Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holds up well
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katileena is loaded.
Additional information about Katileena could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this ball for a party with a lot of little kids between the ages of two and seven. The kids were rolling all over the ball and jumping on it. It did not deflate or pop. That alone makes it worth the purchase. It was a big hit at the party with the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
waste of money
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nrskgrl is loaded.
Additional information about nrskgrl could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This ball is the such a bummer, it doesn't properly inflate to a round ball; then once inflated it doesn't hold air. The first ball came (from factory sealed in bag) with a hole in the seam line, I contacted OTC and they immediately replaced it, thank you OTC! I do not recommend this ball, it's cute looking but not a ball and won't hold air. such a bummer!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Leaks
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TP7jIEB is loaded.
Additional information about TP7jIEB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I think I have located multiple holes in the seems. Not sure if patch will work since it is over a curved surface. Boys enjoy playing with it, but it has to be inflated multiple times while playing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do Not Recommend This Giant Ball
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BayAreaPartyPlanningMama is loaded.
Additional information about BayAreaPartyPlanningMama could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fresh out of the package we started blowing up this ball and after 20 mins it was barely inflated. We discovered a huge hole along the seam so we used the included patch. Continued blowing the ball up and still didn't seem to be making much progress with inflation and sure enough, there was another huge hole along another seam. We didn't have another patch kit so we used some scotch tape, but it didn't really hold. Thus, the ball was very limply inflated. It was for a little kids party so they still managed to play with it, but it wasn't as fun as it should have been and just sat there on the lawn half inflated. I would not recommend this product because it was poorly constructed and damaged right out of the package.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sconniemommy is loaded.
Additional information about Sconniemommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for a beach/luau themed kids party. It was a big hit! Kids loved it. Very large, durable. Ball was able to withstand 5 year old kids rolling/ laying on the ball without deflating.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
small tear
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Librarytype is loaded.
Additional information about Librarytype could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Like previous purchasers, our beach ball came with a small tear at the seam. We didn't notice 'til it was inflated awhile. We used the patch that came with it (thank goodness!) but, it still leaks a bit. We'll keep it since it's such a hassle for us to return through our purchasing system.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Durable Ball
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCFMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCFMDirector could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased 2 of these giant balls for our VBS program this year. I was concerned that they wouldn't be very durable, but they were fabulous, working well with 150 children trying to toss them around and a few of them rolling on the ball. The only challenge we found was blowing them up...the plug is pretty small so finding the right pump piece was a bit challenging, but we ultimately got there. :) I would highly recommend these balls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Full for outdoor events
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cocoladyd is loaded.
Additional information about Cocoladyd could not be loaded.
from Sparks, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Both the adult and kids were involved in never letting the ball touch the ground. It was appropriate for all ages. Good quality. Easy to handle.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Questionable quality.
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swita is loaded.
Additional information about Swita could not be loaded.
from Hope, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased three balls to be used with seniors in the nursing home. The first ball wouldn't hold air, second one is holding air and I haven't blown up the third or the ball that was replaced. I did send a complaint to customer service and they promptly responded and sent me a replacement ball. It is my hope that the remaining balls will hold air and last.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hottiewaitress is loaded.
Additional information about hottiewaitress could not be loaded.
Children from the age of 4 to 10 loved playing with it
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T05:16:58.102-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_422, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.