Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 star
15
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 star
15
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 star
15
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but 3 out of 12 had leaks
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeseM is loaded.
Additional information about TeseM could not be loaded.
from hampstead, nc
I purchase 3 dozen of these. Out of the 36, 9 of them had leaks and could not be used. They are super cute and great for an animal themed party such as the Noah's Ark party we had.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love ❤️ love ❤️ love
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvbeingawifeofaPastor is loaded.
Additional information about LuvbeingawifeofaPastor could not be loaded.
from FL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Everyone loved the animals and makes a great prop for our children's church nursery
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
We are so happy this worked out for you! Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at the Party!
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chyleen is loaded.
Additional information about Chyleen could not be loaded.
from Dresser, WI
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Had a Circus type Games & Prizes B-day party. 17 classmate's came and these animal's were a favorite prize!
Huge success, boy's & girl's, all ages loved them, the 2 & 4 year old family member's and also the 6,7, & 8 years old's from school!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great balloons, but 2 came torn
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shad is loaded.
Additional information about shad could not be loaded.
from The Bay
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had a carnival theme party ....the animals were better than expected. The only mishap was that 2 animals had holes in them so they wouldn't inflate
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor and favor
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof5sons is loaded.
Additional information about Momof5sons could not be loaded.
from Pgh
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I used these suspended from the ceiling like balloons. Each little guest picked a favorite animal to take home.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a HUGE hit for my son's first bday.
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Dom is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Dom could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't splurge on anything extra for the kids like a jump house or a pinata since my son couldn't participate in those things. So my compromise was to have a fun little jungle for the others kids to toss around. I had six of the animals inside for the little kids and threw six of them outside for the older ones to toss around. They all loved them! I got a lot of compliments and i think these inflatables really helped.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not stay inflated
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annibeth is loaded.
Additional information about Annibeth could not be loaded.
from Dillon, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for my son's birthday party as decorations and for the kids to take home afterward. Several would not stay inflated. I have photos.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lions and monkeys leak
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elolo is loaded.
Additional information about elolo could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for a children's circus party and inflated them the night before. All of the lions and monkeys were completely deflated by morning and even when I blew them back up they were deflated an hour later. Very disappointing. The other animals were cute.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NumberNerds is loaded.
Additional information about NumberNerds could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not as good as expected
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PVLgirl is loaded.
Additional information about PVLgirl could not be loaded.
from Prineville, OR 97754, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The animals are very cute for being inflatable. One animal had a couple of holes in it the first time we blew it up but we were able to patch them. When our event was over we just let the air out and we're saving the animals for another event in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T20:35:00.303-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_46, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.