Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Duck Pool
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
JD12
 
Please wait while more information about JD12 is loaded.
Additional information about JD12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my daughters1st birthday party with the ducks for a matching game and worked out great! Afterwards is became her beach kiddie pool and was able to hold two toddlers. It was easily inflated, lightweight, easily emptied and held the water with no leaks. GREAT BUY!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Limited uses
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Liddy
 
Please wait while more information about Liddy is loaded.
Additional information about Liddy could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pool works as as it is promoted to hold inflatable rubber ducks for a duck pond, but it works best on a flat surface. The bottom bunches up on grass. I would not recommend this as a kiddie pool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I haven't used it yet but looking at the product, it looks to be very durable
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
fallfun
 
Please wait while more information about fallfun is loaded.
Additional information about fallfun could not be loaded.
from Sparks Georgia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have gotten this for the church fall festival. Although I haven't used this product yet, I can see that it is built with durable material and looking forward in getting many uses out of it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pond
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Kellip05
 
Please wait while more information about Kellip05 is loaded.
Additional information about Kellip05 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put two sets of floating ducks in the pond and it was fun! You could use 2 or three more sets of ducks to really fill it up.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pool
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
LoveThisSite
 
Please wait while more information about LoveThisSite is loaded.
Additional information about LoveThisSite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We actually used this for our VBS carnival day! We used it as a duck pond.. It was perfect! Pretty small but perfect. Would be good for a baby.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the first item I have purchased from Oriental Trading that I did not like..
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Dorie
 
Please wait while more information about Dorie is loaded.
Additional information about Dorie could not be loaded.
from WINCHESTER, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WE purchased two pools and the ducks for our Fall Fun Night and both had holes in them. WE blew them up and they began losing air immediately .... It was very discouraging... since the toddlers loved the game.. and water got all over the gym floor..
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, defentive
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little pool
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
sundermom
 
Please wait while more information about sundermom is loaded.
Additional information about sundermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this along with the duck matching game at a recent carnival themed community event. It held up well and was a good size - not too big or small. Very bright and cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom2Gomer
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2Gomer is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2Gomer could not be loaded.
from Savage, MN
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a pet event fish pond for prizes. It worked really well, even when the dogs stepped into it or on the edges.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
TheFreemans
 
Please wait while more information about TheFreemans is loaded.
Additional information about TheFreemans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Good size - Fits nicely on top of small table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflatable Pool
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
CAMom
 
Please wait while more information about CAMom is loaded.
Additional information about CAMom could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size and fun for kids.
Pros: quality, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.