Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Inflatable Mini Monster Beach Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterslady is loaded.
Additional information about Butterslady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very well packaged, can't wait for the kiddos to be running around with their mini monster beach balls
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyMOMof4 is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyMOMof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted! Great price and value! Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chuleta is loaded.
Additional information about chuleta could not be loaded.
from PA
Received multiple colors and all of them were inflatable. Kids love them.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most came with staple holes.
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aquarianspirit is loaded.
Additional information about Aquarianspirit could not be loaded.
Most of the balls had holes from staples. The material was very cheap and thin.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedMarch 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayLe is loaded.
Additional information about JayLe could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Great purchase, happy with the items. Great quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Little Beach Balls
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RivDP is loaded.
Additional information about RivDP could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
These were a nice little addition to my son's 1st birthday. They are softball size beach balls and the little kids loved playing with them. I also gave them away as party gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great birthday favor
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Csmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Csmom2 could not be loaded.
from FL
These monster beach balls were so cute. They were a great size for my one year old to play with. The rest of the kids enjoyed them as well. We received a good variety of colors which was awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not satisfied
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hartley4 is loaded.
Additional information about Hartley4 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
I love oriental trading and I'm usually impressed. However these balls are not even round! They are oddly shaped! I put these in goodie bags for my daughters first birthday day and once we blew them up it was a let down.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but cute for trick or treaters!
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Enelrad is loaded.
Additional information about Enelrad could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, Wi
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute beach balls
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hudso10 is loaded.
Additional information about Hudso10 could not be loaded.
from Lochbuie, CO
They were exactly what I was hoping for! I used them instead of balloons all over the floor for my one year olds birthday party! He loves them!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2017
We are so happy this worked out for you! Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T10:36:58.859-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_412, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.