Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at our photo booth!
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alimall is loaded.
Additional information about alimall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at our photo booth!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inflatables did not inflate
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tonithewriter is loaded.
Additional information about Tonithewriter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I ordered two inflatable guitars as decorations for an adult birthday party. One of them had so many holes in it that I couldn't even patch it. I had to throw it away. I'm not sure I'm going to buy inflatables again because I have since read that many customers had similar problems with their inflatable items.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
do not buy
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoanneCL is loaded.
Additional information about JoanneCL could not be loaded.
from Oxford, CT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
6 out of 6 guitars came with holes already in them. Couldn't use a single one. Do not waste your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Flame Guitars let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Summer campers loved them
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolgramma is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolgramma could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for music performance for Down's Syndrome campers age 6-17. size was perfect for older as well as younger students. Ordered 24, two had holes that we couldn't find. Glad a few extra were ordered just in case.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just as expected
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat80 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat80 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
I used these as a prop during a dance recital. I was a little worried that they would leak after I had read some reviews about that. Happy to say they they did not leak and held up for two performances. I can't say how long they lasted after that since the kids took them home.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not hold air
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trema is loaded.
Additional information about trema could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 6 inflatable guitars. 3 of them had holes and would not hold air.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun School Carnival Prize
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about threeboysj is loaded.
Additional information about threeboysj could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, IA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a hot item for our school carnival prize table. Nice size item for the price. It was one of the first items to go!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shell1234 is loaded.
Additional information about shell1234 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kdis love them! Great for "air" guitar contest.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Came holey so we never even used it
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about solengirl is loaded.
Additional information about solengirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought it for a party figuring the kids could take turns with it and we were going to play hot guitar with it as well. However, it had multiple holes in it immediately. We tried patching them but it didn't really work so we didn't even use it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
guitars
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyguy is loaded.
Additional information about partyguy could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These would not stay blown up.over half had faulty valves . A complete waste of money
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, inferior quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T02:53:11.965-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_49_365, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.