Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Big and So Fun!
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kesmith is loaded.
Additional information about kesmith could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We played "real" volleyball at an outdoor party with kids and adults...It was hilarious and a lot of fun! It was surprisingly durable with a lot of rough play! It finally did get a small hole after landing on a metal post...but we patched it with some tape and kept on playing! It was really the hit of the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as expected
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Esib is loaded.
Additional information about Esib could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not disappointed at all. Has stayed inflated for a week now. Kids loved it at the party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allie16 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie16 could not be loaded.
from Stuart, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with this purchase - The kids had a "ball" with it! It has since been floating in the pool in the hot Florida sun, and it is in perfect shape. Worth the money - even bigger than expected - thank you
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good product
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disappointedcleveland is loaded.
Additional information about Disappointedcleveland could not be loaded.
from Lyndhurst Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
2 of the 4 balls had "slashes" in them . The patches included with the balls did not fix it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Enormous Volleyball let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved it
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cado42 is loaded.
Additional information about cado42 could not be loaded.
from Amsterdam, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids had a great time playing crab soccer and after that game was done, they continued to bat the ball around. The only drawback is that this ball is almost impossible to blow up unless you have an air compressor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: difficult to blow up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun for kids
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyfor4 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyfor4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ball seems really durable. The kids spent hours with it, hitting it, throwing it, jumping on it and rolling over it, and it is still holding air after three days. Seems it will last for a while.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ADSL is loaded.
Additional information about ADSL could not be loaded.
from MICHIGAN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
THE CHILDREN ENJOYED IT. I BOUGHT IT TO USE AS A VOLLEYBALL.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: no repair patches.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krisssss is loaded.
Additional information about Krisssss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought two for a Camporee. The kids loved them. They played with them a lot. No popping. Took. Long time to blow up because my electric pump wouldn't fit in the nozzle, but they kids took turns so they wouldn't pass out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T22:12:48.639-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_421, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.