Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Summer campers loved them
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
SundaySchoolgramma
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolgramma is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolgramma could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for music performance for Down's Syndrome campers age 6-17. size was perfect for older as well as younger students. Ordered 24, two had holes that we couldn't find. Glad a few extra were ordered just in case.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just as expected
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Kat80
 
Please wait while more information about Kat80 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat80 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
I used these as a prop during a dance recital. I was a little worried that they would leak after I had read some reviews about that. Happy to say they they did not leak and held up for two performances. I can't say how long they lasted after that since the kids took them home.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at our photo booth!
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
alimall
 
Please wait while more information about alimall is loaded.
Additional information about alimall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at our photo booth!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not hold air
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
trema
 
Please wait while more information about trema is loaded.
Additional information about trema could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 6 inflatable guitars. 3 of them had holes and would not hold air.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun School Carnival Prize
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
threeboysj
 
Please wait while more information about threeboysj is loaded.
Additional information about threeboysj could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, IA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a hot item for our school carnival prize table. Nice size item for the price. It was one of the first items to go!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
shell1234
 
Please wait while more information about shell1234 is loaded.
Additional information about shell1234 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kdis love them! Great for "air" guitar contest.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Came holey so we never even used it
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
solengirl
 
Please wait while more information about solengirl is loaded.
Additional information about solengirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought it for a party figuring the kids could take turns with it and we were going to play hot guitar with it as well. However, it had multiple holes in it immediately. We tried patching them but it didn't really work so we didn't even use it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
guitars
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
partyguy
 
Please wait while more information about partyguy is loaded.
Additional information about partyguy could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These would not stay blown up.over half had faulty valves . A complete waste of money
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, inferior quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Useless
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Beamc
 
Please wait while more information about Beamc is loaded.
Additional information about Beamc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had too many holes, wouldn't inflate. Never used it. Useless!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
pegh
 
Please wait while more information about pegh is loaded.
Additional information about pegh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Husband's 40th rock and roll b-day party. These were ok but hard to get blown up completely...kind of limp and hard to use for the air guitar competition but fun for decorations.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T17:15:35.489-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_365, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.