Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
42 of 59(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
42 of 59(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
42 of 59(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for money
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
busymompreschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about busymompreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about busymompreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great the kids enjoyed them so much. They are small for smaller hands but even the adults rocked out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS decorations
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
dshouse4
 
Please wait while more information about dshouse4 is loaded.
Additional information about dshouse4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for VBS wall decoations. Command strip to wall. All inflated and held all week. Very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rock n Roll party
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
maep
 
Please wait while more information about maep is loaded.
Additional information about maep could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THE KIDS LOVED THESE ALONG WITH THE MICROPHONES. THEY STAYED INFLATED BETTER BUT BLEW UP KIND OF FUNKY SHAPED.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Two guitars had holes in them
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
nmbwahl
 
Please wait while more information about nmbwahl is loaded.
Additional information about nmbwahl could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Two out of the 12 guitar had holes in them. They were to be Bingo prizes for the school bingo game. I'm going to the store to buy something else. So much for convenience.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
waste of money
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
icsatKA
 
Please wait while more information about icsatKA is loaded.
Additional information about icsatKA could not be loaded.
from Hilltown pa
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my students to use in our holiday show and they would not hold air for more than 20 minutes. As I was putting the children on stage they were deflating. Two had holes right out of the package and were unusable right from the start. Will never buy them again.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not such a great product
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Marn
 
Please wait while more information about Marn is loaded.
Additional information about Marn could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made, and one had a hole in it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
spunkydd
 
Please wait while more information about spunkydd is loaded.
Additional information about spunkydd could not be loaded.
from MD
Number of Kids:None
The size is small. The way the item is "sewn" doesn't leave a lot of room for inflatation. Returned item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids LOVE 'em
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
gabyzee
 
Please wait while more information about gabyzee is loaded.
Additional information about gabyzee could not be loaded.
from Middlesex, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
My husband (who is a part-time DJ) and I use these at events and, although I say the kids love the, the adults do too! High quality plastic, you can even inflate them in advance.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fun guitars
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mellie13
 
Please wait while more information about Mellie13 is loaded.
Additional information about Mellie13 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've gotten these each year and they are always popular! Fun colors and really cute. A little small, but great for kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mstewart
 
Please wait while more information about Mstewart is loaded.
Additional information about Mstewart could not be loaded.
from Mstewart
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Guitar was very small. One had a hole. The rest had to be blown up again to refill before the party started
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.