Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large guitars for decor or costumes
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
FunMom2Kids
 
Please wait while more information about FunMom2Kids is loaded.
Additional information about FunMom2Kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was lucky and the two large guitars I inflated worked. To get them properly inflated it is best to use a machine pump or bike pump. The reviews of the small guitars were all saying they were too small, but if you have kids 6 or under, the large guitars are probably too large. These are actually 41 inches (not 39). It is taller than my 2 year old and practically the same height as my 5 year old. The kids both like them, but I would recommend the small guitar pack for small kids.
Pros: price
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
ColoMom
 
Please wait while more information about ColoMom is loaded.
Additional information about ColoMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's Halloween costume. It was great - just as advertised. There was even a little repair patch with instructions that came with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
was a difficult item to find in my local party store
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
terbieagf
 
Please wait while more information about terbieagf is loaded.
Additional information about terbieagf could not be loaded.
from Bradley, ME
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thanks. Complete the look I was looking for
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not hold air
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Nibork
 
Please wait while more information about Nibork is loaded.
Additional information about Nibork could not be loaded.
from ingleside, tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this because my son loves to play "music". I had to reblow it up every 10-15 min.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Fun, Stinky!
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
NellsieBells
 
Please wait while more information about NellsieBells is loaded.
Additional information about NellsieBells could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered 8 (in blue, green, red and flame) for 5yr old boys bday. Overall, they work and kids like them. One arrived with a hole in it, and one was missing from my order, OT sent out 2 replacements pretty quickly. Would definitely advise that you blow up as soon as you get them to make sure they have no holes, and allow enough time to get replacements out to you. These also *reek* of a heavy plastic smell (yes I know they *are* plastic)...I blew up in advance and left sit in a spare room to "air out" prior to party, this took a good 4 days! I think the smaller size guitar may have worked for this age group, and if you are buying for younger than 5s, definitely get the smaller guitars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Buy Extras!
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Vanner85
 
Please wait while more information about Vanner85 is loaded.
Additional information about Vanner85 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 12 of these guitars for my niece's rock star 9th birthday party. After reading the prior reviews, I ordered early and bought a few extras. Good thing too. 1 out of 12 had a hole. 5 out of the other 11 won't hold air longer than about 4-6 hours. Hopefully, the disappointed kids will be finished playing with their favors after this amount of time. My advice, buy extras and early so you can blow them all up in advance so you have time to send them back if you need too.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
kamkam
 
Please wait while more information about kamkam is loaded.
Additional information about kamkam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave them as prizes at my sons birthday party. they were a hit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Teaguer1
 
Please wait while more information about Teaguer1 is loaded.
Additional information about Teaguer1 could not be loaded.
from Sherman Oaks, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These guitars were perfectly sized for the group of 4 year old Rock Stars we had at my daughter's birthday party. They do lose air but for the price they were a win.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ROCK PARTY
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
saborlat
 
Please wait while more information about saborlat is loaded.
Additional information about saborlat could not be loaded.
from overseas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
If planning a Rock Party, this is a must have!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decoration for the money
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
HappyNewMommy
 
Please wait while more information about HappyNewMommy is loaded.
Additional information about HappyNewMommy could not be loaded.
from So Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and colorful guitar, and goes well with the "rock n roll" party supplies. Kids loved it. It has 2 little loops so that you can hang it up if you want. Great price as well. My only complaint is that it's a little flimsy, even when fully inflated, so the guitar neck is flopsy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.