Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
43 of 68(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
43 of 68(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
12
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
43 of 68(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You have everything I need....
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lady1st is loaded.
Additional information about Lady1st could not be loaded.
from Auburn Hills, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I was very satisfied with my purchases. I ordered multiple items to supplement VBS lessons on Noah, Jonah, Prayer, and Jesus for elementary aged students 7-11. With the enhancements used, these Bible stories were able to engage the students fully in relaying the lesson, and actually involving them within the presentations. Both children and adults loved all of the displays and the lesson formats
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inflatable Animals
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teaching2scholars is loaded.
Additional information about teaching2scholars could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the inflatable animals and they are a wonderful addition to my classroom. The only negative I have is that at least one of my animals has had a hole in it and will not stay inflated.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made a big hit with the kids
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommateacher is loaded.
Additional information about Mommateacher could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at our birthday and party, blew up easily (we used compressor) and were very durable, they held up well with 20 kids aged 1-10. They kept air and were an adorable addition to our zoo birthday party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1/3 of them didn't hold air
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KIdzMin23116 is loaded.
Additional information about KIdzMin23116 could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Overall these were fantastic! The kids loved the nice big size and for our Noah themed Bible School they fit right in. My gripe is that 4 of the 12 didn't hold air. Frustrating when you want to give them to 12 children as a prize and they are defective.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
we used them as props for a play at our school and they deflated faster than we could blow them up
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saysomuch is loaded.
Additional information about saysomuch could not be loaded.
from Palm Coast, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
We use these inflatables as props for one of our plays. They were horrible. I would like to request a refund on them.
Pros: Educational
Cons: wouldn't hold any air
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable zoo Animals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were cute, but 2 of them were ripped at the seam and not usable for my event next week.
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunflower68 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunflower68 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were cute, but 2 of them were ripped at the seam and not usable for my event next week.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
lots of holes
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccbig is loaded.
Additional information about ccbig could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
several of the animals had holes in them..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflatable zoo animals
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy809 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy809 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and easy to assembly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not remain inflated.
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDemps is loaded.
Additional information about SDemps could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed! They're so cute.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great idea- Bad Qualty Control
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amieesaleh is loaded.
Additional information about amieesaleh could not be loaded.
from tampa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SO SAD! I bought these to give out as party favors and 3 would not hold air. :( had to go with plan B.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T03:31:00.705-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_46, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.