Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
43 of 62(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
43 of 62(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
43 of 62(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for money
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
busymompreschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about busymompreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about busymompreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great the kids enjoyed them so much. They are small for smaller hands but even the adults rocked out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS decorations
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
dshouse4
 
Please wait while more information about dshouse4 is loaded.
Additional information about dshouse4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for VBS wall decoations. Command strip to wall. All inflated and held all week. Very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rock n Roll party
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
maep
 
Please wait while more information about maep is loaded.
Additional information about maep could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THE KIDS LOVED THESE ALONG WITH THE MICROPHONES. THEY STAYED INFLATED BETTER BUT BLEW UP KIND OF FUNKY SHAPED.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but Fun
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
joany123
 
Please wait while more information about joany123 is loaded.
Additional information about joany123 could not be loaded.
from Germantown, IL 62245, USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These guitars are pretty small, but should work fine for our event. Wanted them for a summer reading program at our public library, themed "Read to the Rhythm". We have mostly 4 to 8 year olds, so the small size should be fine for them. Plus we'll use some to hang around the library as decorations. They're easy to blow up and overall, you can't go wrong at this price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Another bad purchase
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Laura13b
 
Please wait while more information about Laura13b is loaded.
Additional information about Laura13b could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Six of the twelve balloons had holes in them. So frustrated with this company. Very cheap quality!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as good as I thought they be
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
AjMom2
 
Please wait while more information about AjMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about AjMom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are very hard to blow up! They take very little air to blow up so when you try to seal them most of the air escapes. We're smaller then I thought. Don't look as nice as picture shows but will work for 3 year olds birthday.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Two guitars had holes in them
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
nmbwahl
 
Please wait while more information about nmbwahl is loaded.
Additional information about nmbwahl could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Two out of the 12 guitar had holes in them. They were to be Bingo prizes for the school bingo game. I'm going to the store to buy something else. So much for convenience.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
waste of money
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
icsatKA
 
Please wait while more information about icsatKA is loaded.
Additional information about icsatKA could not be loaded.
from Hilltown pa
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my students to use in our holiday show and they would not hold air for more than 20 minutes. As I was putting the children on stage they were deflating. Two had holes right out of the package and were unusable right from the start. Will never buy them again.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not such a great product
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Marn
 
Please wait while more information about Marn is loaded.
Additional information about Marn could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made, and one had a hole in it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
spunkydd
 
Please wait while more information about spunkydd is loaded.
Additional information about spunkydd could not be loaded.
from MD
Number of Kids:None
The size is small. The way the item is "sewn" doesn't leave a lot of room for inflatation. Returned item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-25T01:33:58.052-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_41, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.