Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for money
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
busymompreschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about busymompreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about busymompreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great the kids enjoyed them so much. They are small for smaller hands but even the adults rocked out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS decorations
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
dshouse4
 
Please wait while more information about dshouse4 is loaded.
Additional information about dshouse4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for VBS wall decoations. Command strip to wall. All inflated and held all week. Very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rock n Roll party
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
maep
 
Please wait while more information about maep is loaded.
Additional information about maep could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THE KIDS LOVED THESE ALONG WITH THE MICROPHONES. THEY STAYED INFLATED BETTER BUT BLEW UP KIND OF FUNKY SHAPED.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average quality but kids loved them
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TroopLeaderBri
 
Please wait while more information about TroopLeaderBri is loaded.
Additional information about TroopLeaderBri could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, Fl
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
If you need most or all 12 of these guitars make sure that you either order weeks in advance to make sure that they all function properly (giving you time to work with OTC to get replacements) or order an extra dozen to keep yourself covered. Like many of the other reviews we had trouble with several of these staying inflated. One of them had a hole in it. They are very small, I'd recommend for kids 7 and under. However, the kids loved them. Several colors came in the dozen (pink, red, blue and green).
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
3 Guitars Damaged
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BudaMama
 
Please wait while more information about BudaMama is loaded.
Additional information about BudaMama could not be loaded.
from Buda, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Intended to be props and favors for a Girls Rock birthday party. Of the 12 guitars in the package, 3 would not stay inflated. I could 't locate to holes to patch. Bummer...10 girls at party and only 9 inflated guitars. What a disappointment!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hottie Rock Party at Myrtle Beach
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LuvvaBargain
 
Please wait while more information about LuvvaBargain is loaded.
Additional information about LuvvaBargain could not be loaded.
from Tampa Bay
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased a dozen inflatable electric guitars for a 5-couple adult beach vacation. Two of the men are musicians, so the rest of us will accompany them with karaoke and these silent guitar/instruments. The guitars are larger than they seemed in the ad photo, but it is difficult to actually rate the quality before blowing them up. The print detail on the plastic looks great; however, they may not stay blown-up (leaking or popping), so our experience in September will be interesting.
Pros: Age appropriateness, detailed print on the plastic, large enough for adults to use as props, varied colors within the pack, inexpensive
Cons: unsure about quality until their use in sept.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gleaton
 
Please wait while more information about Gleaton is loaded.
Additional information about Gleaton could not be loaded.
from Orangeburg, S.C.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I am a school teacher and I have ordered these guitars before. I was short and needed several more. I was somewhat disappointed with the quality of them. From one dozen, I had 3 with holes in them and from another dozen, I had 5 that the plug would not stay in. So, that put me having 8 out of the 24 that I could not use. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for birthday party giftbags
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
autsmama98
 
Please wait while more information about autsmama98 is loaded.
Additional information about autsmama98 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's birthday gift bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased 17 dozen guitars- 40 wouldn't inflate
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FFMarketing
 
Please wait while more information about FFMarketing is loaded.
Additional information about FFMarketing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 204 guitars to giveaway at a recent event. The kids loved the guitars and they were a huge hit! Unfortunately, when we inflated the guitars 40 would not inflate.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JanineF
 
Please wait while more information about JanineF is loaded.
Additional information about JanineF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A super fun trinket for my son's birthday party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.