Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Inflatable Monster Beach Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone Loved them
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyOH is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyOH could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati,OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use as decorations and favors for my daughter's first birthday. I thought the beach balls were very cute. I received many compliments and the kids loved them. I purchased both sizes, they were a little hard to blow up. Because we had so many my husband used our air compressor. This made the process faster and also helped to give them a more rounded shape. When blowing them up manually they tended to have an oblong shape to them. Overall, I was very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute....
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celestina18 is loaded.
Additional information about Celestina18 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
The smell of the balls was absolutely horrible.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for young children
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STARBRA101 is loaded.
Additional information about STARBRA101 could not be loaded.
from ALABAMA
I ordered 2 dozen and at least 4 wouldn't hold air. We used them for outdoor Trick or Trunk at our church. So we had to keep inflating them in order to to use them .
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In love with these monster beach balls. They look so cute in the pool for my son's 1st birthday. They are the perfect size!
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momlife1 is loaded.
Additional information about Momlife1 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMay 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayde is loaded.
Additional information about Jayde could not be loaded.
I received 3 of each colour. They are roughly the size of a baseball, good quality, easy to blow up.
I bought them for my son's first birthday for the little ones just to play with. They are a great size for little hands. My son loves them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
deflated
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMom24 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMom24 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately, most of these monster balls were deflated the next morning.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beach or pool party favors
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aileenoh is loaded.
Additional information about aileenoh could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors for my daughter's birthday pool party. Great size and fun colors and designs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good beach balls
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJcoyote7 is loaded.
Additional information about JJcoyote7 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The night before the party we had to blow up the balls... I purchased 2 dozen. All but 2 held their air.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun, but buy a few extras
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlg2939 is loaded.
Additional information about jlg2939 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's 3rd birthday party. The kids had lots of fun throwing them around. At the end of the party, I sent each kid home with one as a favor, so I didn't get stuck with a house full of beach balls! The size is great for little kids. I went back and forth between these and the mini-beach balls, but I'm glad opted for these. One note, 3 of the 12 had holes in them when I tried to blow them up. It didn't matter for me, since we only had 8 kids at the party, but if you need 12, consider buying an extra set to make sure you have enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Favor Idea
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamathrowsparties is loaded.
Additional information about Mamathrowsparties could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These inflatable beach balls were a lot of fun at our swim party. I ordered two cases and of that 24 worked except for 1. (It had a leak from the get go.) there was some residue on one of the balls, so I set that one aside since we had more than we needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T18:10:40.912-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_411, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.