Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great as party favors!
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsSliwka
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSliwka is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSliwka could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for my son's third birthday with a rock star theme. They fit in perfectly and were a great addition to the treat bags that we had. Yes, they're small, but great for a room full of pre-schoolers!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not satisfied
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
dweiss
 
Please wait while more information about dweiss is loaded.
Additional information about dweiss could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I purchased these for a senior tribute at our last rally of the year. They were very hard to blow up and bent at the handle. I wish i had not bought them. My students were frustrated with the purchase.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Mommode
 
Please wait while more information about Mommode is loaded.
Additional information about Mommode could not be loaded.
from New York NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Most were broken maybe 3 were ok the rest deflated
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
had to return - these are tiny and not recommended for anyone
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
cancertelethorg
 
Please wait while more information about cancertelethorg is loaded.
Additional information about cancertelethorg could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Other
This are small and totally not what i expected. i had to return these because they were such a big disappointment. Don't buy these. Save yourself the hassle of being disappointed and have to return them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT party favor, but be warned
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MomOf3TKL
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf3TKL is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf3TKL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These 12 VERY small guitars were a hit at my son's 9th birthday! They are very hard to blow up, but once you figure out a way to keep the air from escaping, they work great. Just TAKE NOTE OF THE LENGTH! These are not a dozen of the blow up guitars they sell individually on the site! Great for smaller kids though :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good color, small size, meant for younger children, economical
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Lenny
 
Please wait while more information about Lenny is loaded.
Additional information about Lenny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am using guitars for props in elementary concert. Using them repeatedly with all students is what makes them work. They are pretty small but I couldn't afford the next size larger with 20 students @ $3.00 apiece so these smaller ones at less than $1.00 are great. Not all of the valves are quality...but again for less than a dollar.
Pros: Child's Favorite, outstanding color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
IndianaMom75
 
Please wait while more information about IndianaMom75 is loaded.
Additional information about IndianaMom75 could not be loaded.
from Columbus IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased 3 different types of these guitars, They were much smaller than we had anticipated and made very poorly. Part of them would not even hold the air. For the price you pay you would still expect a little better quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T18:20:37.842-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_366, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.