Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sport Fun
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
PinkeyB1014
 
Please wait while more information about PinkeyB1014 is loaded.
Additional information about PinkeyB1014 could not be loaded.
from Midland , MI.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loves these footballs . They are soft , not like the hard footballs .
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamabearr
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabearr is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabearr could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My customers had a blast with the footballs. Nothing gets broke but lots of fun. Good quality and they last.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pool party hit!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
willculp
 
Please wait while more information about willculp is loaded.
Additional information about willculp could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these (and the inflatable soccer balls) for my son's 8th birthday party (an indoor pool party). They were a big hit! All footballs inflated easily and the kids enjoyed tossing them around. The kids also enjoyed taking one home after the party (this was the party favor instead of a small goody bag filled with junk).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
BreyerPatch
 
Please wait while more information about BreyerPatch is loaded.
Additional information about BreyerPatch could not be loaded.
from Oceana, WV
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son handed these out to fans during his High School Homecoming parade. Great Hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my son's 11th birthday party and they were a big hit!
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
ChicaD
 
Please wait while more information about ChicaD is loaded.
Additional information about ChicaD could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Got these for my son's 11th birthday party and they were a big hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIds Loved them!
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Mia612
 
Please wait while more information about Mia612 is loaded.
Additional information about Mia612 could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Occasion:Birthday
I ordered these for an 11yr old girls birthday party for a relay/obstacle course. The kids threw them around and had a blast. Faces on them were a hit, made well. Definitely recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Were Awesome
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
CRLaFont
 
Please wait while more information about CRLaFont is loaded.
Additional information about CRLaFont could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the boys locker room and was very pleased. This was an inexpensive way to give them something to play around with and unwind before the game. To be honest I didn't even realize I was getting a dozen until they actually arrived. Great buy!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Fun for everyone
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
LovesToTeach
 
Please wait while more information about LovesToTeach is loaded.
Additional information about LovesToTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I expected...the boys loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with product!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Educator4work
 
Please wait while more information about Educator4work is loaded.
Additional information about Educator4work could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought for community, football themed event. Of the 12, only 3 did not have cuts/holes in them! Looked like knife cuts on many of them. Very disappointed with product!
Pros: neat design, quick shipping
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality!
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
jesuslovesme2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesme2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesme2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these were made really well and cute too. I blew them all up to make sure I didn't have any defects and they all stayed inflated. I bought them for prizes for my 4th and 5th grade Chapel on Wheels boys but I was surprised that they weren't popular at all with the kids. Not one ball was chosen. The kids preferred the small "crush footballs." I would still recommend them.
Pros: quality
Cons: not popular with the kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.