Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 37(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 37(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 37(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tngteacher is loaded.
Additional information about tngteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for prizes. The kids liked them and they are cute. My only problem was with inflating them. The air keeps coming out before you can get the stopper in, otherwise they are fine.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterslady is loaded.
Additional information about Butterslady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very well packaged, can't wait for the kiddos to be running around with their mini monster beach balls
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyMOMof4 is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyMOMof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted! Great price and value! Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
all the faced are upside down
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julio681988 is loaded.
Additional information about Julio681988 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's birthday party. They were great… until I blew them up. The valve is on the top of the ball, but when they are blown up the valve makes them top heavy. This causes the balls to rest upside down (the faces are upside down). I was a little disappointed because they were meant to sit on tables and the floor. If someone wanted to hang them I think it would be okay.
To make this product better I would recommend putting the valve on the bottom of the ball so that it sits up the right way. Over all the balls were good, holding air and easy to inflate.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but poor quality at the seams
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sula is loaded.
Additional information about Sula could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's monster theme birthday party so kids could play. They are small and a good size for toddlers to play wIth. The also have very cute faces. Unfortunately, they mostly had holes in the seams and wouldn't hold air. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but flimsy
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GgGg123 is loaded.
Additional information about GgGg123 could not be loaded.
from Katy, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but not all of them were perfectly round. Didn't hold air very well, either. But they're cute, and they served their purpose as some party fun in a bouncy house. They lost all their air by the end of the day, and are most likely going into the trash.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Mini Monster Beach Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Monster theme party
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FBFL is loaded.
Additional information about FBFL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my son first birthday. They were a great size and the kids really enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute to add in Halloween bags for the younger kids. I added them to the the treasure box I also ordered from OTC. Tested all items with my kids and they all were a hit! Some didn't hold air though. I was unable to locate the holes, but I tried several times.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit with the kids
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tara1948 is loaded.
Additional information about tara1948 could not be loaded.
from dallas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
only thing more popular was the bounce house.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my party
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimiintexas is loaded.
Additional information about mimiintexas could not be loaded.
from FTW TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved the size of these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T20:27:18.050-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_412, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.