Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of 50 only 8 hold air!!!
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hastymama is loaded.
Additional information about hastymama could not be loaded.
from California
I bought this item a few weeks ago because I expected to be perfect just like the ones I bought 2 years ago. I COULD NOT BELIEVE that only 8 out of 50 hold air. They are defective they are missing something because when you take it out of the mouth the air is coming out before you could put plug. TERRIBLE!!!
I called them back for a return this lady was really nice she said she will send me others and i don't have to pay shipping, they don't even want the bad ones back. I hope I get better replacement.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sometimes you get what you pay for.
PostedJune 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BallsforHaiti is loaded.
Additional information about BallsforHaiti could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati ,Ohio
I bought these balls to take on a mission trip to Haiti. They were very light weight and easy to pack. The balls were very cheaply made. At least 5 had holes in them, 6-8 of them were made all lopsided they wouldn't blow up or hold air. They balls that could blow up and hold air the children did enjoy. I chalk this up to you get what you pay for cheap product for a cheap price. Very disappointed.
Pros: light weight for travel
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the color variety in the package.
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toothy is loaded.
Additional information about Toothy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Community event
I love the color variety in the package. I get some pink for girls and blue for boys! They are appropriate for a large age range. I always need something for a 3-4 year old who may put a smaller toy in his/her mouth. The mini beach balls are perfect for them. This item is on my "always order" list.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I got it
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissymd is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissymd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these in bulk to hand out at a community event. Its simple and easy, expands for all ages. Everyone wanted one and I hopes it helps the customers remember my table!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: kinda hard to inflate fully
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy and good quality
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gibi92 is loaded.
Additional information about gibi92 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these as kids giveaways for a Community Fair my university was having. The colors were sharp and they were bigger than I expected which was just an added bonus. I was very happy with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and fun to throw at a parade
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about macharb is loaded.
Additional information about macharb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The balls were used at a fall fest parade. They were aired up the night before. Most were fine for the parade the next morning but a handful had gone down. Otherwise they were a hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun!
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liz455 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz455 could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the treasure box. They are nice quality and good for recess play.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for the product
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scantrell is loaded.
Additional information about Scantrell could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Community event
This purchase was used as a give-a-way at a community fundraising event. It was a big hit with the children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, economic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini beach balls inflate easily & don't pop easily
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pleasedmom is loaded.
Additional information about pleasedmom could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved the colorful assortment of balls. They blow up easily, but remember they are mini (exactly as stated in description). These packed well for mission trip & the kids loved holding & tossing these. The don't pop easily (although a dog popped one pretty quickly).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenlu is loaded.
Additional information about Jenlu could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This beach balls look cute, but they do not hold air. I gave them in a summer surprise package for third grade students and have heard from a number of them complaining about the beach balls.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T01:49:39.873-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_453, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.