Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jdot
 
Please wait while more information about jdot is loaded.
Additional information about jdot could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This fit in so well with our beach-theme vacation BIble school and with our budget. The kids were happy to get them for their prize of the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIds loved them!!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
tmontagna
 
Please wait while more information about tmontagna is loaded.
Additional information about tmontagna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a carnival day at the pool. These were a prize for "beach ball basket game" - kids loved them
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Swimming Party Favors
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
MBbeme
 
Please wait while more information about MBbeme is loaded.
Additional information about MBbeme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great addition to any treat bag. I have purchased these before and the kids and adults just love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Ball Fun!
PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer avatar
rexthedog
 
Please wait while more information about rexthedog is loaded.
Additional information about rexthedog could not be loaded.
from Taylors Falls, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for an upcoming wedding- we'll be throwing them around at the end of the ceremony. They are perfect- a mini size and very easy to blow up and secure the nozzle. The assortment has a lot of fun designs- hearts, polka dots, stripes, smileys, flowers- bright and cheery. They''ll be great for kids to play with at the outdoor reception later in the day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A winner!
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
GNCTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about GNCTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about GNCTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these with kids of all ages and they never cease to get excited by them. Buy the large quantities. They are a better deal and you'll go through them quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment,right size for little kids
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
baglady123
 
Please wait while more information about baglady123 is loaded.
Additional information about baglady123 could not be loaded.
from Centerville,Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a lot smaller than i thought
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
engedi2
 
Please wait while more information about engedi2 is loaded.
Additional information about engedi2 could not be loaded.
from so. sf
Occasion:Children's party
i thought the description was size between 5" to deflated 7". but it was smaller, i'd think the diameter should be between 3" to 4" (in the palm of your hand).
i ordered another ones (smile face, 11"-14", item 49/167) late night 11/29 but started the shipment on 12/3 Tues. so i might be late on getting this (as a replacemnet) for coming saturday.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
About what I expected
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
bigt49
 
Please wait while more information about bigt49 is loaded.
Additional information about bigt49 could not be loaded.
from Lilburn, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3 of the beachballs would not hold air and had to be thrown out. The other 47 were fine. The assortment was good and very colorful. They were not as popular as a prize at our carnival as thought they would be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prize!
PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to have as prizes for carnival games at a company picnic/open house. What I really liked about these was that they are a great prize for all ages (many prizes on here could be a choking hazard for younger children). The price is great and they come in a really cute variety of colors/patterns.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer avatar
DCScoutLeader
 
Please wait while more information about DCScoutLeader is loaded.
Additional information about DCScoutLeader could not be loaded.
from Dickson City, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these to use as prizes for our duck pond game. They were smaller than I expected, but that was my fault. I didn't notice that the dimensions given were for "uninflated" balls. That aside, they were difficult to keep inflated once you blew them up and tried to fasten their little plugs. Since they were so small, any loss of air meant a flat ball. The assortment was nice with lots of cute patterns and colors. I just wish they at least had sealing plugs so they would stay inflated long enough to plug them. We had to let most of the kids trade them for a different prize. Lots of complaints meant a big loss of funds raised for our little scouts. :-(
Pros: nice variety in the assortment
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.