Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and functional
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wdkmiller is loaded.
Additional information about wdkmiller could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill, SC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used two of these for our church picnic! Worked great! Had one for bottled water and the other for sodas. Cute along with the gingham table coverings.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for summer salads
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FasthandsStitching is loaded.
Additional information about FasthandsStitching could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Charity events, reunions, and summer picnics benefit from this inflatable. Cold foods stay colder much longer than they would without the amazing amount of ice these inflatables hold. No more spoiled mayonaise!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Loved the design. Had a hole so could not blow up!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Jeannine is loaded.
Additional information about 1Jeannine could not be loaded.
from Stockton
Occasion:Reunion
Loved the design. Could not use due to hole in product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 5, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my daughter's BaBy Q shower
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaAug5 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaAug5 could not be loaded.
from Seminole, FL, USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfectly held soda, water and beer at my daughter's co-ed barbeque theme baby shower. Had around 35-40 people and used another cooler and refilled as needed. Very satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Buffet!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about polishwomen95 is loaded.
Additional information about polishwomen95 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this to use at work for a chef salad buffet. We set this up in our break room (inside). Ice stayed for quite a long time. This blew up well, great quality, and came with a repair kit if needed (don't think we'll need). What a great idea to keep our food items cold.
The only thing keeping this item from being perfect is it doesn't have a drain hole. It would make it a little easier to drain if it did, otherwise..excellent!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cleaver and Handy
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SummerPicnic is loaded.
Additional information about SummerPicnic could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for a serving buffet at a picnic.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product!
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkyD is loaded.
Additional information about PinkyD could not be loaded.
from St. Louis Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is such a convenient and useful item for any picnic/party/family gathering in which food is being served. It is just the right size to fit on top of a table, is easily filled with ice, and can hold several dishes while keeping them from moving about when being spooned/served from. This enables the guarantee of food safety for your guests. It's also great for setting on the ground and using as a cooler for drinks - very easy for both young and old to reach into to get an ice cold soda. The gingham pattern is so versatile and cute, and works well with many different themes. The price is great also! I will probably order several next time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partykathy is loaded.
Additional information about partykathy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I got the inflatable Buffets to keep cold dishes cold for our parish picnic. Worked like a charm. Can use them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamagroza is loaded.
Additional information about mamagroza could not be loaded.
from san jacinto,ca
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for keeping salads cold
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
50/50 chance of decent product
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Staceyfchef is loaded.
Additional information about Staceyfchef could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Bought 2 inflatable buffets, one was fine one had a hole in it upon arrival.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:51:58.768-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_459, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.