Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Autographs!
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
RESHRP2011
 
Please wait while more information about RESHRP2011 is loaded.
Additional information about RESHRP2011 could not be loaded.
from Tomball, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our elementary school theme was "RES Rocks!". The whole year was about being rockstars in achievement with decorations including guitars, flames, music notes and Rock-N-Roll. The kids autographed each others guitars at the School's Out Party, and we all had a blast!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Birthday Goodie
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
momof2awesomeboys
 
Please wait while more information about momof2awesomeboys is loaded.
Additional information about momof2awesomeboys could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's made of tough plastic, inflates easily, a great size for little hands and a very inexpensive way to give party goers a little treat.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for kids and great prop
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
MandySueSue
 
Please wait while more information about MandySueSue is loaded.
Additional information about MandySueSue could not be loaded.
from Hobbs, New Mexico
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of my music students used it to air play a rockin' guitar solo. It airs up easily and is plump enough to hold it's shape and not fold in. I will buy more in the future for sure. Nice and colorful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prop!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
YosemiteSam
 
Please wait while more information about YosemiteSam is loaded.
Additional information about YosemiteSam could not be loaded.
from Northern Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a music teacher and needed this as a prop for one of our concert songs. (I had used several of these a few years back for classroom decorations.) The inflatablity of this made it very easy to transport and it added so much to the performance. The price on this can't be beat and Oriental Trading shipped this to me right away. I would highly recommend BOTH this product and Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price, portability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Merg55
 
Please wait while more information about Merg55 is loaded.
Additional information about Merg55 could not be loaded.
from Memphis TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased the guitars for a "end of camp" skit. The kids loved them. Had no problems with holes however I had to really work to make sure the air valve stayed closed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: double check air valve
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock Out!
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
hcruz03
 
Please wait while more information about hcruz03 is loaded.
Additional information about hcruz03 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect prop for our Rockstar party! Guitar was a good picture prop!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Fun, Stinky!
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
NellsieBells
 
Please wait while more information about NellsieBells is loaded.
Additional information about NellsieBells could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered 8 (in blue, green, red and flame) for 5yr old boys bday. Overall, they work and kids like them. One arrived with a hole in it, and one was missing from my order, OT sent out 2 replacements pretty quickly. Would definitely advise that you blow up as soon as you get them to make sure they have no holes, and allow enough time to get replacements out to you. These also *reek* of a heavy plastic smell (yes I know they *are* plastic)...I blew up in advance and left sit in a spare room to "air out" prior to party, this took a good 4 days! I think the smaller size guitar may have worked for this age group, and if you are buying for younger than 5s, definitely get the smaller guitars. Also, these are tough to blow up, and difficult to get the stopper in without leaving air out.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
T598
 
Please wait while more information about T598 is loaded.
Additional information about T598 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought three of them for decorations at my daughter's 10th "Rock Star" themed birthday party. The girls, of course, ended up playing around with them, and pretending to smash the guitars on the floor. I'm going to lend them to a friend for use at another birthday party. My only complaint (and it's very small) is that when fully inflated - or at least as fully as I could get them to inflate - they bend when held by the neck of the guitar. They stand up just fine when propped against the wall, though, so it's not really a big deal. I would have bought more if there had been a price break for each color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Guitar
PostedJanuary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Happy1Mom
 
Please wait while more information about Happy1Mom is loaded.
Additional information about Happy1Mom could not be loaded.
from Bronx NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these out for my daughter's birthday party just before they were taped for a video. They had a great time and the guitars were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Karaoke
PostedOctober 4, 2009
Customer avatar
SJMD
 
Please wait while more information about SJMD is loaded.
Additional information about SJMD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great prop to have for my karaoke parties. The kids also like to play with these while the grown-ups play Guitar Hero. I got the guitar w/flames, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.