Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
14
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
46 of 74(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
14
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
46 of 74(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
17
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
14
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
46 of 74(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NumberNerds is loaded.
Additional information about NumberNerds could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not as good as expected
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PVLgirl is loaded.
Additional information about PVLgirl could not be loaded.
from Prineville, OR 97754, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The animals are very cute for being inflatable. One animal had a couple of holes in it the first time we blew it up but we were able to patch them. When our event was over we just let the air out and we're saving the animals for another event in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The animals were super cute and as pictured. The issue is that the valves in the elephants were defective such that you cannot blow air in.
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OPGato is loaded.
Additional information about OPGato could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The elephants were defective. The air valves do not permit the elephant to be inflated. After we punctured a hole in the valve to push in air - both elephants had leaks in the seem of their hind legs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable, but some don't hold air
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bhabina is loaded.
Additional information about Bhabina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I blew up three, and one won't hold air. I specifically purchased the more expensive one so that I would have those issue. Oriental trading quickly sent replacements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OldTeacherLady is loaded.
Additional information about OldTeacherLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Inflatable Zoo Animal Assortment was very nice but Three of my animals had holes in them. It did not come with a patch kit and I had to buy patches to fix them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HOLES / TEARS IN PRODUCTS!
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SssSuetran79 is loaded.
Additional information about SssSuetran79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this my 2 years old birthday party as decorations but out of the 12 only 5 good ones. I was suppose to hand out as prizes afterwards but didn't have enough good ones. Extremely disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holes in Animals
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asoto21 is loaded.
Additional information about asoto21 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this item for our school carnival and inflated them the day before. As I was inflating them, I realized that 5 out of the dozen were leaking air from the seams (either head or legs). It was too late to order a new one in time. I will contact customer service for a refund. If they weren't leaking air, they are very cute and priced appropriately.
Pros: colors are bright
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You have everything I need....
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lady1st is loaded.
Additional information about Lady1st could not be loaded.
from Auburn Hills, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I was very satisfied with my purchases. I ordered multiple items to supplement VBS lessons on Noah, Jonah, Prayer, and Jesus for elementary aged students 7-11. With the enhancements used, these Bible stories were able to engage the students fully in relaying the lesson, and actually involving them within the presentations. Both children and adults loved all of the displays and the lesson formats
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inflatable Animals
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teaching2scholars is loaded.
Additional information about teaching2scholars could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the inflatable animals and they are a wonderful addition to my classroom. The only negative I have is that at least one of my animals has had a hole in it and will not stay inflated.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made a big hit with the kids
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommateacher is loaded.
Additional information about Mommateacher could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at our birthday and party, blew up easily (we used compressor) and were very durable, they held up well with 20 kids aged 1-10. They kept air and were an adorable addition to our zoo birthday party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:24:46.905-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_46, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.