Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MsAmieG11
 
Please wait while more information about MsAmieG11 is loaded.
Additional information about MsAmieG11 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We got these for my son's 10th birthday party that was pirate themed and the kids really liked these little beach balls! They were roughly the size of a softball, but they were cute and fun. I didn't blow them all up, but the few that we did blow up all worked fine and I didn't hear of any that were defective once they got home. The kids had fun tossing these around after the party was over while we cleaned up. We all really liked these!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!
PostedApril 16, 2010
Customer avatar
NWilliams
 
Please wait while more information about NWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about NWilliams could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little pirate beach balls are perfect for goodie bags. The kids loved them, easy to blow up and throw around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
glory272
 
Please wait while more information about glory272 is loaded.
Additional information about glory272 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added this small beach ball into the kids goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute mini pirate beach balls
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Greenfrog22
 
Please wait while more information about Greenfrog22 is loaded.
Additional information about Greenfrog22 could not be loaded.
from Beavercreek, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute. I tested them as other reviews had mentioned that they'd had issues with holes in them, but all of mine were fine. Decent material and didnt seem like they'd pop like a balloon while kids were playing with them. However, when blowing them up the valves did leak by a little only when trying to close them so it was difficult to get them real firm.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for party favor
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
DoctorY
 
Please wait while more information about DoctorY is loaded.
Additional information about DoctorY could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boys loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun sized balls for kids
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
KMermaid
 
Please wait while more information about KMermaid is loaded.
Additional information about KMermaid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a fun (mini) size for kids - and my daughter and her 8-year-old friends are still taking them to the pool 2 weeks after party! They are SO easy to inflate - I couldn't believe how fast it went and how sturdy the vinyl is. My only disappointment was that 2 of 12 arrived with holes in them. Fortunately I had some different printed ones left over from a previous year, I was a dumb-dumb and did not open and inflate them until the night before the party - so be warned! Check them far enough in advance that OT can ship you more if needed. I would still recommend these for any pirate party !!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: inflate in advance of party to check for leaks!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little hands
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
bugsmommy
 
Please wait while more information about bugsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about bugsmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my son's 4th birthday party, they were perfect for the small hands and the kids had a blast throwing them around in the pool. No problems with any leaking.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
MTMomOf3Boys
 
Please wait while more information about MTMomOf3Boys is loaded.
Additional information about MTMomOf3Boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
got these as party favors for my sons 4th birthday, all the kids loved them. great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
JGirl
 
Please wait while more information about JGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to add to the ambiance of my son's 4th birthday pirate party. I floated them in the pool, put them in the tree house, and one in each childs loot bag. They all worked and the nice thing was that oriental trading gives you once extra when you order in case one doesn't inflate. They are small but perfect for kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wish product was better
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
BusyMomM
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMomM is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMomM could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these to use and give away for my son's birthday party. They are cute and a great size/idea...if only they would stay inflated. Most start out fine but lose air and become soft within a day. I contacted customer service and they were terrific and sent me a complimentary second set but the same happened with those.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.