Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAmieG11 is loaded.
Additional information about MsAmieG11 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We got these for my son's 10th birthday party that was pirate themed and the kids really liked these little beach balls! They were roughly the size of a softball, but they were cute and fun. I didn't blow them all up, but the few that we did blow up all worked fine and I didn't hear of any that were defective once they got home. The kids had fun tossing these around after the party was over while we cleaned up. We all really liked these!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What kind of party would it be without the Beach Balls
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyPrez is loaded.
Additional information about LadyPrez could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn N.Y
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i was pretty happy on the price and the quantity it gave me. All the kids were happy and were able to play with their balls at the beach without the life guard constantly whistling.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, would buy again!
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tophersgirl is loaded.
Additional information about tophersgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Favor for my son's 1st birthday party, very high quality! Thicker than other balls of similar size.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glory272 is loaded.
Additional information about glory272 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added this small beach ball into the kids goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute mini pirate beach balls
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greenfrog22 is loaded.
Additional information about Greenfrog22 could not be loaded.
from Beavercreek, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute. I tested them as other reviews had mentioned that they'd had issues with holes in them, but all of mine were fine. Decent material and didnt seem like they'd pop like a balloon while kids were playing with them. However, when blowing them up the valves did leak by a little only when trying to close them so it was difficult to get them real firm.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for party favor
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DoctorY is loaded.
Additional information about DoctorY could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boys loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun sized balls for kids
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMermaid is loaded.
Additional information about KMermaid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a fun (mini) size for kids - and my daughter and her 8-year-old friends are still taking them to the pool 2 weeks after party! They are SO easy to inflate - I couldn't believe how fast it went and how sturdy the vinyl is. My only disappointment was that 2 of 12 arrived with holes in them. Fortunately I had some different printed ones left over from a previous year, I was a dumb-dumb and did not open and inflate them until the night before the party - so be warned! Check them far enough in advance that OT can ship you more if needed. I would still recommend these for any pirate party !!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: inflate in advance of party to check for leaks!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little hands
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bugsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about bugsmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my son's 4th birthday party, they were perfect for the small hands and the kids had a blast throwing them around in the pool. No problems with any leaking.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T14:58:15.269-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_424, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.