Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Inflatable Mini Monster Beach Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterslady is loaded.
Additional information about Butterslady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very well packaged, can't wait for the kiddos to be running around with their mini monster beach balls
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyMOMof4 is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyMOMof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted! Great price and value! Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Little Beach Balls
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RivDP is loaded.
Additional information about RivDP could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
These were a nice little addition to my son's 1st birthday. They are softball size beach balls and the little kids loved playing with them. I also gave them away as party gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great birthday favor
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Csmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Csmom2 could not be loaded.
from FL
These monster beach balls were so cute. They were a great size for my one year old to play with. The rest of the kids enjoyed them as well. We received a good variety of colors which was awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not satisfied
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hartley4 is loaded.
Additional information about Hartley4 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
I love oriental trading and I'm usually impressed. However these balls are not even round! They are oddly shaped! I put these in goodie bags for my daughters first birthday day and once we blew them up it was a let down.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but cute for trick or treaters!
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Enelrad is loaded.
Additional information about Enelrad could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, Wi
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute beach balls
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hudso10 is loaded.
Additional information about Hudso10 could not be loaded.
from Lochbuie, CO
They were exactly what I was hoping for! I used them instead of balloons all over the floor for my one year olds birthday party! He loves them!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2017
We are so happy this worked out for you! Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Party Accents
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ship12 is loaded.
Additional information about Ship12 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Mo
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my sons 1st birthday party. We ended up with HALF of them being pink! The green and blue are great but would have liked to have all the colors. Not sure what to do with so much pink for my sons party :/
Cons: variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoyNurseMom is loaded.
Additional information about BoyNurseMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, stayed blown up for the most part. We got tons of pink in our variety pack....hope my son had lots of girls in class the day he brought them! ;)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Halloween
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about navymomkav is loaded.
Additional information about navymomkav could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a monster themed Halloween party and they were a hit. I used them as decorations to start and them the kids played 'pop up' with them and finally I gave them as party favors when the kids went home. The price and quality made them perfect for this.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T12:39:14.617-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_412, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.