Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
13
2 stars
13
1 star
14
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
13
2 stars
13
1 star
14
Inflatable Zoo Animal Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
13
2 stars
13
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1st Birthday Hit
PostedFebruary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AydenMom is loaded.
Additional information about AydenMom could not be loaded.
from Cheshire, CT
I purchased 2 sets for my son's first birthday. These are adorable and worth the money. 3 are defective so I called to get them replaced before his bday on VALENTINES. Think the kids are gonna love it. He already does!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccp2084 is loaded.
Additional information about ccp2084 could not be loaded.
from Seminole, FL
What a hit these were for Noah's Ark stand up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was AWESOME!
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WEEZEL7792 is loaded.
Additional information about WEEZEL7792 could not be loaded.
from NEW JERSEY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Everything was awesome EXCEPT that one of my blow up animals had a teeny tiny tear in it causing the air to leak out but being that there were 2 of each in the package it was not a problem! I used everything for a Trunk or Treat function and my Trunk was the best by far! Definitely will order from you guys again! Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artsyfartsymom is loaded.
Additional information about Artsyfartsymom could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, Colorado
The animals were cute and the kids loved them but only 50% of them stayed inflated. I plan on sending the defective ones back, not sure what they are going to do about it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happymomgooddeals is loaded.
Additional information about Happymomgooddeals could not be loaded.
from NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were soooo cute and the kids loved winning these as prizes at my daughters carnival birthday party. I blew them all up with a step pedal pump, so much easier than blowing them all up!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How fun are these!!!
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ssgarden is loaded.
Additional information about ssgarden could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Purchased two sets of these for my daughters baby shower and was SO thrilled with them!! They were larger than I expected them to be and super fun! When they arrived I blew up one and realized that they are a bit difficult to blow up (some valves were more difficult than others for air to flow into), so to save time and effort I "pre" blew them up the night before and transported them to the party in a large plastic bag.
Pros: quality, fun
Cons: a tad hard to blow up
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Party Animals!
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SonandMoonMama is loaded.
Additional information about SonandMoonMama could not be loaded.
from Salem, MA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was super impressed with this purchase! My son had his heart set on a safari themed party for his 4th Birthday and wanted animals every where. What we woke up to this morning was a playroom filled with all his favorite animals - monkeys, elephants, giraffes, zebras, lions, tigers - oh my! These inflatables were easy to blow up and way more study than I expected, standing up to my son and all his friends tossing them around and even sitting on them. We had guests choose one to take home and there was such a great variety, everyone left happy! Wonderful product and the speedy delivery and great quality I have come to expect from Oriental Trading Company.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
80% Success
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDickey123 is loaded.
Additional information about MDickey123 could not be loaded.
2 of the 12 animals were damaged and were not able to be inflated. The seams had gaps allowing the air to escape when we tried to blow them up.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a big hit
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaShay is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaShay could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
I loved everything about them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but 3 out of 12 had leaks
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeseM is loaded.
Additional information about TeseM could not be loaded.
from hampstead, nc
I purchase 3 dozen of these. Out of the 36, 9 of them had leaks and could not be used. They are super cute and great for an animal themed party such as the Noah's Ark party we had.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T00:44:12.598-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_46, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.