Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Gaping hole after using 1 day.
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twelve is loaded.
Additional information about Twelve could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the ball for a five day children's program. The children loved playing with it, half way through the second day it had a gaping hole which was not able to be repaired. I had hoped for better quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
FUN
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BZBB is loaded.
Additional information about BZBB could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ball was a hit! little odd shaped but fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product arrived damaged.
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about llgcpanj is loaded.
Additional information about llgcpanj could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
I ordered these two enormous volleyballs for my daughter's birthday party. After trying unsuccessfully to inflate them I discovered that BOTH of the volleyballs had what appears to be razor blade cuts in them. I find it strange that both of them had the same damage yet there were packaged separately. Very disappointing....
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for outside!
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stiffy is loaded.
Additional information about Stiffy could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids just love oversized things! Alot of fun in the backyard
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids Loved It--Started Losing Air Right Away
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXBoosterMom is loaded.
Additional information about TXBoosterMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got it inflated but it started going soft right away--didn't find a hole, but at the rate it was deflating there had to be one somewhere. Description said 4 feet.... it went up to my knee.
That said, the kids loved it! They loved that we had a big volleyball to represent their team.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ball
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soukouti is loaded.
Additional information about Soukouti could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered this product to be used at summer camp. It was a little difficult to blow up because its so big however when it was inflated it worked fantastically. It had no holes the kids had a ball, no pun intended, it was it was really worth the money. Would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cool -
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lenna is loaded.
Additional information about Lenna could not be loaded.
from Crestwood IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
lots of fun
Pros: crazy fun
Cons: takes a lot of air lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, XXL, and can take a beating
PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsClub843 is loaded.
Additional information about KidsClub843 could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased two of these balls for use in our resort Kids Club, when I got them they were giant! But having read reviews I was prepared for problems..however none ever came, well one problem was fitting through all doorways when inflated. We have kids 2-14 playing (roughly) with this ball on a regular basis and we have yet to blow up the other!
Great for pool or XXL Volleyball games
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally Terrible
PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about summertime5 is loaded.
Additional information about summertime5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this giant volleyball for my son's birthday party and when we pulled it to blow it up, it had at least 8 slits in it. It looked like someone had pierced it and then packaged it. Very disappointed, especially after paying $10 for it and expedited shipping!
Pros: great concept
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Never got to use it
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WhimsyMom is loaded.
Additional information about WhimsyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this for a family reunion, but never got to use it. The air valve was too small to work with an air compressor. I tried the one I have at home as well as several others. I briefly tried to blow it up using lung power, but abandoned all hope because of the size. The handyman I gave it to said it took him three days to inflate by mouth.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T18:39:58.837-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_421, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.