Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for summer salads
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
FasthandsStitching
 
Please wait while more information about FasthandsStitching is loaded.
Additional information about FasthandsStitching could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Charity events, reunions, and summer picnics benefit from this inflatable. Cold foods stay colder much longer than they would without the amazing amount of ice these inflatables hold. No more spoiled mayonaise!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best thing I ever purchased.
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
sunnyK
 
Please wait while more information about sunnyK is loaded.
Additional information about sunnyK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It was a hit at our Church picnic. Kept everything cold and salads stayed great to the end. Everyone kept asking where I bought it. I'm sure that more of our church people will have one in the future. The only drawback was that I waited a little late to order it and had to pay outrageous shipping prices in order to get it by the time that I needed it. Last minute shipping is way too expensive so be sure you order in advance for regular shipping charges.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great!
PostedJuly 9, 2010
Customer avatar
busymom101
 
Please wait while more information about busymom101 is loaded.
Additional information about busymom101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 3 of these to use at a block party. They were perfect. Easy to inflate and stayed inflated the entire day. Most importantly, they did NOT leak!!
We filled with ice and nestled all the mayo based dishes people brought in the ice. Highly recommend!. But don't wait until the last minute to order like I did because the expedited shipping for 5 days is very expensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Money Maker
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
swimgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about swimgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about swimgrandma could not be loaded.
from orlando, fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding use for cold drink sales @ events.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
squirrelgirl
 
Please wait while more information about squirrelgirl is loaded.
Additional information about squirrelgirl could not be loaded.
from shelby twp, mi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for cold food for a graduation party. Really worked well keeping salads cold on a warm day. Still maintained ice after 6 hours, 83 degrees outside placed on a banquet table inside a screen room with the rest of the food.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keeping It Cool!!!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Cookie
from Hawthorne
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really enjoyed this product. All of my guest had never seen such an item, and all wanted to know where I purchased it. I did the job it was intended to do, keeping my cold food cold. I will be ordering one in many different styles for all my entertaining needs.
Pros: keeps food and beverages cold.
Cons: should come with a drainage plug.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most helpful party supply!
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
subee53
 
Please wait while more information about subee53 is loaded.
Additional information about subee53 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This kept all of my party foods cold for the event! Had so many comments from guests about what a great idea it was!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Leaky
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
bingolady
 
Please wait while more information about bingolady is loaded.
Additional information about bingolady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got one that leaked......If it had held air, I think it would have been great.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product only one downfall
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
spirit101
 
Please wait while more information about spirit101 is loaded.
Additional information about spirit101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product worked excellent. The only one downfall is that it does not have any sort of plug. The item was full of melted ice (it really did keep everything cold) at the end of the party and we had it inside to it was hard to empty it. Next time I would recommend they put in some sort of drain. I would still recommend it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the best purchase ever
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
panda1
 
Please wait while more information about panda1 is loaded.
Additional information about panda1 could not be loaded.
from sparks,nv
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this great product!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.