Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Inflatable Red Gingham Buffet Cooler Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and functional
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wdkmiller is loaded.
Additional information about wdkmiller could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill, SC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used two of these for our church picnic! Worked great! Had one for bottled water and the other for sodas. Cute along with the gingham table coverings.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but arrived damaged
PostedAugust 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ambgra0843 is loaded.
Additional information about Ambgra0843 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
I ordered 2 of these and one of them worked perfectly while the other had a hole somewhere that we could not locate. Ended up throwing it out. Glad I ordered 2 so we still had somewhere to put the drinks.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was great for our 4th of July get together.
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grams4more is loaded.
Additional information about Grams4more could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Worked really well and was a nice size. Ordered the red checked for the 4th of July and will probably order some of the other colors and design for different occasions. I also ordered the utensil holder to match and it was a nice addition to our table display. Both items were very sturdy. Well pleased with both.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this!
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about guyfarmgirl is loaded.
Additional information about guyfarmgirl could not be loaded.
from walnut, ks
this is well made and was the hit of the party. It kept all our cold stuff cold and did not leak. I plan on buying more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for summer parties!!
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathec40 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathec40 could not be loaded.
I bought two of these for a potluck we were having and they are great!! Kept the veggies and salads fresh for quite a long time. And after we pulled the food we dumped all the drinks in and they stayed cold too!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Defective!
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sally2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally2015 could not be loaded.
from Council Bluffs
I kept trying to inflate this and then realized that the mouthpiece that you blow into was not attached fully, so it was a useless waste of money. I couldn't patch it either. I ended up throwing it away! This is junk, don't buy it.
Cons: quality, defective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Loved the design. Had a hole so could not blow up!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Jeannine is loaded.
Additional information about 1Jeannine could not be loaded.
from Stockton
Occasion:Reunion
Loved the design. Could not use due to hole in product.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 5, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my daughter's BaBy Q shower
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaAug5 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaAug5 could not be loaded.
from Seminole, FL, USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfectly held soda, water and beer at my daughter's co-ed barbeque theme baby shower. Had around 35-40 people and used another cooler and refilled as needed. Very satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Buffet!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about polishwomen95 is loaded.
Additional information about polishwomen95 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this to use at work for a chef salad buffet. We set this up in our break room (inside). Ice stayed for quite a long time. This blew up well, great quality, and came with a repair kit if needed (don't think we'll need). What a great idea to keep our food items cold.
The only thing keeping this item from being perfect is it doesn't have a drain hole. It would make it a little easier to drain if it did, otherwise..excellent!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cleaver and Handy
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SummerPicnic is loaded.
Additional information about SummerPicnic could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for a serving buffet at a picnic.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T19:15:37.577-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_459, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.