Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
16
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
16
Inflatable Small Guitars Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
16
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Holiday Rock Band was complete
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stacci is loaded.
Additional information about Stacci could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
These guitars were perfect for our holiday program they were the ultimate finishing touch. Perfect size for little hands (I teach preschoolers). I did over order and glad I did because two guitars came damaged. But not bad out of a lot of 24.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
plug will not stay in
PostedJune 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about libgrl7 is loaded.
Additional information about libgrl7 could not be loaded.
from MO
The guitars are small and very cute. Kids sized. Only problem is when you blow them up and plug them the plug pops right back out. So these are worthless to me. I bought them for a children's program $13 gone from my budget! :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, usability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but not sturdy
PostedJune 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJ0623 is loaded.
Additional information about MJ0623 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Difficult to retain air, even long enough to get the plug in. I was quite winded after I blew them all up five times each while trying to find the manual dexterity to plug them in under a half second while covering the hole with my tongue. My son loved them, though, and they were waterproof. They survived a rockin’ 2 hour pool party. Mission accomplished.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1/3 had holes
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dznicole is loaded.
Additional information about Dznicole could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, wi
Wouldn’t recommend. The kids loved the ones that worked but 1/3 or he package had holes making it impossible to use. Luckily we didn’t need every one for our party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 15, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that your Inflatable Small Guitars were damaged and did not stay inflated. If you want to try again with your Inflatable Small Guitars, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fell flat
PostedJanuary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HESB5 is loaded.
Additional information about HESB5 could not be loaded.
These were smaller than I expected and didn't hold air well. Kids still loved them but I was disappointed.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good and fun looking
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaperDee is loaded.
Additional information about PaperDee could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
These guitars fit in well with our 1980's dance party theme. The colors were fun and they were the right size to hang from the ceiling. However, because they don't have one of the valves that doesn't allow air to flow back out, they tended to deflate a bit as we tried to close the valve.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, good size for young kids
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CSH2 is loaded.
Additional information about CSH2 could not be loaded.
from NY
These were used as part of party favors for a child's birthday party. The kids liked them, but I encountered the same problem I mentioned in the microphone review with the valve. Some of them wouldn't hold the air and it leaked out as soon as you stopped blowing up the guitar.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: poor valve
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wasn’t Very happy with the purchase were hard to inflate and some wouldn’t stay inflated!!
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moni1 is loaded.
Additional information about Moni1 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
They were hard to inflate and once inflated more than half would not stay inflated ! I also had about 6 that obviously had pinholes in them because they wouldn’t inflate at all
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to envision size
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busyone is loaded.
Additional information about Busyone could not be loaded.
from NJ
It was had to envision the size without a human in the picture. So they ended up far smaller than I had wished. Also, hard to inflate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taffya is loaded.
Additional information about Taffya could not be loaded.
from Woodbury, NJ
Theme for program is music so when I saw these I thought they would be perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T21:01:03.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_41, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.