Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 39(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 39(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
29 of 39(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Camping Cuteness
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gold159 is loaded.
Additional information about gold159 could not be loaded.
from Pace, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my teen's camping themed slumber party. The flames are really cute. I plan to use these as props in my classroom book display, too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taverran is loaded.
Additional information about taverran could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Son loves to pretend camp, so this was perfect!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's very cute but it had a hole in it.
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sharppics4u is loaded.
Additional information about sharppics4u could not be loaded.
from St Charles, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although it had a hole in it I thought it better to repair it with the enclosed patch versus sending it back for a return. A minor setback for a cute prop.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Merchandise
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GVey is loaded.
Additional information about GVey could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The inflatable campfire came with two defects that prevented inflation in those individual cells. I attempted to patch them with the supplied tape unsuccessfully. I tried another air proof product to seal the leaks but they were too extensive to fix. A bust. I will never deal with this company again unless they correct this problem.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1J316 is loaded.
Additional information about 1J316 could not be loaded.
from Thornton, Colorado
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality for a blow-up!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
unusable
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CalebKidmin is loaded.
Additional information about CalebKidmin could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Fl.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could not use this product as it had several holes in it. Would never blow up, even just out of the package. And the holes were so small you can't find where it's leaking from to patch up. VERY disappointed.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fire!
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPerfect is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPerfect could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this inflatable campfire in front of the tent at my daughters indoor camping party. Very easy to inflate and the kids loved it!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defective
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdeck4 is loaded.
Additional information about jdeck4 could not be loaded.
from Salem, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my son, as he LOVES playing "camp out". I was hesitant at the price to begin with, considering that it's not that big. HUGE mistake, because I received a defective one and only HALF of the thing inflates! It inflates in sections, and about half of them inflate, half do not. Extremely disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preschoolteacher23 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschoolteacher23 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, life size sturdy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 23LadyM is loaded.
Additional information about 23LadyM could not be loaded.
from Lake Forest, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were having a little meeting at work and we thought we would spice it up with some outdoorsy decorations. At first, everyone thought these were cheesy, but the employees who came in and saw the fires inflated all thought they were great. Nice work, Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T09:02:35.461-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_477, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.