Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did jusr what I needed it to!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
desertdoll
 
Please wait while more information about desertdoll is loaded.
Additional information about desertdoll could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cactus inflated nicely with a little help from an air compressor. It is cute, stands up by itself, and was fun to play with. When we're not using it for a game, it is a part of our "desert scene" in our classroom. I didn't rate it "excellent," because I need to see how long it lasts.
Pros: quality, cute & colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
product popped instead of inflating fully
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
aztomcat
 
Please wait while more information about aztomcat is loaded.
Additional information about aztomcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We used an air pump to inflate, the pot inflated but the cactus arms never did. The Pot popped without the arms ever filling with air. It was a huge disappointment
Cons: quality, inflatability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nervous!
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMommy4
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMommy4 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMommy4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay, I was admittedly nervous when I bought this product. Not that many had reviewed the product, and a few of the ones who did complained about the item not staying inflated. So when received my order, I made sure to inflate it right away. I left it inflated for a whole day, and so far so good! It didn't deflate on me, and I think the ones that deflated were probably a fluke. I look forward to using this product at my graduation Fiesta!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Game
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
frogpad5
 
Please wait while more information about frogpad5 is loaded.
Additional information about frogpad5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used the ring toss for a Relay for Life fiesta theme. The kids really enjoyed the game.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could barely even use!
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
denibear
 
Please wait while more information about denibear is loaded.
Additional information about denibear could not be loaded.
from Pompano Beach, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We have had good luck with most inflatables from OTC, but not this one. We inflated the night before the party - by the next morning it was almost flat. Re-inflated in the morning, and by the time the party started at 2 it was almost flat again. Reinflated again and it barely made it to 3:30 when we played the game.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality - waste of money
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
spragoo
 
Please wait while more information about spragoo is loaded.
Additional information about spragoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not stay inflated. Couldn't use at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Entertaining for a few minutes
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
cindyjz
 
Please wait while more information about cindyjz is loaded.
Additional information about cindyjz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for a party at work. The guys played with it for about 15 minutes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the Price
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
JiMar
 
Please wait while more information about JiMar is loaded.
Additional information about JiMar could not be loaded.
from Southington, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for small children to toss rings to. I was expecting it to be a bit larger but the children had a great time playing this game.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.