Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ball will not stay inflated
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about awade is loaded.
Additional information about awade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for display we have at work. They ball is very big which I like but it will not stay inflated. I just feel that the quality of the ball just wasn't there. I have to inflate this every morning when I come into work!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't hold Air
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CleeFost is loaded.
Additional information about CleeFost could not be loaded.
from College Station, texas
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Football Would not hold air. Really Disappointed!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will not inflate
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sportscampdecor is loaded.
Additional information about Sportscampdecor could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this football and tee for our church VBS, which is sports themed. This football was intended to be on the stage as decorations, but has holes in it. We have taped the holes and we re-inflate it every evening for it to stay up during the rally time when the kids are in the room. Highly disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emibray is loaded.
Additional information about Emibray could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Item deflated before kids played with it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Giant Football & Tee let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Its OK
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShannonCS is loaded.
Additional information about ShannonCS could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice HUGE football. But the stand is what doesnt work. No matter how much air I put in it, It doesnt hold the football. But the football alone is fun.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to use with the stand but really fun to try and throw
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delta6689 is loaded.
Additional information about Delta6689 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, fun for kids and adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the banquet
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about notenoughmary is loaded.
Additional information about notenoughmary could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this football as decoration for our end of season banquet. Big hit! Everyone loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
football deflated
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chellydionne is loaded.
Additional information about chellydionne could not be loaded.
from tx
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The giant football arrived with a hole the size of a quarter and not on a seam. Also the hole looks as if it was melted it was hard to pull apart to try and blow up.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holes Right Out of the Box
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXBoosterMom is loaded.
Additional information about TXBoosterMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First time inflating it was apparent right away that there were holes. Found one and patched it, but then the ball still was leaking air. Should have sent it back, but I don't want to deal with the hassle for such a cheap item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Happy!
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrooMoo is loaded.
Additional information about TrooMoo could not be loaded.
from Pgh, Pa
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ring did not stay inflated. Wanted to use as prop for my son's birthday pictures and with out the tee to hold the ball didn't work for me!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T00:13:20.447-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_488, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.