Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Had to tape closed
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about musicteacherSM is loaded.
Additional information about musicteacherSM could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought several inflatable guitars in various colors and the pink ones were by far below the standard of the other colors. The plastic seemed thinner, but the main issue is that the air stopper would not stay closed. I ended up having to put packing tape over them or they would have been unusable. The other colored guitars did not have this issue.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesignMe is loaded.
Additional information about DesignMe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute.Air leaks out when you stop blowing.UGH!!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 17, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Rockstar Party
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSPT is loaded.
Additional information about PSPT could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great as a photo booth prop for a 7 year old rockstar party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but disappointed in quality
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KL32 is loaded.
Additional information about KL32 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for a girls rock star birthday party and they arrived very quickly. Ordered 10 and 4 had leaks. Not just one little leak. 2 had more than 4 slits on various areas of the guitar. The areas with the slits were similar on the guitars so wonder if it happens during manufacturing. We used up all the patch kits (each guitar comes with one) and then had to get creative as we needed 9 for the party. Very disappointed that 40% were defective.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoppingdiva1 is loaded.
Additional information about shoppingdiva1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
These guitars were a great hit for a 60's adult party theme. We posed for pictures holding the guitars and thinking how cool we looked!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Little Rock Star!
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl1611 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl1611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was great to use for our daughter's photo shoot!!! It was fun. However, the only problem was that "air stopper" wouldn't close at all, but my husband put some electrical tape on it and it worked perfect! ahha We liked it...
Thanks OT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Accessory
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkreid is loaded.
Additional information about kkreid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's rock star birthday party. Very fun for the kids to pose for pictures with it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T02:13:05.557-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_441, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.