Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
50 of 72(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
50 of 72(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
50 of 72(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful zoo animal inflatables!
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
swings
 
Please wait while more information about swings is loaded.
Additional information about swings could not be loaded.
from chagrin falls, ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colorful zoo inflatables were PERFECT for a Baby Shower!
The room became "alive" with smiles from the mother-to-be and all of the guests!. The waiter remarked that they were the BEST Decorations for the event! I recommended and referred the many compliments to Oriental Trade!
Pros: price
Cons: not having free shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflatable Animals
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Colonial
 
Please wait while more information about Colonial is loaded.
Additional information about Colonial could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung these from the drop ceiling of the place we rented for a safari themed baby shower. It was really cute when the guests arrived and saw the animals hanging from the ceiling. I was going to put them on the tables, but decided the hang them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
littlbear15219
 
Please wait while more information about littlbear15219 is loaded.
Additional information about littlbear15219 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters zoo themed party! I was so happy when they arrived and I immediately blew one up to check the quality. The plastic is thick an durable, they are a great size, & they stand up on their own. I plan to use them to decorate the house/backyard and then as a thank you give away instead of a goody bag. I was worried about the price as they are more expensive than other options but I think they are well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DISAPPOINTED!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
DebraW
 
Please wait while more information about DebraW is loaded.
Additional information about DebraW could not be loaded.
from Harpers Ferry, WV
Occasion:Children's party
So disappointed, I bought these for a circus birthday party and I had to use swimming pool patch on 8 out of 12 of them. Very poor quality
Cons: quality, holes in nearly all of them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They would be great if they didn't deflated....
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
acasmore
 
Please wait while more information about acasmore is loaded.
Additional information about acasmore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these animals for my daughter's party and they were supposed to be used as decoration and for the kids to take home when the party ended. Unfortunately the night before the party when we were inflating them, we realized that out of 12, only 2 were good, the other 10 had either holes that couldn't fix with tape or they didn't stay inflated for more a than an hour. Even though the concept is nice, it has hard to ensure you will be able to use all of them. It wouldn't be as bad if 2 or 3 had issues, but 10, that's a different story... I'm just glad I will get my money back.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Motherto3girls
 
Please wait while more information about Motherto3girls is loaded.
Additional information about Motherto3girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Bible School. It was a Safari theme and these went perfectly. My daughter blew them up and within an hour 3 of them had deflated. We blew them up again and the same thing happened. I called the next day and they apologized and said they would send another whole set. I received them and 6 of the 12 would not stay inflated. I was so disappointed. I would not recommend buying these at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Anuhea
 
Please wait while more information about Anuhea is loaded.
Additional information about Anuhea could not be loaded.
I was looking forward to these animals as centerpieces for a baby shower. I thought they would be so cute. However, when i started to blow them up, more than half the dozen animals all had holes in them! I tried to patch them up with the tape it came with, but it didn't work. So disappointing, because the few that were good, were do cute. I has to go to a store and buy real animal balloons and tie them down to make up for the damaged animals.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half the Animal had Holes
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MandyK
 
Please wait while more information about MandyK is loaded.
Additional information about MandyK could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We blew these up the day of the party and 6 out of 12 had holes in them. A huge disappointment when you are planning to decorate with them. The 6 that we could use were very cute but had to throw out the other 6. Poor Quality Assurance.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Ones That Stay Inflated Are Great
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunjupunju
 
Please wait while more information about Sunjupunju is loaded.
Additional information about Sunjupunju could not be loaded.
from Orange County, California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for my son's first birthday. They were a great size and the kids loved them. I used them as decorations and let each kid take one home as a favor. The animals were all fenced in a fake "petting zoo" so the kids could play with them through out the party and were a good way to keep them happily occupied. The biggest problem was that about half of them were defective --i.e. had holes in them and would not stay inflated. I had to purchase double the amount so that I would have enough. Expect only about half to function properly.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but disappointed
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Letitsnow
 
Please wait while more information about Letitsnow is loaded.
Additional information about Letitsnow could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The animals are cute......but several wouldn't stay blown up and one lion's head was up side down.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, cute animals
Cons: quality, several would not hold air
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.