Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 50(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 50(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 50(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdot is loaded.
Additional information about jdot could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This fit in so well with our beach-theme vacation BIble school and with our budget. The kids were happy to get them for their prize of the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIds loved them!!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmontagna is loaded.
Additional information about tmontagna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a carnival day at the pool. These were a prize for "beach ball basket game" - kids loved them
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do Not Stay Inflated
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diamonds4gg57 is loaded.
Additional information about diamonds4gg57 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
After blowing up all 50 of these little balls, the next day I saw that some of them had deflated. I blew them up again until I got down to the bottom of the box and saw that more than half of them would not keep the stopper in. I tried taping them and even then they still deflated. Will not even be using them. Cheap product. Cute, but not worth the money and effort.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not stay inflated
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diamonds4gg is loaded.
Additional information about diamonds4gg could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
After blowing up all of these little beach balls the following day about 40% had deflated, mostly because the stopper popped open by themselves. I eventually had to tape them as they would not stay closed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but small and too many defects
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderTeacher1111 is loaded.
Additional information about KinderTeacher1111 could not be loaded.
from Ma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We bought these as an end of year gifts for our kindergarten classes. The balls are much smaller than you imagine which would have been ok based on the price of $20 for 50 ( a week later they are now on sale :) And an additional 12.
However, out of 62 , 15 are defective!!!!! Some wouldn't hold the air and deflated before we could cap them, some have seams that protrude and some printing is defective ( pieces of the smile missing, crooked smiles where the parts don't meet).
I have opted to not give them to my 18 students and give the balls in good shape to the other classrooms.
Very disappointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but....
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granola63 is loaded.
Additional information about Granola63 could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
....i found them very frustrating to blow up properly...Since they are so small, it's really tough to get the cap in without enough air escaping to make them look only partially inflated. They are cute and colorful though.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best assortment
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladylush118 is loaded.
Additional information about ladylush118 could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment of mini beach balls perfect for the pool party game and favor for guests.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted!
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtfbwy77 is loaded.
Additional information about Mtfbwy77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The designs are fun and there is a lot of variation. There were 50 just as advertised. We are very excited to play with these at our wedding reception!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great selection. Hard to blow up.
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holualoa is loaded.
Additional information about Holualoa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the selection of cute colors/patterns. Docked a star, because it was hard to seal off without losing some air.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN ENDING
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beaker39 is loaded.
Additional information about Beaker39 could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tossing the mini beach balls as the bride and groom made their exit from the reception was the perfect ending to a beach wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T14:30:57.014-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_453, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.