Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
53 of 58(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jdot
 
Please wait while more information about jdot is loaded.
Additional information about jdot could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This fit in so well with our beach-theme vacation BIble school and with our budget. The kids were happy to get them for their prize of the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIds loved them!!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
tmontagna
 
Please wait while more information about tmontagna is loaded.
Additional information about tmontagna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a carnival day at the pool. These were a prize for "beach ball basket game" - kids loved them
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Swimming Party Favors
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
MBbeme
 
Please wait while more information about MBbeme is loaded.
Additional information about MBbeme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great addition to any treat bag. I have purchased these before and the kids and adults just love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Ball Fun!
PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer avatar
rexthedog
 
Please wait while more information about rexthedog is loaded.
Additional information about rexthedog could not be loaded.
from Taylors Falls, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for an upcoming wedding- we'll be throwing them around at the end of the ceremony. They are perfect- a mini size and very easy to blow up and secure the nozzle. The assortment has a lot of fun designs- hearts, polka dots, stripes, smileys, flowers- bright and cheery. They''ll be great for kids to play with at the outdoor reception later in the day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A winner!
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
GNCTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about GNCTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about GNCTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these with kids of all ages and they never cease to get excited by them. Buy the large quantities. They are a better deal and you'll go through them quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Eeyorecg
 
Please wait while more information about Eeyorecg is loaded.
Additional information about Eeyorecg could not be loaded.
from Oxford, KS
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as large prizes for carnival type fundraiser and they were a big hit! The fundraiser was a success!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Ivory
 
Please wait while more information about Ivory is loaded.
Additional information about Ivory could not be loaded.
from MN
Quality is great and very colorful. Worked wonderfully with my son's birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful product with many uses!
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Mandaroo
 
Please wait while more information about Mandaroo is loaded.
Additional information about Mandaroo could not be loaded.
from Kent, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had bought these to hang from the ceiling for my son's first birthday. The theme was bubbles, balls, and balloons. It took awhile to inflate all of them and string the ribbon through, but it was worth it. After the party I let people take some home as party favors, and packed the rest up to give to my son. He loved playing with them. Some wouldn't stay inflated very long, but others stayed full of air for a year or longer. Overall, I thought these made a wonderful decoration, party favor, and toy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love These!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
mel613
 
Please wait while more information about mel613 is loaded.
Additional information about mel613 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these in a "ready for summer" gift bucket for our children's choir. These are always a hit with the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment,right size for little kids
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
baglady123
 
Please wait while more information about baglady123 is loaded.
Additional information about baglady123 could not be loaded.
from Centerville,Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these as prizes for our employee easter egg hunt
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.