Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterslady is loaded.
Additional information about Butterslady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very well packaged, can't wait for the kiddos to be running around with their mini monster beach balls
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyMOMof4 is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyMOMof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted! Great price and value! Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute beach balls
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lhudso10 is loaded.
Additional information about Lhudso10 could not be loaded.
from Lochbuie, CO
They were exactly what I was hoping for! I used them instead of balloons all over the floor for my one year olds birthday party! He loves them!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2017
We are so happy this worked out for you! Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Party Accents
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ship12 is loaded.
Additional information about Ship12 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Mo
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sons 1st birthday party. We ended up with HALF of them being pink! The green and blue are great but would have liked to have all the colors. Not sure what to do with so much pink for my sons party :/
Cons: variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoyNurseMom is loaded.
Additional information about BoyNurseMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, stayed blown up for the most part. We got tons of pink in our variety pack....hope my son had lots of girls in class the day he brought them! ;)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Halloween
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about navymomkav is loaded.
Additional information about navymomkav could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a monster themed Halloween party and they were a hit. I used them as decorations to start and them the kids played 'pop up' with them and finally I gave them as party favors when the kids went home. The price and quality made them perfect for this.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product just as described
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coffeygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Coffeygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These balls are very cute and my grandsons will enjoy them. They will each get four and will play war or tag. Very cute in their Halloween gift bags
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heather75 is loaded.
Additional information about Heather75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very birght colored
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessJohnson16 is loaded.
Additional information about JessJohnson16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party to go in the goody bags. They are so cute and great quality. The colors are very bright an vibrant! Can't wait for the kiddos to have fun with them. Everything arrived with a few days of purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cookie2233 is loaded.
Additional information about cookie2233 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I expected them to be a little bigger. The are the size of a softball.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T17:58:50.430-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_412, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.