Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdot is loaded.
Additional information about jdot could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This fit in so well with our beach-theme vacation BIble school and with our budget. The kids were happy to get them for their prize of the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIds loved them!!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmontagna is loaded.
Additional information about tmontagna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a carnival day at the pool. These were a prize for "beach ball basket game" - kids loved them
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Swimming Party Favors
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBbeme is loaded.
Additional information about MBbeme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great addition to any treat bag. I have purchased these before and the kids and adults just love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Entertainment for Hours!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AValentine is loaded.
Additional information about AValentine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for an overnight Girl Scout event hosting 24 girls from age 4 to age 12. All girls of all ages loved these balls. I seen other reviews stating they couldn't get the balls to blow up or hold air. I did not have any issues with any of the balls in my order. I used a small hand pump designed to blow up balloons to blow up these balls. A few manual pumps of air and they were good to go. All of them held air for the entire party and I ended up sending balls home with each of the girls as a party favor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great item
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caridad is loaded.
Additional information about caridad could not be loaded.
from aruba
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item, exactly as decribed. nice shipped. great experience
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Price, ok quality
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cnunez is loaded.
Additional information about cnunez could not be loaded.
from Surprise
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the balls had leaks or the plug would not stay plugged. But cute variety and reasonable price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mzdiva8586 is loaded.
Additional information about mzdiva8586 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a Back-To-school swim party and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coast2coast is loaded.
Additional information about Coast2coast could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these as part of a party favor for a summer party and they were awesome! The kids loved them and they were great quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPatty123 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPatty123 could not be loaded.
from Little Rock
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for a swim party! Great for 5 year olds. Only received 49, haha!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: missing one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super small, but did the trick
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sillypurpleturtle is loaded.
Additional information about sillypurpleturtle could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read how small these were, so I already expected that. They were fairly difficult to blow up and some had holes in them. Still, the kids liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T14:31:29.250-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_453, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.