Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
a2c1735
 
Please wait while more information about a2c1735 is loaded.
Additional information about a2c1735 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for an end of season baseball POOL party for a 7-8 year old Boys. It was a great hit with them and they used them through out the entire party and to my surprise no one went home without one. The held up pretty good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs work
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mst979
 
Please wait while more information about mst979 is loaded.
Additional information about mst979 could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for my son's baseball themed birthday. Size is true to description however none of the faces line up like the picture. For example...eyes/mouth are on different sides of the seams of the ball vs all lined up together. Price would be good if product was true to photo.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
filling it with air difficulties
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherN
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherN is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherN could not be loaded.
from RGV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kiddos loved the ball! The only problem was filling it with air :( I wasn't aware it would be so difficult without an air pump but that was our mistake. Other than that, great product!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
XoMtz
 
Please wait while more information about XoMtz is loaded.
Additional information about XoMtz could not be loaded.
from Mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these inflatable baseballs to go with the inflatable neon bats and they worked out great. Really fun faces on each ball and good quality for the price. Thanks OT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like em
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
mmalkowski
 
Please wait while more information about mmalkowski is loaded.
Additional information about mmalkowski could not be loaded.
from Farmington Hills, MI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a decoration for an upcoming Relay For Life event. They are perfect because our theme this year is "Stricking Out Cancer."
I bought blow up bats to go along with these. I love the faces on them because our team name is "Bad News Bears"
The only problem I have is that they are a pain in the butt to blow up. That's all. :-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: hard to blow up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Centerpieces for Baseball League Fundraiser
PostedFebruary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
susiemom01
 
Please wait while more information about susiemom01 is loaded.
Additional information about susiemom01 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for centerpieces for fundraiser. They were a hit, along with the large inflatable bats. I thought they would just be left after the evening was over...but people took them home.
Very cute for this purpose, not too large. We did have to put a piece of tape on the bottom to keep them from rolling off...but that worked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer avatar
KD
 
Please wait while more information about KD is loaded.
Additional information about KD could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved the funny faces on the base balls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 15, 2009
Customer avatar
CASnoopy80
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these and a great size for T-Ball
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too tiny for beach balls
PostedJune 8, 2009
Customer avatar
baseball mom
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought for a party. Very small. Not very fun.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.