Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most Fun Outdoor Toy
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
tk123
 
Please wait while more information about tk123 is loaded.
Additional information about tk123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best toy of the party. All of the kids had a great time kicking, throwing and bouncing this ball around. When an adult throws it up high, it soars thorugh the air and is so much fun to try to catch or bounce off your head. We have played with several times since the party 9 months ago and it is still such a hit. Good thing we have an air compressor to blow it up or that would have been a big chore. This is one of the best quality items that I have purchased from OTC. In fact, my family was surprised that this is where I bought it. Will buy more of them as gifts to take and leave at a summer cookout for the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
hottiewaitress
 
Please wait while more information about hottiewaitress is loaded.
Additional information about hottiewaitress could not be loaded.
Children from the age of 4 to 10 loved playing with it
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Jac1
 
Please wait while more information about Jac1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jac1 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati ohio
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My daughter bought this balloon with her own money and it had a hole in it when it came. Very disappointed!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and HUGE
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
acraftypc
 
Please wait while more information about acraftypc is loaded.
Additional information about acraftypc could not be loaded.
from wilmington, nc
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Took a bit to blow up and we had to use a hand pump but it has held the air for weeks now. Although it is huge the kids had a lot of fun throwing and kicking it around. When and if it wears out I'm buying another. I wish it was a little cheaper but it is a high quality item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kidminkl
 
Please wait while more information about Kidminkl is loaded.
Additional information about Kidminkl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as decorations for our children's ministry stage. Absolutely perfect! Super bright colors, great size and very thick, sturdy plastic. The kids absolutely love these. Worth the money!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It had a slice in it when we took it out of the package and would not inflate. Would have been cute, if it inflated. Tried to tape it with no luck.
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Partymom68
 
Please wait while more information about Partymom68 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymom68 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were disappointed to see this ball had a leak in it when we started to inflate it and it would not hold air. Our daughter was very disappointed, as she had waited for it to arrive. Tried tape, but had no luck.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Big hole
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
iowaporter2
 
Please wait while more information about iowaporter2 is loaded.
Additional information about iowaporter2 could not be loaded.
from Huancane, Puno, Peru
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We brought this down to Peru for a Mission Bible Club. Carrying an inflatable ball in luggage saves space. Unfortunately, it had a large slit in it and so was unusable. I noticed other reviewers had the same problem. If you purchase this, please inspect the item well in advance of the time you actually need to use it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Held up well for my daughter's inflatables party.
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
robinlarocco
 
Please wait while more information about robinlarocco is loaded.
Additional information about robinlarocco could not be loaded.
from huntington beach, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Held up well for my daughter's inflatables party. I would recommend this products.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were terrific - great quality too
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LEAPmom
 
Please wait while more information about LEAPmom is loaded.
Additional information about LEAPmom could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 10 of these for party at a large community pool. The kids loved them and they held up well. I took 8 of them home for a pool party at my house the following week and they remain in great condition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Didn't pop!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Delphine
 
Please wait while more information about Delphine is loaded.
Additional information about Delphine could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was apprehensive about purchasing this after reading the reviews that said many had slits upon arrival or popped within minutes of use. But... we played volleyball with disabled adults who often kicked it hard and it hung in there! Appears to be very sturdy and will be used again and again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.