Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for summer salads
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FasthandsStitching is loaded.
Additional information about FasthandsStitching could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Charity events, reunions, and summer picnics benefit from this inflatable. Cold foods stay colder much longer than they would without the amazing amount of ice these inflatables hold. No more spoiled mayonaise!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best thing I ever purchased.
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunnyK is loaded.
Additional information about sunnyK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It was a hit at our Church picnic. Kept everything cold and salads stayed great to the end. Everyone kept asking where I bought it. I'm sure that more of our church people will have one in the future. The only drawback was that I waited a little late to order it and had to pay outrageous shipping prices in order to get it by the time that I needed it. Last minute shipping is way too expensive so be sure you order in advance for regular shipping charges.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partykathy is loaded.
Additional information about partykathy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I got the inflatable Buffets to keep cold dishes cold for our parish picnic. Worked like a charm. Can use them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamagroza is loaded.
Additional information about mamagroza could not be loaded.
from san jacinto,ca
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for keeping salads cold
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
50/50 chance of decent product
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Staceyfchef is loaded.
Additional information about Staceyfchef could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Bought 2 inflatable buffets, one was fine one had a hole in it upon arrival.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great invention!!!
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbb60 is loaded.
Additional information about mbb60 could not be loaded.
from Slidell, Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the inflatable buffet for our BBQ, it worked out to be the best little purchase I could have make. I used it outdoors for the fruit bar. The fruit was kept cool and fresh. Nothing spoiled or got warm. Thanks.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these things!
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jepfla33 is loaded.
Additional information about jepfla33 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recomended these to my daughter, because I use them at my 4th of July Celebrations. They are soooo handy!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lizzybill22 is loaded.
Additional information about lizzybill22 could not be loaded.
from Camden, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought these were and they looked like quality items, until I blew them up, by mouth, so as not to over load them. I bought 3, a good thing, as only 2 survived, and one of them had a slash in it when I got it out of the bag. Good thing for the patch kit you supplied. as for the third one, upon pulling out the mouth blow piece to put more air in it, it pulled completely out of the inflatable, no repairing it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good value!
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donngrann is loaded.
Additional information about donngrann could not be loaded.
from The Dalles OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very good product. I already have one and purchased one more for myself and two for a friend.
Pros: quality, great for food safety
Cons: quality, the smell of the plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Summer Picnic Item
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rochester, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it, looks and works great! Get them while they last.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T04:54:31.886-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_459, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.