Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
tngteacher
 
Please wait while more information about tngteacher is loaded.
Additional information about tngteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes. The kids liked them and they are cute. My only problem was with inflating them. The air keeps coming out before you can get the stopper in, otherwise they are fine.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than I Expected
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
CoriAnn
 
Please wait while more information about CoriAnn is loaded.
Additional information about CoriAnn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these balls for my granddaughter's birthday party. When then arrived and I saw them...they exceeded my expectations. More importantly, the kids loved them. This purchase will not disappoint any child (or adult).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tons of fun for little ones
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyofTwoWhiskeys
 
Please wait while more information about MommyofTwoWhiskeys is loaded.
Additional information about MommyofTwoWhiskeys could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for "Toddler Friendly" halloween goodie bags. They were a hit! Paired with the little matching stuffed monsters, and monster goodie bags, everyone loved'em!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Monster Beach Ball
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Jmezzano
 
Please wait while more information about Jmezzano is loaded.
Additional information about Jmezzano could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these Mini(very mini) Beach balls for my four years old son's school halloween party. The design is cute, but the balls are hard to fill with air. They don't automatically seal to make sure the air doesn't escape before you can put the cap on, so they don't fill completely.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality Entertainment
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
lilmonstersmom
 
Please wait while more information about lilmonstersmom is loaded.
Additional information about lilmonstersmom could not be loaded.
from Clinton, IA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these inflatable balls as decorations, party favors, and as "game pieces" for my son's first birthday party. The monsters are painted very well and the balls were easy to inflate. The kids loved throwing the balls around and chasing them. I am very satisfied with this product and I am thinking about ordering some closer to Halloween to handout to trick-or-treaters!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Jesssssssss
 
Please wait while more information about Jesssssssss is loaded.
Additional information about Jesssssssss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I thought but still very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Precious and worth the money!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Missdiva
 
Please wait while more information about Missdiva is loaded.
Additional information about Missdiva could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were everything I expected them to be! They were very cute and easy to blow up. Very PRECIOUS!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
inflatable beach balls
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
hockeydiva
 
Please wait while more information about hockeydiva is loaded.
Additional information about hockeydiva could not be loaded.
As a substitute teacher, these beach balls are a hot item in my prize box. Even my high schoolers giggle at the faces, then quickly choose them as a prize when they win a game. The balls are durable, but I wish that they were individually packaged. I don't want to give 3 balls to one student as a reward.
Cons: should be packaged individually
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could have been Better
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Mommaof2beans
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaof2beans is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaof2beans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to go with our Monster Themed Birthday party. I was expecting to get all of the different ones pictured but I didn't. They also pop very easily. Was overall disappointed, I would recommend them to someone with slightly older children and who didn't mind if there wasn't a variety. Great size for kids.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, didn't provide all of the monster's pictured.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute treat!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
tjm1210
 
Please wait while more information about tjm1210 is loaded.
Additional information about tjm1210 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to put into goodie bags! The children loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.