Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
40 of 60(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
40 of 60(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
40 of 60(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful zoo animal inflatables!
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
swings
 
Please wait while more information about swings is loaded.
Additional information about swings could not be loaded.
from chagrin falls, ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colorful zoo inflatables were PERFECT for a Baby Shower!
The room became "alive" with smiles from the mother-to-be and all of the guests!. The waiter remarked that they were the BEST Decorations for the event! I recommended and referred the many compliments to Oriental Trade!
Pros: price
Cons: not having free shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflatable Animals
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Colonial
 
Please wait while more information about Colonial is loaded.
Additional information about Colonial could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung these from the drop ceiling of the place we rented for a safari themed baby shower. It was really cute when the guests arrived and saw the animals hanging from the ceiling. I was going to put them on the tables, but decided the hang them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
littlbear15219
 
Please wait while more information about littlbear15219 is loaded.
Additional information about littlbear15219 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters zoo themed party! I was so happy when they arrived and I immediately blew one up to check the quality. The plastic is thick an durable, they are a great size, & they stand up on their own. I plan to use them to decorate the house/backyard and then as a thank you give away instead of a goody bag. I was worried about the price as they are more expensive than other options but I think they are well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party favor
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Kidsparties2007
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsparties2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsparties2007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were given as a party favor at my sons animal party. They were a hit. The kids were very excited to take him home. We did have three that came in and would not stay inflated. But oriental trading was awesome in making sure I received more before my party by overnight shipping
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awsome!!!!
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Caritocrafted77
 
Please wait while more information about Caritocrafted77 is loaded.
Additional information about Caritocrafted77 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My purchase was for autism walk. It was a great gift for the children.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lion's head was on upside down
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
somewhat
 
Please wait while more information about somewhat is loaded.
Additional information about somewhat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One of the Lion's head was on upside down.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, lion's head upside down
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for the most part
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
beanie5
 
Please wait while more information about beanie5 is loaded.
Additional information about beanie5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Three of these had holes so they didn't hold air; but the ones that did were great
Pros: quality, great decoration
Cons: quality, 3 with holes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Meliskatish
 
Please wait while more information about Meliskatish is loaded.
Additional information about Meliskatish could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We received 12 items, 3 did not hold air and were unusable. The others were quite popular with the kids at our party. I was able to mend one with an iron at the seam but still 2 out of 12 did not hold air for more than 15 min. In addition there is a strong plastic smell when these are used in a room.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FiestaBalloonsColumbus
 
Please wait while more information about FiestaBalloonsColumbus is loaded.
Additional information about FiestaBalloonsColumbus could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Beautiful and simpatics jungle animals for kids parties
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jennyfer0587
 
Please wait while more information about Jennyfer0587 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennyfer0587 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Out of the twelve animals, two were defective and didn't stay inflated at all. After that, only half stayed inflated for more than two days (so they clearly had small leaks).
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T11:13:28.757-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_46, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.