Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Bulk Inflatable Mini Beach Ball Assortment - 50 pcs. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
difficult start . . . great ending
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mariysam is loaded.
Additional information about Mariysam could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
It was very difficult to blow up the mini beach balls. One had a small tare. The next six were difficult to fit the stopper in before losing air or once the stopper was in, they lost air.
I called Oriental Trading. They offered a replacement or another 50 pieces of my choice with free overnight shipment to reach the party on time. I selected a few dinosaur skeletons and a few flashing finger rings and hoped for the best. Oriental Trading kept their promise and the next day my selection arrived. At our celebration both flashing finger rings and dinosaur skeletons were a big hit. Oriental Trading made a great ending for our party. Excellent service is alive and well at Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, happy colors
Cons: all positive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for OCC Shoeboxes
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about retired13 is loaded.
Additional information about retired13 could not be loaded.
from birmingham, al
We purchased these for putting in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. Hoping most of them hold their air! We blew up a few and they seemed to do ok for a day or two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment of Mini Beach Balls
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeeACee is loaded.
Additional information about CeeACee could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Great value for the price. Lots of colorful mini beach balls that blow up to about 6" across. Good for small children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother!
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelkissed is loaded.
Additional information about angelkissed could not be loaded.
Not worth the money or headache. None of the plugs fit and therefore they do not seal closed. The plug pops right open and all the air deflates. Wish I wouldn't have bought them for our event and now I'm out of time for a different prize. Frustrating.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pearcek is loaded.
Additional information about pearcek could not be loaded.
from Florida
They were very cute but didn't hold air. They were flat by the end of our event and all they did was sit on the table as a display they were not being played with.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I PURCHASE THESE OFTEN
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missmayer is loaded.
Additional information about missmayer could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Love these things! Impromptu pool parties, backyard BBQs, kids birthdays, etc. Even took them to Vegas and handed them out to everyone in the adult pool! Never had a problem with these!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of 50 only 8 hold air!!!
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hastymama is loaded.
Additional information about hastymama could not be loaded.
from California
I bought this item a few weeks ago because I expected to be perfect just like the ones I bought 2 years ago. I COULD NOT BELIEVE that only 8 out of 50 hold air. They are defective they are missing something because when you take it out of the mouth the air is coming out before you could put plug. TERRIBLE!!!
I called them back for a return this lady was really nice she said she will send me others and i don't have to pay shipping, they don't even want the bad ones back. I hope I get better replacement.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sometimes you get what you pay for.
PostedJune 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BallsforHaiti is loaded.
Additional information about BallsforHaiti could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati ,Ohio
I bought these balls to take on a mission trip to Haiti. They were very light weight and easy to pack. The balls were very cheaply made. At least 5 had holes in them, 6-8 of them were made all lopsided they wouldn't blow up or hold air. They balls that could blow up and hold air the children did enjoy. I chalk this up to you get what you pay for cheap product for a cheap price. Very disappointed.
Pros: light weight for travel
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the color variety in the package.
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toothy is loaded.
Additional information about Toothy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Community event
I love the color variety in the package. I get some pink for girls and blue for boys! They are appropriate for a large age range. I always need something for a 3-4 year old who may put a smaller toy in his/her mouth. The mini beach balls are perfect for them. This item is on my "always order" list.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I got it
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissymd is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissymd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these in bulk to hand out at a community event. Its simple and easy, expands for all ages. Everyone wanted one and I hopes it helps the customers remember my table!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: kinda hard to inflate fully
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T00:12:23.638-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_453, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.