Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Camping Cuteness
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
gold159
 
Please wait while more information about gold159 is loaded.
Additional information about gold159 could not be loaded.
from Pace, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my teen's camping themed slumber party. The flames are really cute. I plan to use these as props in my classroom book display, too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
taverran
 
Please wait while more information about taverran is loaded.
Additional information about taverran could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Son loves to pretend camp, so this was perfect!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Nangay
 
Please wait while more information about Nangay is loaded.
Additional information about Nangay could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Inflatable campfire was very cute and funny. Everyone got a big kick out of it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks very Cute
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
KatrinaWW
 
Please wait while more information about KatrinaWW is loaded.
Additional information about KatrinaWW could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, blows up 6 differ holes but cute
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not by again
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Raiderette
 
Please wait while more information about Raiderette is loaded.
Additional information about Raiderette could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just an inflatable flame, overly priced for this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: overpriced
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
jmac1251
 
Please wait while more information about jmac1251 is loaded.
Additional information about jmac1251 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It is very difficult to inflate. The stoppers on the "log" part of the inflatable pop open or it doesn't even inflate to begin with. I spent $6 for shipping and $10 for the inflatable. Not worth it at all!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colorful & cute idea for many uses, but difficult to blow-up!
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
smartshoppersuziq
 
Please wait while more information about smartshoppersuziq is loaded.
Additional information about smartshoppersuziq could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Number of Kids:3
Each log requires blowing up separately and this causes it to stand a bit lop-sided.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Jamieel
 
Please wait while more information about Jamieel is loaded.
Additional information about Jamieel could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The fire would have been a great addition to our indoor camping party, but it was slashed and we were not able to blow it up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
reny
 
Please wait while more information about reny is loaded.
Additional information about reny could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good only dislike is that you can't blow up all at once. It is in sections one plug for each log and flame. Over 5 plugs in all hard to deflate as well but possible.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, can't blow up all at once
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this and use it often in my teaching
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
TimH
 
Please wait while more information about TimH is loaded.
Additional information about TimH could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
We use this to teach children. We teach Bible stories and use this for settings that need fire. The kids love it.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.