Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
24 of 32(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
24 of 32(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
24 of 32(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Hit of the Party!
PostedSeptember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Whisper913
 
Please wait while more information about Whisper913 is loaded.
Additional information about Whisper913 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my 11 year old daughter's annual pool party. I had originally thought this would be fun for - what else - water volley ball. They never used it to that purpose but they must of come up with at least a dozen different uses within two hours. I never heard so much screaming and giggling which signifies an unparalled succes in the tweenie bopper world. Just make sure to blow it up at least a day in advance. It took almost two hours with one of those little electric air mattress pumps. And once full, it doesn't fit through interior doorways.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cool -
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Lenna
 
Please wait while more information about Lenna is loaded.
Additional information about Lenna could not be loaded.
from Crestwood IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
lots of fun
Pros: crazy fun
Cons: takes a lot of air lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, XXL, and can take a beating
PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
KidsClub843
 
Please wait while more information about KidsClub843 is loaded.
Additional information about KidsClub843 could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased two of these balls for use in our resort Kids Club, when I got them they were giant! But having read reviews I was prepared for problems..however none ever came, well one problem was fitting through all doorways when inflated. We have kids 2-14 playing (roughly) with this ball on a regular basis and we have yet to blow up the other!
Great for pool or XXL Volleyball games
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally Terrible
PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
summertime5
 
Please wait while more information about summertime5 is loaded.
Additional information about summertime5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this giant volleyball for my son's birthday party and when we pulled it to blow it up, it had at least 8 slits in it. It looked like someone had pierced it and then packaged it. Very disappointed, especially after paying $10 for it and expedited shipping!
Pros: great concept
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Never got to use it
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
WhimsyMom
 
Please wait while more information about WhimsyMom is loaded.
Additional information about WhimsyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this for a family reunion, but never got to use it. The air valve was too small to work with an air compressor. I tried the one I have at home as well as several others. I briefly tried to blow it up using lung power, but abandoned all hope because of the size. The handyman I gave it to said it took him three days to inflate by mouth.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
major disappointment
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
PJW1stA
 
Please wait while more information about PJW1stA is loaded.
Additional information about PJW1stA could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I didn't expect it to last very long, but I was disappointed that it didn't even last 2 games. It popped on the seam which made it impossible to repair. I would only recommend using for ages 6 and under.
Pros: looked fun
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
VFW1162
 
Please wait while more information about VFW1162 is loaded.
Additional information about VFW1162 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Our VFW Ladies Aux. purchased this, for everyone to sign at a fundraiser we had for our local National Guard Unit in Afghanistan. It worked out great, except that it had a slow leak, we had to refill it every couple of days.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
greenmermaid
 
Please wait while more information about greenmermaid is loaded.
Additional information about greenmermaid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It did not hold up very long. Disappointng.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
MaBear
 
Please wait while more information about MaBear is loaded.
Additional information about MaBear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for daughter's birthday party. When we went to blow it up it had 6 small holes around the upper side. It appeared the machine that folded it may have caught it. All holes were the same and evenly spaced out around the ball. A little brown mailing tape and we were good to go though and the party was saved. Kids loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Arrived Defective
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
VolleyBall121
 
Please wait while more information about VolleyBall121 is loaded.
Additional information about VolleyBall121 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Needed item for big picnic, however, air was leaking around the valve. area.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.