElizabethO7 could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love them once they were blown up but out of 30 balls- there was only one survivor. They lasted about 20 min into the party when the 5 & 6 year olds began hitting each other with the balls holding the feet which caused the feet to rip off and hence the balls were ruined. There were penguin feet all over my yard and no party favors for the kids. :( maybe get them for younger kids? Totally bummed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Winter Pool Party
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about psptparty is loaded.
Additional information about psptparty could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Penguin & Polar Bear themed birthday swim party. I used them as favors but also put a few in the pool. One did not last through a rough game of volleyball but the others are okay. Some have lost air quicker than others. Still cute and worth the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacheratSBS is loaded.
Additional information about TeacheratSBS could not be loaded.
from Mass
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very difficult to inflate! Plugs do not seem to be opening . And I purchased several packages
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Penguin Beach Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great purchase
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Csmith is loaded.
Additional information about Csmith could not be loaded.
from Chesterfield, MI
This product was another great addition to my son's 2nd birthday party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Penguin Beach Balls
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GraceandGlover is loaded.
Additional information about GraceandGlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect decoration for my kid's penguin birthday party. Easy to blow up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T22:24:05.087-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_505, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.