Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
29 of 52(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
29 of 52(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
14
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
29 of 52(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were alittle hard to blow up, but once blown up were fairly durable.
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maezy is loaded.
Additional information about Maezy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as part of an end of the year celebration were we sang a song with guitars in it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SO FRUSTRATING!
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicKing is loaded.
Additional information about MusicKing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are virtually impossible to inflate!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for props
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdtiburon is loaded.
Additional information about rdtiburon could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as props for a lip sync battle show and added a nice prop to the performances.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kajsdl is loaded.
Additional information about kajsdl could not be loaded.
3 of our small pink guitars had holes in them :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shaygrandma is loaded.
Additional information about shaygrandma could not be loaded.
from massachusetts
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The biggest problem is the assortment of colors. They do tell you that it could be 1/2 of one color or maybe even all one color. My assortment was 5 pink 2 blue and 3 red. Which is not good if you have a number of boys at your party. If it had been all primary colors at least then it would be gender neutral.Also when blown up they still don't look fully filled and they remain a little twisted. they also are really more like 21 in. and seem smaller.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 12, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajg925 is loaded.
Additional information about ajg925 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter was having a Barbie rockstar party and these guitars were to be giveaways and props during our activities. They were smaller than I thought they would be, but did the job!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Waste of Money
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaytan is loaded.
Additional information about Jaytan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Didn't hold air well. Glad I ordered 2 dozen as 5 or 6 had holes right out of package:( Kids still had fun long enough to take a picture but won't buy ever again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Small Inflatable Guitars let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
you get what you pay for
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MegBeth could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected. Three of the 12 do not stay inflated.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimbe117 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimbe117 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
They have holes in the seams where they are not made well. Only could use about half of them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun !
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NateInMaine is loaded.
Additional information about NateInMaine could not be loaded.
from Portland, ME
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for our photobooths. Clients love them and have lots of fun with them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T07:10:40.160-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_41, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.