Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Inflatable Enormous Volleyball Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Big and So Fun!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kesmith is loaded.
Additional information about kesmith could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We played "real" volleyball at an outdoor party with kids and adults...It was hilarious and a lot of fun! It was surprisingly durable with a lot of rough play! It finally did get a small hole after landing on a metal post...but we patched it with some tape and kept on playing! It was really the hit of the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as expected
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esib is loaded.
Additional information about Esib could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not disappointed at all. Has stayed inflated for a week now. Kids loved it at the party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loaded with fun
PostedMay 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tia2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tia2 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Great fun addition to my 10 yr old daughter! The kids played for a very long time! It was a huge success!
Quality seems to be fine, but only used on one party! Let’s see how long it will last!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So big and fun!
PostedMay 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMKMoore is loaded.
Additional information about MissMKMoore could not be loaded.
from West Memphis, Arkansas
This giant volleyball is super fun. My students think its incredible and can't wait to use it at recess!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ball had 2 holes in it, but they are sending replacement
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidCentral is loaded.
Additional information about KidCentral could not be loaded.
The ball had 2 sliced holes in it. We emailed them and they assured to send a replacement right away. So, I appreciate the quick response, but it was disappointing and we had to change our plans from the games we had planned out.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Decorative Item
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMLange is loaded.
Additional information about LMLange could not be loaded.
I purchased this giant inflatable volleyball as a decorative item for an end-of-season volleyball dinner. It was a big hit! Arrived in a timely manner and blew up and deflated easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouthLeaderLasVegas is loaded.
Additional information about YouthLeaderLasVegas could not be loaded.
from Las vegas NV
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Giant ball was perfect for our volleyball game over a badminton net set up in the park. Ball inflated and stayed inflated. Survived bouncing around the grassy park and off the net with no problems.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beverbee is loaded.
Additional information about Beverbee could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The blow up giant volleyball had two holes in it. I patched those with the kit, but after about ten minutes of play, the ball lost more air and was not usable.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT! Just what I was envisioning
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RabbitityBob is loaded.
Additional information about RabbitityBob could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Came quickly and was exactly what I was envisioning for a fun evening useage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allie16 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie16 could not be loaded.
from Stuart, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with this purchase - The kids had a "ball" with it! It has since been floating in the pool in the hot Florida sun, and it is in perfect shape. Worth the money - even bigger than expected - thank you
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T21:30:27.270-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_421, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.