Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Camping Cuteness
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
gold159
 
Please wait while more information about gold159 is loaded.
Additional information about gold159 could not be loaded.
from Pace, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my teen's camping themed slumber party. The flames are really cute. I plan to use these as props in my classroom book display, too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
taverran
 
Please wait while more information about taverran is loaded.
Additional information about taverran could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Son loves to pretend camp, so this was perfect!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
jmac1251
 
Please wait while more information about jmac1251 is loaded.
Additional information about jmac1251 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It is very difficult to inflate. The stoppers on the "log" part of the inflatable pop open or it doesn't even inflate to begin with. I spent $6 for shipping and $10 for the inflatable. Not worth it at all!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colorful & cute idea for many uses, but difficult to blow-up!
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
smartshoppersuziq
 
Please wait while more information about smartshoppersuziq is loaded.
Additional information about smartshoppersuziq could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Number of Kids:3
Each log requires blowing up separately and this causes it to stand a bit lop-sided.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Jamieel
 
Please wait while more information about Jamieel is loaded.
Additional information about Jamieel could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The fire would have been a great addition to our indoor camping party, but it was slashed and we were not able to blow it up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
reny
 
Please wait while more information about reny is loaded.
Additional information about reny could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good only dislike is that you can't blow up all at once. It is in sections one plug for each log and flame. Over 5 plugs in all hard to deflate as well but possible.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, can't blow up all at once
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this and use it often in my teaching
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
TimH
 
Please wait while more information about TimH is loaded.
Additional information about TimH could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
We use this to teach children. We teach Bible stories and use this for settings that need fire. The kids love it.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
chefginibee
 
Please wait while more information about chefginibee is loaded.
Additional information about chefginibee could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 6 of these to use as centerpieces for a 5th grade dinner with a "mountain climbing" theme. I agree with other reviewers about the inflation problem. The logs are almost completely deflated by the time you can get the plug in. Also, on one of them, a "log" section was missing!
Very disappointed with this purchase and would not recommend.
Pros: no pros
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but plugs don't hold
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
eswife
 
Please wait while more information about eswife is loaded.
Additional information about eswife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For an indoor camping picnic, this made such a cute centerpiece at the picnic area. I would give it 5 stars except for the fact that a couple of the plugs don't stay in, letting the air out. Thankfully they all held through the party and the others have held up fine since. I would suggest it to a friend, but make sure they know what they're getting.
Pros: fun
Cons: plugs let air ou
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
momand2boys
 
Please wait while more information about momand2boys is loaded.
Additional information about momand2boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This did not inflate well. It has too many plugs, and by the time you try to stopper it up with the plug it has deflated and you have to start over. In the end I did not use it as a prop for our Trunk or Treat event. I'm sorry I wasted the money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.