Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
HappyPerson
 
Please wait while more information about HappyPerson is loaded.
Additional information about HappyPerson could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 3 for my girls for Halloween. They loved them & are still playing with them. They put on a show almost every night!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not hold air
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
trema
 
Please wait while more information about trema is loaded.
Additional information about trema could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 6 inflatable guitars. 3 of them had holes and would not hold air.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun School Carnival Prize
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
threeboysj
 
Please wait while more information about threeboysj is loaded.
Additional information about threeboysj could not be loaded.
from Cedar Rapids, IA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a hot item for our school carnival prize table. Nice size item for the price. It was one of the first items to go!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
shell1234
 
Please wait while more information about shell1234 is loaded.
Additional information about shell1234 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kdis love them! Great for "air" guitar contest.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Came holey so we never even used it
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
solengirl
 
Please wait while more information about solengirl is loaded.
Additional information about solengirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought it for a party figuring the kids could take turns with it and we were going to play hot guitar with it as well. However, it had multiple holes in it immediately. We tried patching them but it didn't really work so we didn't even use it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
guitars
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
partyguy
 
Please wait while more information about partyguy is loaded.
Additional information about partyguy could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These would not stay blown up.over half had faulty valves . A complete waste of money
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, inferior quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Useless
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Beamc
 
Please wait while more information about Beamc is loaded.
Additional information about Beamc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had too many holes, wouldn't inflate. Never used it. Useless!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
pegh
 
Please wait while more information about pegh is loaded.
Additional information about pegh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Husband's 40th rock and roll b-day party. These were ok but hard to get blown up completely...kind of limp and hard to use for the air guitar competition but fun for decorations.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Like loosing the lottery. . .
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
tomatoflakes
 
Please wait while more information about tomatoflakes is loaded.
Additional information about tomatoflakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
6 out of the 8 I bought had holes in them . They come with repair "patches" with are just like a clear sticker that doesn't work at all for patching holes. The holes were everywhere in the seams. Used the day after we recieved them, so it couldn't have been heat, or having them packed away for too long. At least the birthday boy got one. The design was awesome, and the size is perfect, to bad the product was horrible. Lots of dissapointed kids!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Band gig giveaways
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
summitdrummer
 
Please wait while more information about summitdrummer is loaded.
Additional information about summitdrummer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I give away these to kids at my band gigs so they can join in. They should should give a price break for multiple purchases. Sometimes the air valve keeps poping open which renders them useless!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.