Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Inflatable Giant Football & Tee Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this anyway, regardless of past reviews I am SO GLAD I DID!
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fooballpartymama is loaded.
Additional information about Fooballpartymama could not be loaded.
from Northern California
I used an AIR COMPRESSOR to blow up the football and tee. My vision when I ordered this for my sons party was to play a game of flag football and several 8 year old boys trampled and jumped on the ball without it popping. I NEVER WRITE REVIEWS, but i did this time because when I read the past reviews everyone talked about how it did not last long.
My question is HOW did you blow it up? WIth your breath, then NO it wont last.
The air compressor was perfect! We played several games and there are pictures. SO PLEASE order this and blow it up right. It was easy to assemble and find someone who has an air compressor. Ill get to use it over and over.
When I first blew it up I used it as a decoration for my sons party. I was scared of it popping easy since that is what the reviews said. Once I used it and the kids were grabbing it, throwing it, jumping on it (more than one kid at a time) I was actually very happy with it.Hope this review helps.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, sturdy if blown up right use air compressor
Cons: do not blow up using your breath
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hole
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meg316 is loaded.
Additional information about Meg316 could not be loaded.
As we were blowing the football up it had a huge gash in the seam. I tried using the provided patch and didn't work. I think put a piece of ductape over that and still leaked. Even used flex seal and still wouldnt hold air. Total fail.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item for All Ages
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KHFC is loaded.
Additional information about KHFC could not be loaded.
from Boerne Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER BOWL came and so did the giant football to a skilled nursing home. These giant footballs were placed at the feet of those in wheel chairs and all they had to is boot them. I placed the blowup cold drink football field in the middle of the room and they had to kick the football into the field. Great activity and boy they got competitive.
Pros: quality, adaptable
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never Worked
PostedFebruary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaA725 is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaA725 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought this as something fun to have at our Superbowl party. The tee inflated fine and held air, but the ball never did. It leaked from the moment we blew it up. It's cute - but would have been cuter if it actually worked.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 14, 2017
We don’t like that our Inflatable Giant Football & Tee let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vdscott23 is loaded.
Additional information about Vdscott23 could not be loaded.
from Loudon, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this at sports themed birthday party!
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't last long
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALipp is loaded.
Additional information about ALipp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This football was so cute but it popped within 15min of the kids throwing it around the yard.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ball will not stay inflated
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awade is loaded.
Additional information about awade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for display we have at work. They ball is very big which I like but it will not stay inflated. I just feel that the quality of the ball just wasn't there. I have to inflate this every morning when I come into work!
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't hold Air
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clee2005 is loaded.
Additional information about clee2005 could not be loaded.
from College Station, texas
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Football Would not hold air. Really Disappointed!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will not inflate
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sportscampdecor is loaded.
Additional information about Sportscampdecor could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this football and tee for our church VBS, which is sports themed. This football was intended to be on the stage as decorations, but has holes in it. We have taped the holes and we re-inflate it every evening for it to stay up during the rally time when the kids are in the room. Highly disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emibray is loaded.
Additional information about Emibray could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Item deflated before kids played with it.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Giant Football & Tee let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T06:10:44.696-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_488, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.