Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
16
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
46 of 76(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
16
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
46 of 76(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(80)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
16
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
46 of 76(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor and favor
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof5sons is loaded.
Additional information about Momof5sons could not be loaded.
from Pgh
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I used these suspended from the ceiling like balloons. Each little guest picked a favorite animal to take home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a HUGE hit for my son's first bday.
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Dom is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Dom could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't splurge on anything extra for the kids like a jump house or a pinata since my son couldn't participate in those things. So my compromise was to have a fun little jungle for the others kids to toss around. I had six of the animals inside for the little kids and threw six of them outside for the older ones to toss around. They all loved them! I got a lot of compliments and i think these inflatables really helped.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not stay inflated
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annibeth is loaded.
Additional information about Annibeth could not be loaded.
from Dillon, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for my son's birthday party as decorations and for the kids to take home afterward. Several would not stay inflated. I have photos.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lions and monkeys leak
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elolo is loaded.
Additional information about elolo could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for a children's circus party and inflated them the night before. All of the lions and monkeys were completely deflated by morning and even when I blew them back up they were deflated an hour later. Very disappointing. The other animals were cute.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NumberNerds is loaded.
Additional information about NumberNerds could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not as good as expected
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PVLgirl is loaded.
Additional information about PVLgirl could not be loaded.
from Prineville, OR 97754, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The animals are very cute for being inflatable. One animal had a couple of holes in it the first time we blew it up but we were able to patch them. When our event was over we just let the air out and we're saving the animals for another event in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The animals were super cute and as pictured. The issue is that the valves in the elephants were defective such that you cannot blow air in.
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OPGato is loaded.
Additional information about OPGato could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The elephants were defective. The air valves do not permit the elephant to be inflated. After we punctured a hole in the valve to push in air - both elephants had leaks in the seem of their hind legs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable, but some don't hold air
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bhabina is loaded.
Additional information about Bhabina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I blew up three, and one won't hold air. I specifically purchased the more expensive one so that I would have those issue. Oriental trading quickly sent replacements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OldTeacherLady is loaded.
Additional information about OldTeacherLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Inflatable Zoo Animal Assortment was very nice but Three of my animals had holes in them. It did not come with a patch kit and I had to buy patches to fix them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HOLES / TEARS IN PRODUCTS!
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SssSuetran79 is loaded.
Additional information about SssSuetran79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this my 2 years old birthday party as decorations but out of the 12 only 5 good ones. I was suppose to hand out as prizes afterwards but didn't have enough good ones. Extremely disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-28 T08:46:20.251-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_46, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.