Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tngteacher is loaded.
Additional information about tngteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes. The kids liked them and they are cute. My only problem was with inflating them. The air keeps coming out before you can get the stopper in, otherwise they are fine.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than I Expected
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoriAnn is loaded.
Additional information about CoriAnn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these balls for my granddaughter's birthday party. When then arrived and I saw them...they exceeded my expectations. More importantly, the kids loved them. This purchase will not disappoint any child (or adult).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tons of fun for little ones
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyofTwoWhiskeys is loaded.
Additional information about MommyofTwoWhiskeys could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for "Toddler Friendly" halloween goodie bags. They were a hit! Paired with the little matching stuffed monsters, and monster goodie bags, everyone loved'em!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my party
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimiintexas is loaded.
Additional information about mimiintexas could not be loaded.
from FTW TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved the size of these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 25neva is loaded.
Additional information about 25neva could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for gift bags for son's monster themed birthday and they are all so super cute!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half Defective
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSC2 is loaded.
Additional information about JSC2 could not be loaded.
from Stl, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
About half of the beach balls had visible holes in the seems and the other half didn't hold air. I wouldn't recommend these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not fully inflate
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAHMw2ks is loaded.
Additional information about SAHMw2ks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This product does not fully inflate due to faulty air vault which does not hold in the air.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG HIT.
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nananoname is loaded.
Additional information about nananoname could not be loaded.
from Grandview, Tx
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my 3 yr old nephew and they were a big hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description neglects to mention that the balls are not individually packaged. They are packed in threes.
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sdfgghjj is loaded.
Additional information about Sdfgghjj could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not individually packaged.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved!
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ruger is loaded.
Additional information about ruger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these monster balls during our Halloween party with our parachute!!! The balls bounced through the air and the children squealed with excitement!! The parents loved to see this activity as well!! After the program the students each got to take a ball home with them....much better than another candy treat! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, loved the colors to choose from!
Cons: Assembly, it took a while to blow up 80 balls!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T09:09:23.573-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_412, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.