Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
33
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
80 of 103(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
33
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
80 of 103(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
33
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
80 of 103(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful zoo animal inflatables!
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
swings
 
Please wait while more information about swings is loaded.
Additional information about swings could not be loaded.
from chagrin falls, ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colorful zoo inflatables were PERFECT for a Baby Shower!
The room became "alive" with smiles from the mother-to-be and all of the guests!. The waiter remarked that they were the BEST Decorations for the event! I recommended and referred the many compliments to Oriental Trade!
Pros: price
Cons: not having free shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflatable Animals
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Colonial
 
Please wait while more information about Colonial is loaded.
Additional information about Colonial could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung these from the drop ceiling of the place we rented for a safari themed baby shower. It was really cute when the guests arrived and saw the animals hanging from the ceiling. I was going to put them on the tables, but decided the hang them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
littlbear15219
 
Please wait while more information about littlbear15219 is loaded.
Additional information about littlbear15219 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters zoo themed party! I was so happy when they arrived and I immediately blew one up to check the quality. The plastic is thick an durable, they are a great size, & they stand up on their own. I plan to use them to decorate the house/backyard and then as a thank you give away instead of a goody bag. I was worried about the price as they are more expensive than other options but I think they are well worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT DECORATION FOR THE PARTY!
PostedJanuary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
May
from S.F. Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for a game as well as for decoration for my son's safari themed birthday party, and the kids went CRAZY over them! They each took one home at the end of the party (I had to buy two sets). They were really durable as I saw the babies and even kids riding on them throughout the night without popping. I'd highly recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Ones That Stay Inflated Are Great
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunjupunju
 
Please wait while more information about Sunjupunju is loaded.
Additional information about Sunjupunju could not be loaded.
from Orange County, California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for my son's first birthday. They were a great size and the kids loved them. I used them as decorations and let each kid take one home as a favor. The animals were all fenced in a fake "petting zoo" so the kids could play with them through out the party and were a good way to keep them happily occupied. The biggest problem was that about half of them were defective --i.e. had holes in them and would not stay inflated. I had to purchase double the amount so that I would have enough. Expect only about half to function properly.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but disappointed
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Letitsnow
 
Please wait while more information about Letitsnow is loaded.
Additional information about Letitsnow could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The animals are cute......but several wouldn't stay blown up and one lion's head was up side down.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, cute animals
Cons: quality, several would not hold air
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of them had holes in them
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
beanermt
 
Please wait while more information about beanermt is loaded.
Additional information about beanermt could not be loaded.
from Waverly NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were cute, but many of them had holes in them, I had a bunch of upset kids because they had holes in them and I didn't have extras
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality & service
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Locknloadz
 
Please wait while more information about Locknloadz is loaded.
Additional information about Locknloadz could not be loaded.
from Sugar Land, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent, quick service. Product was as described. Nice surprise is no surprise
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MsNisha
 
Please wait while more information about MsNisha is loaded.
Additional information about MsNisha could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to order this product for my son's first birthday. I just knew all the kids would love them. However, I was very unsatisfied with my purchase. The packaged arrive on time, but with this item out of 12 only 4-5 stayed inflated. I was unhappy with the outcome because I wanted the kids to take them home. Also they are difficult to blow up. I would not recommend this item after my experience.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Don't expect perfection
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Plynn53
 
Please wait while more information about Plynn53 is loaded.
Additional information about Plynn53 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
These were purchased for a circus/carnival themed party. I used them to add a layer of decor and bring attention to the games and activities. They served their purpose, however you should expect some disappointment with the assortment. When first inflating it seemed like the legs were not going to inflate but when left alone for a few minutes they did fill in. Three of the twelve inflatables had flaws and would not inflate at all. Two had a slow leak and needed reinflating after a couple of hours. The appearance and size of the animals are as shown. If you are needing all twelve to be functional you may reconsider before purchasing. The set is costly for something you can't fully depend on. I waited until the day of the party to inflate so I had no idea that I would only be able to use nine of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.