Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
43 of 63(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
43 of 63(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
43 of 63(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful zoo animal inflatables!
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swings is loaded.
Additional information about swings could not be loaded.
from chagrin falls, ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colorful zoo inflatables were PERFECT for a Baby Shower!
The room became "alive" with smiles from the mother-to-be and all of the guests!. The waiter remarked that they were the BEST Decorations for the event! I recommended and referred the many compliments to Oriental Trade!
Pros: price
Cons: not having free shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflatable Animals
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Colonial is loaded.
Additional information about Colonial could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung these from the drop ceiling of the place we rented for a safari themed baby shower. It was really cute when the guests arrived and saw the animals hanging from the ceiling. I was going to put them on the tables, but decided the hang them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This Purchase was ok
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maiya3690 is loaded.
Additional information about Maiya3690 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This purchase would have been great except 4 out of the 12 animals that I received had multiple holes in them and could not be used. Otherwise they would have been perfect for my son's 1st Birthday Party!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Animals were a big hit
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nitb is loaded.
Additional information about Nitb could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the kids love the animals. my only issue was that one of the monkeys had a hole in the foot and would stay inflated.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momster123 is loaded.
Additional information about Momster123 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit at my son's trunk or treat. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeaO is loaded.
Additional information about LeaO could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes for my children's carnival party and everyone was super excited about these! Kids ages ranged from 2-13!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Zoo animals
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toscano is loaded.
Additional information about Toscano could not be loaded.
from Tracy, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
They are so cute. The children at the party loved them. The only problem was that the zebra had an air leak somewhere. So we were one short when we passed them out
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall a hit
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janece is loaded.
Additional information about Janece could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were perfect favors for a 2 year old's Noah's Ark themed party. I decorated with them then let the kids take one home. The animals come in twos. 2-3 would not stay inflated and were not usable. Animals were big for toddlers which was great.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than thought
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eggy103 is loaded.
Additional information about eggy103 could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Much bigger than I imagined. Quality was good. Two would not hold air, Oriental Trading replaced overnight in time for the birthday party at the zoo. Zoo workers loved them, also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party favor
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsparties2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsparties2007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were given as a party favor at my sons animal party. They were a hit. The kids were very excited to take him home. We did have three that came in and would not stay inflated. But oriental trading was awesome in making sure I received more before my party by overnight shipping
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T12:29:03.512-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_46, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.