Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Find; Yet to be tested
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LighthouseKat is loaded.
Additional information about LighthouseKat could not be loaded.
from Maine Lighthouse
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always looking for kid-level items to share with our visitors to support our mission of educating about lighthouses and the maritime industry. This is new for us this year, so still untested, but I think it will be very popular. I blew up one of the balls when we rec'd the order several weeks ago and it is holding the air and is so cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They weren't even round...
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cb1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Cb1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The balls weren't round, and multiple had holes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea for a pool pirate party
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zbest is loaded.
Additional information about zbest could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a 5 yo party at a water park. These balls were a perfect addition to the theme (and location). Each ball blew up fine without a single ball popping or design flaw (i did buy extra for just that worry). I wouldn't buy the "mini" ones, because these were the perfect size. And it made for a great party favor!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for not much $$$
PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJKP is loaded.
Additional information about DJKP could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a pirate pool birthday party and they were floating in the pool. Huge hit. We had an air compressor to blow them up and it's worth it. I didn't notice a plastic-y smell, either, which is a plus in my book.
Pros: Child's Favorite, value, indoor/outdoor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delighted
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weslen1 is loaded.
Additional information about weslen1 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and son in law recently bought an above ground pool and my daughter asked for these to decorate it. She was delighted with them, put several in the pool and is saving the rest.
They are really cute and just the right size, though I may get some of the smaller ones later to go along with these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LVP1028 is loaded.
Additional information about LVP1028 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this beach ball!! I got them for favors for my sons party and they were a hit!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great themed party favor everyone loved!
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ill23438 is loaded.
Additional information about ill23438 could not be loaded.
from CC, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product overall. worked great as a party favor in the candy bags! kids loved them! went well with pirate party theme.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not really round
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about themequeen is loaded.
Additional information about themequeen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of the balls were not round. It looked like they were not assembled properly. About half of them leaked.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, not round, many leaked
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T18:05:44.917-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_423, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.