Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for summer salads
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
FasthandsStitching
 
Please wait while more information about FasthandsStitching is loaded.
Additional information about FasthandsStitching could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Charity events, reunions, and summer picnics benefit from this inflatable. Cold foods stay colder much longer than they would without the amazing amount of ice these inflatables hold. No more spoiled mayonaise!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best thing I ever purchased.
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
sunnyK
 
Please wait while more information about sunnyK is loaded.
Additional information about sunnyK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It was a hit at our Church picnic. Kept everything cold and salads stayed great to the end. Everyone kept asking where I bought it. I'm sure that more of our church people will have one in the future. The only drawback was that I waited a little late to order it and had to pay outrageous shipping prices in order to get it by the time that I needed it. Last minute shipping is way too expensive so be sure you order in advance for regular shipping charges.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great!
PostedJuly 9, 2010
Customer avatar
busymom101
 
Please wait while more information about busymom101 is loaded.
Additional information about busymom101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 3 of these to use at a block party. They were perfect. Easy to inflate and stayed inflated the entire day. Most importantly, they did NOT leak!!
We filled with ice and nestled all the mayo based dishes people brought in the ice. Highly recommend!. But don't wait until the last minute to order like I did because the expedited shipping for 5 days is very expensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these things!
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jepfla33
 
Please wait while more information about jepfla33 is loaded.
Additional information about jepfla33 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recomended these to my daughter, because I use them at my 4th of July Celebrations. They are soooo handy!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
lizzybill22
 
Please wait while more information about lizzybill22 is loaded.
Additional information about lizzybill22 could not be loaded.
from Camden, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought these were and they looked like quality items, until I blew them up, by mouth, so as not to over load them. I bought 3, a good thing, as only 2 survived, and one of them had a slash in it when I got it out of the bag. Good thing for the patch kit you supplied. as for the third one, upon pulling out the mouth blow piece to put more air in it, it pulled completely out of the inflatable, no repairing it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good value!
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
donngrann
 
Please wait while more information about donngrann is loaded.
Additional information about donngrann could not be loaded.
from The Dalles OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very good product. I already have one and purchased one more for myself and two for a friend.
Pros: quality, great for food safety
Cons: quality, the smell of the plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Summer Picnic Item
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LVW
from Rochester, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it, looks and works great! Get them while they last.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Money Maker
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
swimgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about swimgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about swimgrandma could not be loaded.
from orlando, fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding use for cold drink sales @ events.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
squirrelgirl
 
Please wait while more information about squirrelgirl is loaded.
Additional information about squirrelgirl could not be loaded.
from shelby twp, mi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for cold food for a graduation party. Really worked well keeping salads cold on a warm day. Still maintained ice after 6 hours, 83 degrees outside placed on a banquet table inside a screen room with the rest of the food.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keeping It Cool!!!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Cookie
from Hawthorne
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really enjoyed this product. All of my guest had never seen such an item, and all wanted to know where I purchased it. I did the job it was intended to do, keeping my cold food cold. I will be ordering one in many different styles for all my entertaining needs.
Pros: keeps food and beverages cold.
Cons: should come with a drainage plug.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.