Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
15 of 24(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sconniemommy is loaded.
Additional information about Sconniemommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for a beach/luau themed kids party. It was a big hit! Kids loved it. Very large, durable. Ball was able to withstand 5 year old kids rolling/ laying on the ball without deflating.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
small tear
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Librarytype is loaded.
Additional information about Librarytype could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Like previous purchasers, our beach ball came with a small tear at the seam. We didn't notice 'til it was inflated awhile. We used the patch that came with it (thank goodness!) but, it still leaks a bit. We'll keep it since it's such a hassle for us to return through our purchasing system.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Durable Ball
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCFMDirector is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCFMDirector could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased 2 of these giant balls for our VBS program this year. I was concerned that they wouldn't be very durable, but they were fabulous, working well with 150 children trying to toss them around and a few of them rolling on the ball. The only challenge we found was blowing them up...the plug is pretty small so finding the right pump piece was a bit challenging, but we ultimately got there. :) I would highly recommend these balls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Full for outdoor events
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cocoladyd is loaded.
Additional information about Cocoladyd could not be loaded.
from Sparks, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Both the adult and kids were involved in never letting the ball touch the ground. It was appropriate for all ages. Good quality. Easy to handle.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Questionable quality.
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swita is loaded.
Additional information about Swita could not be loaded.
from Hope, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased three balls to be used with seniors in the nursing home. The first ball wouldn't hold air, second one is holding air and I haven't blown up the third or the ball that was replaced. I did send a complaint to customer service and they promptly responded and sent me a replacement ball. It is my hope that the remaining balls will hold air and last.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hottiewaitress is loaded.
Additional information about hottiewaitress could not be loaded.
Children from the age of 4 to 10 loved playing with it
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jac1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jac1 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati ohio
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My daughter bought this balloon with her own money and it had a hole in it when it came. Very disappointed!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and HUGE
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acraftypc is loaded.
Additional information about acraftypc could not be loaded.
from wilmington, nc
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Took a bit to blow up and we had to use a hand pump but it has held the air for weeks now. Although it is huge the kids had a lot of fun throwing and kicking it around. When and if it wears out I'm buying another. I wish it was a little cheaper but it is a high quality item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidminkl is loaded.
Additional information about Kidminkl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these as decorations for our children's ministry stage. Absolutely perfect! Super bright colors, great size and very thick, sturdy plastic. The kids absolutely love these. Worth the money!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It had a slice in it when we took it out of the package and would not inflate. Would have been cute, if it inflated. Tried to tape it with no luck.
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partymom68 is loaded.
Additional information about Partymom68 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were disappointed to see this ball had a leak in it when we started to inflate it and it would not hold air. Our daughter was very disappointed, as she had waited for it to arrive. Tried tape, but had no luck.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T22:07:42.403-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_422, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.