Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for money
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
busymompreschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about busymompreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about busymompreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great the kids enjoyed them so much. They are small for smaller hands but even the adults rocked out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS decorations
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
dshouse4
 
Please wait while more information about dshouse4 is loaded.
Additional information about dshouse4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for VBS wall decoations. Command strip to wall. All inflated and held all week. Very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rock n Roll party
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
maep
 
Please wait while more information about maep is loaded.
Additional information about maep could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THE KIDS LOVED THESE ALONG WITH THE MICROPHONES. THEY STAYED INFLATED BETTER BUT BLEW UP KIND OF FUNKY SHAPED.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JanineF
 
Please wait while more information about JanineF is loaded.
Additional information about JanineF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A super fun trinket for my son's birthday party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
1Isabella
 
Please wait while more information about 1Isabella is loaded.
Additional information about 1Isabella could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters "Taylor Swift" theme birthday party for every child. In blowing them up, most of the valves on every guitar would pop back open releasing all of the air. SO SAD that these were not able to be used as decorations and as party favors for the children! :( Would definately not recommend a purchase of these no matter the price. Disappointed children...and mommy!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but still need some improvements
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Playgroup
 
Please wait while more information about Playgroup is loaded.
Additional information about Playgroup could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These guitars are good and you get a decent amount for price. The only issue I had was once they were inflated the seal knob kept opening back up. After a little jimmying they seemed to stay shut. Other than that they were a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loves these, they were the hit of the party!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
happyinAZ
 
Please wait while more information about happyinAZ is loaded.
Additional information about happyinAZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a rockstar birthday party for my 4 year old. Everyone loved the guitars, but the boys especially loved them. The parents were happy too, since they got some pretty awesome pictures of their children rocking out. Everyone was so excited when I told them they could take one home. The air stays in there long enough to play, but it does need to be blown up again after several hours of use. Totally worth it for the cheap price and the great fun and memories at the party. Oh- and I was nervous it would be difficult to blow these things up (I have a hard time with swimming pool floaties and such, but these were a piece of cake.)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50's Dinner
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Kluk
 
Please wait while more information about Kluk is loaded.
Additional information about Kluk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for decoration a 50's fundraiser dinner. They were great for it. Little kids loved them. Wanted to take them home as souvenirs.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible product
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
PoshPartiesUnlimited
 
Please wait while more information about PoshPartiesUnlimited is loaded.
Additional information about PoshPartiesUnlimited could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These were much smaller than I thought they would be which wasn't the issue. The problem is half the guitars don't hold air AND the plastic plugs don't even stay in. I would NOT recommend these. Very poorly made!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
nikmom
 
Please wait while more information about nikmom is loaded.
Additional information about nikmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I saw the bad reviews on the site but also saw that the site said product had been improved. i brought these for a 3 year old birthday party. Perfect size for toddlers but out of the 12, I could not use 2 of them and i needed all 12.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.