Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Were Great!
PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
WendyP
 
Please wait while more information about WendyP is loaded.
Additional information about WendyP could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for items to go in gift bags for our neighborhood Halloween party. All the kids loved them, ages ranging from 2yrs - 11 yrs old. My kids still play with theirs a month later. They are very durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone Loved them
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyOH
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyOH is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyOH could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati,OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use as decorations and favors for my daughter's first birthday. I thought the beach balls were very cute. I received many compliments and the kids loved them. I purchased both sizes, they were a little hard to blow up. Because we had so many my husband used our air compressor. This made the process faster and also helped to give them a more rounded shape. When blowing them up manually they tended to have an oblong shape to them. Overall, I was very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Monsters Inc. Halloween Decor
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
slbecker
 
Please wait while more information about slbecker is loaded.
Additional information about slbecker could not be loaded.
from Bothell
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy for our Halloween theme Monsters Inc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Ccasey
 
Please wait while more information about Ccasey is loaded.
Additional information about Ccasey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Put into a goody bag for monster themed birthday party. Good price and the kids liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but one had a hole
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Mclovin
 
Please wait while more information about Mclovin is loaded.
Additional information about Mclovin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used them as favors for the kids in the pool disappointed that one had a hole
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
LNReese
 
Please wait while more information about LNReese is loaded.
Additional information about LNReese could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's first birthday "Little Monster" theme. They are so cute, I am so excited and they match perfectly. I couldn't decided if I wanted the "mini" size or these because this is a first birthday but now I am so glad I chose the bigger ones. Fun to play with. throw. kick. whatever! LOVE these and I would most definitely recommend these! They got here quick too! LOVE Oriental Trading:)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Monster Mash Goody Bag
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
jellogal
 
Please wait while more information about jellogal is loaded.
Additional information about jellogal could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in the goody bags for my son's Monster Mash 1st birthday. They were a hit and kept the kids entertained. They are bright and colorful, sturdy, and cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Melsig
 
Please wait while more information about Melsig is loaded.
Additional information about Melsig could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First of all, I cannot say enough about how wonderful OT's customer service is. I actually originally ordered the smaller, mini Monster Beach Balls for my son's Halloween party. A few of them had holes, so I contacted customer service, even though it was only 2 days before the party. Since OT had sold out of the mini balls, customer service offered to replace the defective set with the larger versions - and then sent them via overnight courier to ensure they'd arrive in time for the party. (I had no problems with the replacement set.) Thank you, OT!
I hooked a pipe cleaner ring to each ball through the valve, placed them in a small kiddie pool and then had everyone "fish" for the balls with a homemade fishing rod. The kids loved the fishing and then spent the entire rest of the party playing games with the balls. I think if I'd only provided these inflatables and nothing else - no pumpkin decorating, treat bag decorating or other party games - it still would have been a successful party. I would definitely order these again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Nettie42
 
Please wait while more information about Nettie42 is loaded.
Additional information about Nettie42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
My 2 yrs. old son loves balls and I thought he'd enjoy these. They are a good quality and just the right size for him. Great value for a dozen. Cute monster faces too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any occasion
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Bastet
 
Please wait while more information about Bastet is loaded.
Additional information about Bastet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great inflatible ball, quality supurb, better looking than regular balls. We used them at a company picnic, where the kiddos could kick them around, but they would be great at any occasion. There were too many to inflate by mouth, so we used bicycle air pumps - got 'em inflated in no time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.