Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Camping Cuteness
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gold159 is loaded.
Additional information about gold159 could not be loaded.
from Pace, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my teen's camping themed slumber party. The flames are really cute. I plan to use these as props in my classroom book display, too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taverran is loaded.
Additional information about taverran could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Son loves to pretend camp, so this was perfect!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Campfire
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bosie is loaded.
Additional information about Bosie could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this for our Survivor-themed party on "Exile Island". I have had blow-ups from OTC in the past and for the most part, have gotten good-quality. I lucked out again and my campfire was perfect. It has multiple sections to blow up. The fire is the main compartment but you have to blow up each of the 4 logs individually. A little cumbersome but no big deal. Easy to deflate and reuse. I would recommend.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decor
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyHappyMommy is loaded.
Additional information about PartyHappyMommy could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter's theme was Glamping and this was a great addition to the decor (and part of a game - we played "pass the hotdog" around the campfire). I would definitely recommend this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Required a replacement, but...
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwo69 is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwo69 could not be loaded.
from Rio Rancho, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The one I received that didn't have a slice in a 'log' was great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a novel item
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had ordered one of these for a birthday party January 2014 and it lasted quite a while. I did have to order another this year, however, but worth the price. The one from last year had come apart at the seams but as the pieces were inflatable, the logs were used as toys in the pool.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nangay is loaded.
Additional information about Nangay could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Inflatable campfire was very cute and funny. Everyone got a big kick out of it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks very Cute
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatrinaWW is loaded.
Additional information about KatrinaWW could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, blows up 6 differ holes but cute
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not by again
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raiderette is loaded.
Additional information about Raiderette could not be loaded.
from Stockton, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just an inflatable flame, overly priced for this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: overpriced
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmac1251 is loaded.
Additional information about jmac1251 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It is very difficult to inflate. The stoppers on the "log" part of the inflatable pop open or it doesn't even inflate to begin with. I spent $6 for shipping and $10 for the inflatable. Not worth it at all!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T09:53:05.266-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_477, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.