Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Bulk Inflatable Mini Beach Ball Assortment - 50 pcs. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FroggyB is loaded.
Additional information about FroggyB could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Just right. Kids loved them when given for Trick or Treat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great non-sugar halloween treat!
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karolj is loaded.
Additional information about karolj could not be loaded.
I got these to go with mini-playdoh for toddler treat bags on Halloween. I add one small piece of candy (we give big candy to big kids) and the 1-5 year olds go away happy. -Without what amounts to a 6-month supply of sugar.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween treat
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mackayla is loaded.
Additional information about Mackayla could not be loaded.
from Mercer, Pa
A nice treat that doesn’t have any calories and lasts longer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
difficult start . . . great ending
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mariysam is loaded.
Additional information about Mariysam could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
It was very difficult to blow up the mini beach balls. One had a small tare. The next six were difficult to fit the stopper in before losing air or once the stopper was in, they lost air.
I called Oriental Trading. They offered a replacement or another 50 pieces of my choice with free overnight shipment to reach the party on time. I selected a few dinosaur skeletons and a few flashing finger rings and hoped for the best. Oriental Trading kept their promise and the next day my selection arrived. At our celebration both flashing finger rings and dinosaur skeletons were a big hit. Oriental Trading made a great ending for our party. Excellent service is alive and well at Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, happy colors
Cons: all positive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for OCC Shoeboxes
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about retired13 is loaded.
Additional information about retired13 could not be loaded.
from birmingham, al
We purchased these for putting in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. Hoping most of them hold their air! We blew up a few and they seemed to do ok for a day or two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment of Mini Beach Balls
PostedJuly 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeeACee is loaded.
Additional information about CeeACee could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Great value for the price. Lots of colorful mini beach balls that blow up to about 6" across. Good for small children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother!
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelkissed is loaded.
Additional information about angelkissed could not be loaded.
Not worth the money or headache. None of the plugs fit and therefore they do not seal closed. The plug pops right open and all the air deflates. Wish I wouldn't have bought them for our event and now I'm out of time for a different prize. Frustrating.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pearcek is loaded.
Additional information about pearcek could not be loaded.
from Florida
They were very cute but didn't hold air. They were flat by the end of our event and all they did was sit on the table as a display they were not being played with.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I PURCHASE THESE OFTEN
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missmayer is loaded.
Additional information about missmayer could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Love these things! Impromptu pool parties, backyard BBQs, kids birthdays, etc. Even took them to Vegas and handed them out to everyone in the adult pool! Never had a problem with these!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of 50 only 8 hold air!!!
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hastymama is loaded.
Additional information about hastymama could not be loaded.
from California
I bought this item a few weeks ago because I expected to be perfect just like the ones I bought 2 years ago. I COULD NOT BELIEVE that only 8 out of 50 hold air. They are defective they are missing something because when you take it out of the mouth the air is coming out before you could put plug. TERRIBLE!!!
I called them back for a return this lady was really nice she said she will send me others and i don't have to pay shipping, they don't even want the bad ones back. I hope I get better replacement.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T01:04:38.586-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_453, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.