Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 36(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 36(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
27 of 36(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
guitar
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
sailergirl
 
Please wait while more information about sailergirl is loaded.
Additional information about sailergirl could not be loaded.
from chicago, il.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Bad for a buck! Held up suprisingly well, boys and girls loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Total blast at the dance
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
School Dance Chair
from Main Line, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 100 of these for our elementary school's family dance. The kids had a blast with them and they held up to some sword fighting by the boys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Decoration
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
txangel19
 
Please wait while more information about txangel19 is loaded.
Additional information about txangel19 could not be loaded.
from San Angelo, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the perfect decoration for our "Rock 'n Roll" party and the kids loved playing with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unfortunately, when I started to inflate this item, several were defective.
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Dosi
 
Please wait while more information about Dosi is loaded.
Additional information about Dosi could not be loaded.
from Sun City Center, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I was disappointed, since several were defective.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inflatable Guitars
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Rhea
 
Please wait while more information about Rhea is loaded.
Additional information about Rhea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Valve would not stick and air would leak out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't hold air
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Marleigh
 
Please wait while more information about Marleigh is loaded.
Additional information about Marleigh could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I only bought 4 of these guitars because of the price ($3) each. The first one I attempted to inflate wouldn't hold air because the valve would not stay closed. My husband eventually got it to work by overinflating the guitar, but it was pretty annoying. overall.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good props
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
artlover
 
Please wait while more information about artlover is loaded.
Additional information about artlover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These guitars were a hit. They were easy to blow up and a good size as well. The only downer is that I thought I was getting multi colors and ended up with all pink and one red. Good thing it was for a girl's party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Air Guitar
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mystinamarie
 
Please wait while more information about mystinamarie is loaded.
Additional information about mystinamarie could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to have around for props at my upcoming wedding. The plastic is thicker than what I expected, so they should last the night and be sturdy air guitar fun. I know it says no color choice available, but I ordered a few and with four color options I expected to get SOME variety. All of mine came in the same color- pink. Hopefully the little boys won't care and will jam away. But I'd think a company with a variety of colors and orders of multiples coming in would try to change things up a little bit for us.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Imelda
 
Please wait while more information about Imelda is loaded.
Additional information about Imelda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size, great quality! very competitive price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for the Price
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
AB2010
 
Please wait while more information about AB2010 is loaded.
Additional information about AB2010 could not be loaded.
from Somerset, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these as prizes for my daughter's surprise Halloween birhday party. There was not color choice selection, but also bought ones that were green at a lower price and you know what they sent me on this order... more green ones. Was hoping for a different color. The guitar when blown up was kind of flimsy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.