Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the color variety in the package.
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toothy is loaded.
Additional information about Toothy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Community event
I love the color variety in the package. I get some pink for girls and blue for boys! They are appropriate for a large age range. I always need something for a 3-4 year old who may put a smaller toy in his/her mouth. The mini beach balls are perfect for them. This item is on my "always order" list.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad I got it
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrissymd is loaded.
Additional information about Chrissymd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these in bulk to hand out at a community event. Its simple and easy, expands for all ages. Everyone wanted one and I hopes it helps the customers remember my table!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: kinda hard to inflate fully
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy and good quality
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gibi92 is loaded.
Additional information about gibi92 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these as kids giveaways for a Community Fair my university was having. The colors were sharp and they were bigger than I expected which was just an added bonus. I was very happy with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and fun to throw at a parade
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about macharb is loaded.
Additional information about macharb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The balls were used at a fall fest parade. They were aired up the night before. Most were fine for the parade the next morning but a handful had gone down. Otherwise they were a hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun!
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liz455 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz455 could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the treasure box. They are nice quality and good for recess play.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for the product
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scantrell is loaded.
Additional information about Scantrell could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Community event
This purchase was used as a give-a-way at a community fundraising event. It was a big hit with the children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, economic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini beach balls inflate easily & don't pop easily
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pleasedmom is loaded.
Additional information about pleasedmom could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved the colorful assortment of balls. They blow up easily, but remember they are mini (exactly as stated in description). These packed well for mission trip & the kids loved holding & tossing these. The don't pop easily (although a dog popped one pretty quickly).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenlu is loaded.
Additional information about Jenlu could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This beach balls look cute, but they do not hold air. I gave them in a summer surprise package for third grade students and have heard from a number of them complaining about the beach balls.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prizes
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noahsnana23 is loaded.
Additional information about noahsnana23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for prizes for our community festival at one of the kids' games. We didn't find any defective ones and the kids loved the variety to choose from.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do Not Stay Inflated
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diamonds4gg57 is loaded.
Additional information about diamonds4gg57 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
After blowing up all 50 of these little balls, the next day I saw that some of them had deflated. I blew them up again until I got down to the bottom of the box and saw that more than half of them would not keep the stopper in. I tried taping them and even then they still deflated. Will not even be using them. Cheap product. Cute, but not worth the money and effort.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T14:35:43.904-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_453, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.