Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Camping Cuteness
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gold159 is loaded.
Additional information about gold159 could not be loaded.
from Pace, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my teen's camping themed slumber party. The flames are really cute. I plan to use these as props in my classroom book display, too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taverran is loaded.
Additional information about taverran could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Son loves to pretend camp, so this was perfect!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fire!
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPerfect is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPerfect could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this inflatable campfire in front of the tent at my daughters indoor camping party. Very easy to inflate and the kids loved it!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defective
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdeck4 is loaded.
Additional information about jdeck4 could not be loaded.
from Salem, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my son, as he LOVES playing "camp out". I was hesitant at the price to begin with, considering that it's not that big. HUGE mistake, because I received a defective one and only HALF of the thing inflates! It inflates in sections, and about half of them inflate, half do not. Extremely disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preschoolteacher23 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschoolteacher23 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, life size sturdy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 23LadyM is loaded.
Additional information about 23LadyM could not be loaded.
from Lake Forest, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were having a little meeting at work and we thought we would spice it up with some outdoorsy decorations. At first, everyone thought these were cheesy, but the employees who came in and saw the fires inflated all thought they were great. Nice work, Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTW is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTW could not be loaded.
from Lawnside, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my first time ordering from the site. I was very pleased with the ease or purchasing, the value of the merchandise and also with the delivery time from start to finish! I would definitely recommend anyone who is working with a budget and a short time frame to check your site out. I'm more than pleased with the service.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Inflatable fire
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DClover1 is loaded.
Additional information about DClover1 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product for my dance recital. We are doing a campfire themed dance routine and this campfire will be just perfect! After recital is over I plan on using the fire for my church!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good but...
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BudaMomma is loaded.
Additional information about BudaMomma could not be loaded.
from Buda, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While putting air in with the air compressor, one side of flames popped and wouldn't hold air. All other sides did fine. Not sure if it was human error of overfilling or if that side was defective. So be careful if you use an air compressor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute camp party decoration
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mavsfanforlife is loaded.
Additional information about mavsfanforlife could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This inflatable campfire was a super cute table decoration for my daughter's camping party. It's good quality and remained inflated long after the party was over. The only bad thing is it doesn't sit flat on the table, but none of our campers seemed to mind.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: bottom doesn't sit flat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T17:00:39.671-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_477, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.