Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
tngteacher
 
Please wait while more information about tngteacher is loaded.
Additional information about tngteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes. The kids liked them and they are cute. My only problem was with inflating them. The air keeps coming out before you can get the stopper in, otherwise they are fine.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than I Expected
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
CoriAnn
 
Please wait while more information about CoriAnn is loaded.
Additional information about CoriAnn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these balls for my granddaughter's birthday party. When then arrived and I saw them...they exceeded my expectations. More importantly, the kids loved them. This purchase will not disappoint any child (or adult).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tons of fun for little ones
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyofTwoWhiskeys
 
Please wait while more information about MommyofTwoWhiskeys is loaded.
Additional information about MommyofTwoWhiskeys could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for "Toddler Friendly" halloween goodie bags. They were a hit! Paired with the little matching stuffed monsters, and monster goodie bags, everyone loved'em!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Precious and worth the money!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Missdiva
 
Please wait while more information about Missdiva is loaded.
Additional information about Missdiva could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were everything I expected them to be! They were very cute and easy to blow up. Very PRECIOUS!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
inflatable beach balls
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
hockeydiva
 
Please wait while more information about hockeydiva is loaded.
Additional information about hockeydiva could not be loaded.
As a substitute teacher, these beach balls are a hot item in my prize box. Even my high schoolers giggle at the faces, then quickly choose them as a prize when they win a game. The balls are durable, but I wish that they were individually packaged. I don't want to give 3 balls to one student as a reward.
Cons: should be packaged individually
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could have been Better
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Mommaof2beans
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaof2beans is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaof2beans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to go with our Monster Themed Birthday party. I was expecting to get all of the different ones pictured but I didn't. They also pop very easily. Was overall disappointed, I would recommend them to someone with slightly older children and who didn't mind if there wasn't a variety. Great size for kids.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, didn't provide all of the monster's pictured.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute treat!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
tjm1210
 
Please wait while more information about tjm1210 is loaded.
Additional information about tjm1210 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to put into goodie bags! The children loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these!
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
littleshopper
 
Please wait while more information about littleshopper is loaded.
Additional information about littleshopper could not be loaded.
from mass
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 2nd birthday.Used these instead of balloons for decorations then gave to the kids to take home.Were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flawed product
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaMia41
 
Please wait while more information about MamaMia41 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaMia41 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Disappointed with the product. Looked very cute on the website and would have looked cute in person if only you could fully inflate them. The valve that is supposed to help keep the air in was not functional so by the time you stopped blowing in the ball and pushed the closure in, the ball was already partially deflated. We tried blowing up about 6 of them and it was the same with all. Plus, the balls were not round. Due to the way the seams are assembled on them, they are mishapen and as indicated previously, not round. It is too bad because they do look very cute on the website.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
xavier26momma
 
Please wait while more information about xavier26momma is loaded.
Additional information about xavier26momma could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the goodie bags for my son's monster themed 1st birthday party. They are very cute and perfect for little hands but it was hard to keep inflated before I could get the stopper in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.