Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Camp Cabin Decoration
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Redbeard
 
Please wait while more information about Redbeard is loaded.
Additional information about Redbeard could not be loaded.
from Morristown, NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multipurpose. Used them to decorate CCFA Camp Oasis cabin this summer, also used in pool, and then the kids hit the beach balls before the night-time movie. Reasonable price and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate Beach Balls
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
TexansRfun
 
Please wait while more information about TexansRfun is loaded.
Additional information about TexansRfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pirate beach balls stay inflated and are used each time the Pirate water slide is inflated. We use these for playing water basket ball. We found a water slide on sale with a pirate theme, so we ordered other pirate accessories to compliment the outside activities, banners, caps flags, balls and plastic cups for snow cones....almost like a theme park.... but a lot less expensive...and you are at home when your kids are hungry and tired.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They weren't even round...
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Cb1234
 
Please wait while more information about Cb1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Cb1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balls weren't round, and multiple had holes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea for a pool pirate party
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
zbest
 
Please wait while more information about zbest is loaded.
Additional information about zbest could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a 5 yo party at a water park. These balls were a perfect addition to the theme (and location). Each ball blew up fine without a single ball popping or design flaw (i did buy extra for just that worry). I wouldn't buy the "mini" ones, because these were the perfect size. And it made for a great party favor!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for not much $$$
PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer avatar
DJKP
 
Please wait while more information about DJKP is loaded.
Additional information about DJKP could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a pirate pool birthday party and they were floating in the pool. Huge hit. We had an air compressor to blow them up and it's worth it. I didn't notice a plastic-y smell, either, which is a plus in my book.
Pros: Child's Favorite, value, indoor/outdoor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delighted
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
weslen1
 
Please wait while more information about weslen1 is loaded.
Additional information about weslen1 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and son in law recently bought an above ground pool and my daughter asked for these to decorate it. She was delighted with them, put several in the pool and is saving the rest.
They are really cute and just the right size, though I may get some of the smaller ones later to go along with these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
LVP1028
 
Please wait while more information about LVP1028 is loaded.
Additional information about LVP1028 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this beach ball!! I got them for favors for my sons party and they were a hit!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great themed party favor everyone loved!
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
ill23438
 
Please wait while more information about ill23438 is loaded.
Additional information about ill23438 could not be loaded.
from CC, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product overall. worked great as a party favor in the candy bags! kids loved them! went well with pirate party theme.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not really round
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
themequeen
 
Please wait while more information about themequeen is loaded.
Additional information about themequeen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of the balls were not round. It looked like they were not assembled properly. About half of them leaked.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, not round, many leaked
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor for the price
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
k8tDiD
 
Please wait while more information about k8tDiD is loaded.
Additional information about k8tDiD could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for favors at my son's pirate themed birthday party (it was a pool party)...the kids really enjoyed playing with these in the pool and since they are mini beach balls, the kids could blow them up themselves. A really cute favor for the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.