Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
32
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
78 of 95(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
32
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
78 of 95(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
32
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
78 of 95(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful zoo animal inflatables!
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
swings
 
Please wait while more information about swings is loaded.
Additional information about swings could not be loaded.
from chagrin falls, ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colorful zoo inflatables were PERFECT for a Baby Shower!
The room became "alive" with smiles from the mother-to-be and all of the guests!. The waiter remarked that they were the BEST Decorations for the event! I recommended and referred the many compliments to Oriental Trade!
Pros: price
Cons: not having free shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflatable Animals
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Colonial
 
Please wait while more information about Colonial is loaded.
Additional information about Colonial could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung these from the drop ceiling of the place we rented for a safari themed baby shower. It was really cute when the guests arrived and saw the animals hanging from the ceiling. I was going to put them on the tables, but decided the hang them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
littlbear15219
 
Please wait while more information about littlbear15219 is loaded.
Additional information about littlbear15219 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters zoo themed party! I was so happy when they arrived and I immediately blew one up to check the quality. The plastic is thick an durable, they are a great size, & they stand up on their own. I plan to use them to decorate the house/backyard and then as a thank you give away instead of a goody bag. I was worried about the price as they are more expensive than other options but I think they are well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT DECORATION FOR THE PARTY!
PostedJanuary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
May
from S.F. Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a game as well as for decoration for my son's safari themed birthday party, and the kids went CRAZY over them! They each took one home at the end of the party (I had to buy two sets). They were really durable as I saw the babies and even kids riding on them throughout the night without popping. I'd highly recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but somewhat temporary...
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
acg6
 
Please wait while more information about acg6 is loaded.
Additional information about acg6 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would like them to be a little more "rough and tumble" seems I have to frequently blow them back up but that could be due to rough play.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
KrisLB
 
Please wait while more information about KrisLB is loaded.
Additional information about KrisLB could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandaughter is thrilled with these inflatables. They will make a great addition to her jungle animal birthday party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsGarvick
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGarvick is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGarvick could not be loaded.
from Castroville, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 3rd birthday party. She's always loved animals. She is now 5 and we just had to deflate them to make room for new toys. Most of them have stayed aired up for over 2 years. Everyone just loved them and the kids liked that they could carry them around.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter LOVES these
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
KassidysMama
 
Please wait while more information about KassidysMama is loaded.
Additional information about KassidysMama could not be loaded.
from China, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so much better than I expected. My 2 year old LOVES these! I bought them for her birthday party in January and she found them so I gave her a few of them to play with and they are bigger than expected and very, very durable!!! I am using these for a "petting zoo" for her circus birthday.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Noah's Ark Animals
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannyBarb
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyBarb is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyBarb could not be loaded.
from Frankford, DE
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These inflatable animals are adorable. I was pleasantly surprised at how big they are. A couple of them had small holes in seams. Received replacements quickly. You need a pump to blow them up.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ajhljrw
 
Please wait while more information about ajhljrw is loaded.
Additional information about ajhljrw could not be loaded.
from brevard,nc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
ordered this for a baby shower..arrived one week later...both zebras did not work...talked with customer service, they promised to send out new set...waited a week never arrived,called again apparently some problem with computer going down the same day they were supposed to reship...so now have been waiting 2 weeks and do not have zebras..promised i would have by wednesday. today is sunday.baby shower is saturday.hope they arrive in time and hope they inflate. if not then not sure what i will do. order way ahead of when you need just in case there are problems
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.