Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Quality 
1.3 / 5
1.3 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Quality 
1.3 / 5
1.3 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Quality 
1.3 / 5
1.3 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catbert is loaded.
Additional information about Catbert could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These flowers looked great in the photos and I ordered two dozen for an upcoming baby shower. I was very disappointed. They would lose air as fast as I could inflate them and were totally unusable. There weren't any obvious holes or other damage so I guess the seams weren't sealed properly. Overall a very poor product and a complete waste of almost $40. I should have read the other product reviews before I ordered them, but I didn't until I realized how defective they are and I went back and look. I hope YOU read this first and save yourself the money and frustration.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad :(
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bebebx is loaded.
Additional information about bebebx could not be loaded.
from bronx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this inflate flowers came broken and are very small ... nothing k=like the picture showing in the wed site
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inflatable Flowers
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brownsugazz is loaded.
Additional information about Brownsugazz could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I brought 5 dozen inflatable Flowers. However most of them were damage and the ones they were put up after 1 day they started to deflat
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not all of them stay inflated!
PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoppingpuppy is loaded.
Additional information about shoppingpuppy could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a bulletin board display. I soon got many compliments on them. It wasn't long,however, that 4 of them began to leak air and they will not stay inflated. I had to take the 4 defective flowers down because I am not going to keep inflating them every week. I was disappointed that so many of these that came in one pack have holes that leak the air.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair Product
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dragon1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dragon1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as nice as I thought it would be.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality could be better
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Balloonmaker is loaded.
Additional information about Balloonmaker could not be loaded.
from Altus, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Have had a number of these leak air around the seams, about one out of four which is not a good ratio. The are very well liked other than that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Concept, Bad Quality
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parties is loaded.
Additional information about Parties could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We used these as both wall decoration at a 5 year old's birthday party and then at the end as part of the take home goodie bag. Unfortunately, 9 of the 48 flowers did not inflate properly. Some appeared ok initially but then deflated over night, losing nearly all their air.
A note to those who dislike the plastic smell, these flowers have it. The smell faded after about 2 days of airing out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T03:53:10.623-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_464, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.