Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loads of fun!
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Tmat33
 
Please wait while more information about Tmat33 is loaded.
Additional information about Tmat33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was bought for an adult party as a joke. We also bought the one with flames. Both good quality, stayed filled for the whole night, even after rocking out with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but disappointed in quality
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
KL32
 
Please wait while more information about KL32 is loaded.
Additional information about KL32 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for a girls rock star birthday party and they arrived very quickly. Ordered 10 and 4 had leaks. Not just one little leak. 2 had more than 4 slits on various areas of the guitar. The areas with the slits were similar on the guitars so wonder if it happens during manufacturing. We used up all the patch kits (each guitar comes with one) and then had to get creative as we needed 9 for the party. Very disappointed that 40% were defective.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
shoppingdiva1
 
Please wait while more information about shoppingdiva1 is loaded.
Additional information about shoppingdiva1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
These guitars were a great hit for a 60's adult party theme. We posed for pictures holding the guitars and thinking how cool we looked!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Little Rock Star!
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Babygirl1611
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl1611 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl1611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was great to use for our daughter's photo shoot!!! It was fun. However, the only problem was that "air stopper" wouldn't close at all, but my husband put some electrical tape on it and it worked perfect! ahha We liked it...
Thanks OT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Accessory
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
kkreid
 
Please wait while more information about kkreid is loaded.
Additional information about kkreid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's rock star birthday party. Very fun for the kids to pose for pictures with it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy this product
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
bdaymm
 
Please wait while more information about bdaymm is loaded.
Additional information about bdaymm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy any of the inflatable guitars. They look great but they do not stay closed once you blow them up so they are worthless. I bought two different kind and neither stayed closed. The company sent me two new ones and they didn't stay closed either. Don't waste your time.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
stellalilmomma
 
Please wait while more information about stellalilmomma is loaded.
Additional information about stellalilmomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 5 yr olds rock star party. They were awesome! All the kids loved them! I bought 14 and 2 of them had holes. Called OTC and they replaced them and shipped them overnight so I received them a few days before the party. I would recommend blowing them up at least a week ahead of time because of the strong plastic smell. It gives them a chance to air out! Overall, very satisfied with these guitars!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Cice
 
Please wait while more information about Cice is loaded.
Additional information about Cice could not be loaded.
from Florence, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughters 8th birthday party which was a Red Carpet Party with a each child dressing as a celebrity. She carried this as part of her costume. It was the perfect size for her and made a great accessory.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ROCK PARTY
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
saborlat
 
Please wait while more information about saborlat is loaded.
Additional information about saborlat could not be loaded.
from overseas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These guitars were a hit !! Best purchase ever!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great & fun
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
PMPM
 
Please wait while more information about PMPM is loaded.
Additional information about PMPM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's like the picture. It's cute and fun to play with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.