Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone Loved them
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyOH is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyOH could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati,OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use as decorations and favors for my daughter's first birthday. I thought the beach balls were very cute. I received many compliments and the kids loved them. I purchased both sizes, they were a little hard to blow up. Because we had so many my husband used our air compressor. This made the process faster and also helped to give them a more rounded shape. When blowing them up manually they tended to have an oblong shape to them. Overall, I was very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Favor Idea
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamathrowsparties is loaded.
Additional information about Mamathrowsparties could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These inflatable beach balls were a lot of fun at our swim party. I ordered two cases and of that 24 worked except for 1. (It had a leak from the get go.) there was some residue on one of the balls, so I set that one aside since we had more than we needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the Best
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ESNKJG is loaded.
Additional information about ESNKJG could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The beach balls were difficult to inflate for the children and some of them broke at the seams.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 27, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great end of the year gift for students!
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsG27 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsG27 could not be loaded.
from Cedar Grove, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These beach balls are colorful and have fun, silly faces. The children love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ideas
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterslady is loaded.
Additional information about Butterslady could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Great for party favors and decorations to have around and have the kids play with
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rlwo is loaded.
Additional information about Rlwo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased twelve of these and while they were cute and got the job done, 1/3 of them came with a hole. Fortunately I only needed them for toddlers for three hours, but I would not use them for any other purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Monster Beach Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NinAustin is loaded.
Additional information about NinAustin could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were quite cheap but definitely not designed to withstand serious play - one ball had a hole as soon as we took it out of the package and they probably won't last more than a handful of uses due to the thin material.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 19, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun party balls
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cburn is loaded.
Additional information about cburn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered a pack of these to match my son's monster themed bday party and they were a big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Monsters Inc. Halloween Decor
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slbecker is loaded.
Additional information about slbecker could not be loaded.
from Bothell
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy for our Halloween theme Monsters Inc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ccasey is loaded.
Additional information about Ccasey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Put into a goody bag for monster themed birthday party. Good price and the kids liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T03:37:00.203-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_411, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.